Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 18

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1741 reviewers.

  • My dogs still have visable fleas.
    The collars have been on my 2 dogs for about two weeks. Both dogs still have visable fleas near their tails. This product does not appear to be working. by on 09/07/2013
  • Doesn't work
    I bought Seresto in May. I noticed today that it's not working. My dog had hundreds of fleas on her. I thought I finally found a product that would work, but I was wrong!!! by on 09/06/2013
  • It doesn't work as great as I had hoped!
    Our 4 dogs have had the collars on for 2 months now and they all still have fleas! These collars don't work as well as I had hoped...time to try something else! by on 09/06/2013
  • Weimer approved
    I have several grown weimerainers at 100+ pounds each. They spend time in water and thick brush usually on a daily basis. So far, after applying the collars for 3 months, we have found only one seed tick and zero scratching. This product has lived up to expectations, but 8 months is a long time. I would like to post again at that time. by on 09/06/2013
  • Product FAILED!
    I was relieved when the VET recommended this product thinking it would be great to get my wandering Springer Spaniel safely through the summer without fleas and ticks. While I have not found one tick on her this year she has been infested with fleas. Even her groomer said she had NEVER seen so many fleas on her. I'm glad I at least got the $20 rebate! Needless to say I will not buy another Seresto collar. by on 09/06/2013
  • Product did not work
    Product did protect against ticks, but did not against fleas. I was picking fleas off of my 3 animals, 2 dogs and a cat, since the first day I put the collar on them.I do not recommend this product. by on 09/05/2013
  • No More Drops!!!
    If you're like me, I use to use the flea and tick drops for my dog. Every month I would have to apply these drops and struggle with my dog to keep still while doing so. And I'd have to remember when it was time to go through the whole thing thirty days later. If you forget your pet goes unprotected. That adds up to costly Vet bills! All that is history! SERESTO to the rescue! Just put the collar on and forget about it for eight months, and if you're not sure when to renew the collar, you get a friendly reminder by e-mail so you get constant pet protection without all the hassle...and reasonbly priced too! Thanks SORESTO!!!! by on 09/05/2013
  • Kills fleas/ticks
    Kills fleas and ticks, but only after they have been on dog for some amount of time. Wish it kept them off completely, but that would just be asking for a miracle. Don't like the idea that the fleas and ticks can still bite my dog before they die. Which could make my dog get infected with diseases prior to the flea/tick dying. I live in the country and my dog loves the woods and gets into alot of infestation of fleas/ticks so this has worked better than other products on the market. by on 09/05/2013
  • No worries
    We spent the summer in a heavily tick infested area of Northern Wisconsin and I wanted a product I did not have to replace or worry about for the whole summer. Seresto did not disappoint. I did not see a tick, flea or any bug on my little guy. I am very pleased with this product and would purchase it again. by on 09/04/2013
  • Problem with design of collar
    Within one week of purchasing two of these collars for my dogs (one medium and one large), they had scratched the collars off of their necks and the collars were lost in the yard. I had to buy replacement items to keep the pests from my dogs. I was very disappointed as these had been recommended by the vet and were the most expensive ones he sold. by on 09/04/2013
  • This product did not work
    I was so excited about this product. I have a cat rescue in California and purchased 20 of the collars. I applied the collars and waited. The first months they seem to be working. I wanted to give them enough time to work before complaining. It has been 6 weeks and the collars are useless against fleas after the first few weeks. I am so disappointed and would love a refund. It takes a great deal of donations to purchase 20 collars. Donations I could have used on a product that works. by on 09/03/2013
  • Seresto, no.
    I purchased this product, read the directions, put it on the dog. The brochure said it would kill fleas within 24 hours. Well, my dog must be covered with undead flea zombies. The only thing I have been rid of is the money in my wallet. by on 09/03/2013
  • Still had to pull wood ticks off my Raven.
