Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 80 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by it works great it works great. put it on and haven't seen a tick on him. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this product is easy to easy to use i am very satisfied with this product, it was easy to use and worked quickly, 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product..no mess! I love how you can just put a collar on your pet kid and forget about it. I always hated using the flea drops and this is a great alternative to the messy...smelly drops that make your pet feel greasy! My pets would always bolt once I applied the drops...not so with the collar. I simply put it on and off they went, none the wiser that they are protected for not only the summer...but months after that to come!! LOVE IT...thanks for a great product! 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great concept This is a great concept and much lass expensive and less trouble than the monthly pills. My only objection so far is our 2 dogs need grooming and I can't figure out how to get the collars off first. Maybe I'm missing an instruction somewhere. Overall, I love the collar. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so good! I bought two Seresto collars for my Jack Russell and my Chihuahua and I love them. i haven't seen any signs of fleas or ticks. they have been wearing them about 5 weeks now. i would highly recommend them. Thank you because my dogs hate the topical meds. 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by My review... I am using Seresto on my 4 dogs. I still see them itching some, but I have not seen any ticks on them and only a few fleas. This product seems to be working. It is a good product. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Superb Flea Control Seresto was purchased for a cat who is allowed outside. Initially it seemed to control the flea situation on our two other inside cats. Now that is not the case, I shall get a collar for one of the inside cats that is being bothered. I could not afford 2 collars at once. The other cat needing a collar does not tollerate topical types we have tried. We are anxious to see if she can tolerate Seresto. I will let you know. Seresto is doing GREAT on Rusty cat who seemed to be a flea magnet. 07/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by It's not keeping the fleas away... Unfortunately your product doesn't seem to be doing it's job. My dog began scratching again two weeks after I put the Seresto collar on her. I checked and, sure enough, I found fleas... Sure wish it worked... 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It Works we had a bad tick problem early this summer...once I put on the collar it took a few days but most of ticks died and fell off on their own...of few died still attached that I had to remove. The ticks were so bad I just could not keep up removing them without the collar. 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Overall works well This product overall has worked well. Too bad it does not come with a loop to attach a leash. So, I have to keep a collar on Ellie for that. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very easy to use. I love this product because you put it on your dog and that is it, no worry and no mess. 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Works as advertised so far. Madison has worn her collar 4 months and we have see no fleas or ticks during that time, if it continues to perform as well the next 4 months we will definitely purchase another. 07/24/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X