Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 80 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product We purchased this collar for our dog after he had been bringing ticks into our house. We had never had a tick or flea problem before this year but our weather was perfect for fleas and ticks this spring. We placed the collar on our 11 pound Shih Tzu and we haven't seen another tick on him since. We are close to a wooded area and frequently walk in the woods. Another great thing about this collar is that it doesn't have an odor and we can take it off when he is being groomed and put it back on afterward. Love, love, love this collar. We will be purchasing another one in the spring. 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Easy to use. Easy to use. Still a few fleas on Little Man and in the bathroom of my house. 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by I like the longevity of the collar's flea control I'm hoping to rid her of fleas, hoping collar does 07/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Did not work as expected Still found ticks on my dog, some grown as large as a dime and not dead yet. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product Easy to use, no mess, no hassle, no concern about the 'liquid' type of flea/tick protection getting on my furniture, rugs or me! Comparable pricing for 8 months of worry free flea and tick protection for my dog! 07/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Not Working Product does not seem to be working. Not killing fleas. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by it works great it works great. put it on and haven't seen a tick on him. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this product is easy to easy to use i am very satisfied with this product, it was easy to use and worked quickly, 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product..no mess! I love how you can just put a collar on your pet kid and forget about it. I always hated using the flea drops and this is a great alternative to the messy...smelly drops that make your pet feel greasy! My pets would always bolt once I applied the drops...not so with the collar. I simply put it on and off they went, none the wiser that they are protected for not only the summer...but months after that to come!! LOVE IT...thanks for a great product! 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great concept This is a great concept and much lass expensive and less trouble than the monthly pills. My only objection so far is our 2 dogs need grooming and I can't figure out how to get the collars off first. Maybe I'm missing an instruction somewhere. Overall, I love the collar. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so good! I bought two Seresto collars for my Jack Russell and my Chihuahua and I love them. i haven't seen any signs of fleas or ticks. they have been wearing them about 5 weeks now. i would highly recommend them. Thank you because my dogs hate the topical meds. 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by My review... I am using Seresto on my 4 dogs. I still see them itching some, but I have not seen any ticks on them and only a few fleas. This product seems to be working. It is a good product. 07/24/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X