    Disappointed that the collars didn't seem to ward off the wood ticks like we would like.. The packaging was great and the flexibility and fit of the collar is very nice. by on 09/02/2013
  • Keep ticks out of the house!
    Boomerang, my 3 year old lab, is wearing a stunning (with its reflective tabs) Seresto flea and tick collar this summer. The greatest benefit has been the lack of ticks in the house. They are falling of off him before he comes in- and after being woken up twice in the early hours because a tick was crawling on me this is very good news. I also love that he doesn't have a toxic sticky mess on his back and the kids can actually pet him with out me warning not to touch certain areas. by on 08/31/2013
  • Kills and Repels Ticks!
    This summer was a surprisingly heavy season for ticks. We had no idea that our dog had ticks until we saw the dead and dying ticks on her bedding. (This occurred after just the first few weeks of using Seresto.) I would highly recommend this product. by on 08/31/2013
  • overall a good flea collar
    I live in a very country area too so I guess I can excuse the one tick I picked off of her a few months ago, plus my cats go outside almost everyday. she was wearing the collar for about a month and a half. I have not seen a tick on her since then and I'm due for a new one in October. by on 08/31/2013
  • Product doesn't perform as advertised.
    Product claims to work for 8 months, and any re-infestation of fleas will be gone within 2 hours. After one month I removed 30 fleas and continued to remove fleas daily for the next week. Product doesn't perform as advertised. by on 08/29/2013
  • Excellent Results
    Our dog had 2-3 ticks the first week she wore the collar, but NOT ONE since then!! SO much better than the liquids that got so messy on her back. by on 08/29/2013
  • My dog still has fleas
    I've had this collar on my dog since may 2013 and I'm still finding fleas on him he is an inside dog goes out to do his business and play sometimes and for walks but primarily and inside pooch. I comb him everyday with flea comb and find anywhere from 3-10 fleas every time on him if not more. Very disappointed in this collar considering what you claim and the price you charge. by on 08/29/2013
  • This product is WONDERFUL
    Before providing this review, I wanted to make sure the product was going to work. I have 4 cats and a dog. It's been several months and I've not seen 1 flea or tick.. I love the fact I don't have to treat my pets every month. I give this product A+++++ by on 08/29/2013
  • Works great
    Within 3 days, all fleas were gone. Works great. Too bad the reabte never came. by on 08/29/2013
  • seresto dog collar
    I am very happy with this product, no mess nothing to put on my dog or try and remember when the next dose needs to be applied, I was very satisfied and have yet to find a flea or tick. Thank you for a dog collar that works and is simple to use. by on 08/28/2013
  • been great so far
    well it is almost September and with 3 dogs living out in country they have had no flees or ticks , we got this product in may and for the cost of monthly applications it has been simple , Put a collar on and forget it, this is our first year with Seresto and will buy it again next year. by on 08/27/2013
  • Won't stay on!!
    As far as keeping fleas and ticks off my dogs, it is fantastic! However, I live on a very large farm and my dogs feel that the entire farm is their backyard. I bought the collars at the end of June and 2 of my 3 dogs have already lost their collars. You sent me a new one for the small dog, but she has lost the new one already. I think these collars have a lot of potential but they will only work if they stay on the dogs. by on 08/27/2013
  • works well
    Product is very effective. Have had no flea or tick problems since she started wearing the collar. It is nice not to have to apply a topical agent each month. by on 08/26/2013
  • product has little effect on ticks
    i purchased 2 collars, at a very high cost of $77 each, only to have them be mostly ineffective. I have treated my house and yard to maximize the benefit of spending this much money on your product and it has not helped. Both of my dogs still have ticks except round their necks where the collar is. I am extremely disappointed in your product and I would like a response to my complaint with instructions on obtaining a refund by on 08/26/2013
  • Has held up really well throughout summer and some swimming
    i'd highly recommend bc of ease of use, effectiveness and durability of product. did not kill 100% of ticks but did kill a vast majority and made my job a lot easier as an owner. will buy again. by on 08/26/2013
  • New Flea Collar
    |This collar has put an end to my dogs fleas I would recommend it to any one and I have recommended it to several people I am very happy with this product and will plan on purchasing again. Thanks by on 08/26/2013
  • yipeee
    so far so good. my dogs have had it on about 3 months and I haven't seen fleas. if it stays this way for the remainder of time, I'll say yea. by on 08/24/2013
  • I LOVE IT!!!
    I have 2 indoor dogs, Kasi is a 2 year old Toy Poodle, and Sophie is a 9 year old Chihuahua. We began having a terrible flea problem with them, and tried everything we could find. I finally found a topical that worked fairly well, but I hate the mess it makes in their hair, especially the poodle hair. And it is hard to remember to apply it every month. I decided to try the Seresto collar on Kasi first, to see if it was worth the money, and WOW! I am so impressed! In 2 more months, I will be out of Sophie's topical, and I am definitely buying one for her, too! I have had my new Seresto collar on Kasi for almost 4 months, and I haven't seen the first flea! This collar is well worth a try! by on 08/24/2013
  • Easy to use
    I live in the country and even with topical flea and tick application I still had tick that would attach themselves to my dogs. With Seresto all I have are dead ticks I vacuum up none that live to bite the dogs. There is no odor and the best part is I don't have to remember to give the dogs their flea and tick treatments once a month. by on 08/24/2013
  • fell off dog, can not find it
    The product might be very good, but after one month of application, it has disappeared off her neck. She is mostly a house dog, but I do let her run loose outside on a few occasions. I think on one of these occasions she managed to get it off. She is a little Houdini so I am not surprised, but a little disappointed in having paid so much for something that only lasted a month. Now I don't know which way to turn for flea and tick control. by on 08/23/2013
  • Worry free for months!!!!
    Great to know that she is protected for months and I don't have to remember every month to give her a pill. Collar has stayed on very good so far. I am very pleased. by on 08/22/2013
  • Seresto Flea Collar
    I live in central Florida where fleas are a year round problem. My vet recommended the collar for my Chow mix who has alot of allergies. It's been 45 days since application and I have had good results even though I was very apprehensive. I then bought the collar for my Shitzu (Pet Care RX was half the price of the vet fyi) , So far I have had good results for both dogs although I don't forsee this collar lasting the full 8 months. Time will telll and if it DOES work for the full 8 months this will make Seresto the most cost effective flea control on the market, by on 08/21/2013
  • Ease of Use
    Upon receiving Seresto and opening the package it was self explanatory as to how to properly place and fit the collar to your pet. I applied the collar to my senior cat several weeks ago and so far so good. She's not experiencing any skin irritation from the collar, but I did notice a couple of fleas crawling relatively close to her neck. My cat is primarily outdoors so I'm hoping this collar will be powerful enough to help combat her exposure to fleas/ticks. I'll be curious to see how things go over the next several months. by on 08/21/2013
  • The product works great
    We bought it for our cat. It is working as expected, NO fleas! Appreciated the coupon that came from the vet. It really made it helpful to afford. Would hope that you might offer such incentatives via email next spring, hint hint by on 08/21/2013
  • awesome product
    I purchased the Seresto collar after seeing the commercial. I have a busy hectic life and I always seem to forget applying the next dose of topical flea control on time. The 8 month flea control sounded perfect. Both of my dogs(70-110 pounds) have been wearing the collars for months and we have not had one flea. I do not have any negatives about the collar. It may seem pricey but its still cheaper than month to month dosage, especially for large dogs. by on 08/21/2013
  • this product is very good
    this product is very good I have it for toby and abby ,so far no fleas this year for us.the house has none the dogs none,we will get this product again when it is time we have the remainder on the computer and the refrigerator.i say again very good stuff by on 08/21/2013
  • Great collar
    We live in a wooded rural area with a lot of ticks. The collar has been on our 40lb dog for over a month with no sign of fleas or ticks. Well worth the price (although rebates are great)! by on 08/21/2013
  • Very disappointed
    Was recommended by my vet but I am VERY disappointed in the product. Within ONE month of having it on our dog we have pulled ticks off her, and one was on her eye lid, pretty close to the collar for a tick to be. She still has problems with fleas too. This collar cost TOO much for it NOT to work. We have been very carefull about not getting it wet. so thats not a problem. It surely will not be another purchase for us. by on 08/21/2013
  • Works great
    Using on 2 dogs. a Jack Russel and a G Sheapard. No flees and if they get ticks, they die before penetrating skin. Love them by on 08/20/2013
  • Super Performance
    Our cat, Clementine began wearing the collar in March. She has not had any fleas or other pests this season. We are extremely pleased with Soresto. With an indoor outdoor cat, it's important to have good protection. I highly recommend it. by on 08/20/2013
  • The ease of placing this product - wonderful.
    So far the collar has been doing a great job on our three legged feline shop cat, our studio and gallery welcomes all animals, some come in with fleas, so the collar eliminates the need to worry about a once a month application, yeah! I wish I could afford it for the rest of my six animals at home. No side effects, works well. by on 08/20/2013
  • Our family loves this product
    We bought this for our chocolate lab after the recommendation from our vet. Since the first day we put it on, we have been impressed. We have never had a collar work so well in protecting our dog from ticks! by on 08/20/2013
  • Beats the hassle of using the liquid repellant!
    We have had no problems with flees and ticks since we started using the Seresto Collar and we live in the country with farms all around us. We are going to purchase another for our other dog on our next trip to the per store. by on 08/19/2013
  • It is living up to my expectations.
    Very convenient, hassle free, no need to use any other product with this. I live out in the country and it has always been a problem keeping my pets free from fleas and ticks. Seresto is doing the job that I bought it for. Thank you for making this product, it is great and I would recommend it to my friends. by on 08/19/2013
  • Very impressed with this collar overall
    I would give the collar 4.5 stars if I could because I am so impressed with it. I have found several dead ticks on my dog and no fleas whatsoever. The only complaint I have is that I was told by the vet not to let it get wet, so I am constantly putting it on and taking it off when we go to the beach or I rinse her off. Other than that, it is a great product - and I especially like the clip-on reflectors. by on 08/19/2013
  • Wasted Money
    After only 8 days of putting the collar on I was extremely disappointed to find dozens if not hundreds of fleas infesting my pet. The product claims to kill and prevent fleas for 8 months. THIS WAS NOT THE RESULTS FOR ME OR MY PET..I wish that there was a Money Back Guarantee offered for the product because I certainly would take advantage of it. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.IT DOES NOT WORK AS ADVERTISED. by on 08/19/2013
  • so far so good!
    So far it seems to be working well. Glad to receive $20 rebate by on 08/18/2013
  • Great Product
    For the first 1 to 2 weeks I was finding ticks on my dog still, but they were attracted towards the collar and died soon. Ever since, I haven't even found a single one! by on 08/18/2013
  • Works well with my dogs
    Have had no problems since I purchased Seresto with my 2 Standard Poodles - the only comment I would make that if your dog is very active sometimes the collar comes off -maybe a more secure latch. by on 08/18/2013
  • Seresto
    I purchased 11 Seresto collars for all my pets and absolutely love them. They have done a miracle on keeping fleas and ticks from my pets and we live in the country. It is definitely worth the money! by on 08/17/2013
  • Love it!!!!!!!!!!!
    It's been almost 3 months since I've been using this product, so far no ticks or fleas. I love this, tried everything else and it just didn't work. This is working. Will keep buying this product. by on 08/17/2013
  • No ticks!
    This product definitely works! I was pulling six ticks a day off my 2 dogs, and now they are dead before they can latch on. Due to the mild winter and bugs being really bad, this is the first time i had to buy a tick preventative product. I will probably continue to buy this, even though up front it seems expensive, if you add up the other stuff for 8 months, this is actually a really good deal. My only down side, is that it kind of gets in the way of their real collars, so i actually took those off and only put them back on when we go to the park. It would be neat, since these have to be sort of snug, if they made them to actually connect to the inside of their real collars, that way it wouldn't get in the way of the primary collar, rather, it would seamlessly be a part of it, and, probably more properly used since the main collar would be pushing it into the hair/skin even more. That's for the suggestion box, ha! by on 08/16/2013
  • So far so good!
    We have been using this product on our dogs now for about a month. We live in an are where fleas have been extraordinarily bad this year. Since using the collars, we only see an occasional flea or two on the dogs and I think they have just hopped on and will soon be dead. Have yet to see any ticks. We are very pleased. Still need to see how long the collar will work. Overall quite pleased. by on 08/16/2013
  • I love this new collar!
    The Seresto collar I purchased for my cat, Marilyn, is wonderful! Ticks in our area have been very bad this summer, but since Marilyn started wearing her new collar three months ago, she has only had one tick! At age 14, she had never before worn a collar, but she hasn't minded it at all. I am grateful to my veterinarian for recommending Seresto! by on 08/16/2013
  • Good product- no fuss, no muss
    I bought Seresto for my small dog. I was reluctant about using a collar at first, but it was easy to use. I simply followed the directions enclosed for activating it and placed it arond Oliver's neck. I snipped off the excess end and he has been wearing it since. We have had a very wet, humid summer and no fleas or ticks, even though Oliver loves to run up under the bushes and shrubs to "do his business". I do plan to buy this again. by on 08/16/2013
  • This product has worked great for us.
    I don't want to jinx myself, but this product has worked great this summer for our 2 dogs. I have not found 1 flea! We started the collars back in the spring and so far so good! I also like the convenience of not having to worry about re-applying a flea/tick product every month. I'm so glad I tried this product. by on 08/16/2013
  • It is OK
    At the being I was disappointed with product, but now it as been two months and it is working just fine, by on 08/16/2013
  • Trying the Seresto collar
    We spend a lot of time at the beach in New Jersey. As such our 12 yr old pup is in areas that are posted with "Tick Infested Area" signs. We purchased the Sersto collar in May. Since that time, we have only found 2 ticks on her, and both had not yet attached. Overall we think the collar works well. Since our dog swims a lot, we think the potency might be reduced somewhat because of the water. Not sure we will be able to use it the for the 8 months stated in the product literature, but so far so good. Hal by on 08/16/2013
  • still found a swollen tick near neck
    After having the collar on my dog for one and a half months I found a swollen tick near his neck. Wondering if this should happen. by on 08/15/2013
  • Seems to work.
    Put this on the dog 3 months ago. Seems to be working as advertised. Even though the initial cost seemed high, if it continues to work for the total 8 months it is actually cheaper then the other products. Also you do not have to apply it every month like other products, so you do not have to remind yourself every month. This has been a bad season for fleas here,and as I said so far its working good, no fleas. If it works for 8 months, great. by on 08/14/2013
  • You put it on once and forget about it!
    I put the Seresto Flea collar on four of my dachshunds and so far I have not seen a single flea and my dogs have not had any reaction to the collars. I was nervous to put the collar on one of the dogs because she has seizuers and alot of things can set her off but I finally put it on her and she has been fine. I like the collars because you put them on once and forget about it, no more worrying every month to put on the old type of flea protection and no mess. I will be using these again next year. by on 08/14/2013
  • Easy Product to use
    Seresto was recommended by my Veternarian-I try to follow her directions-I have 7 dogs and want the best health care I can provide. So far the collars are working and as I understand it this is a bad year for ticks. by on 08/14/2013
  • Love, love, love this product!!
    I couldn't wait to receive this product for my dog and cat after I saw the commercial. The collars are not bulky and both animals adjusted really well to them. No harsh smells or icky residue. I love the fact that they work for 8 months without pesky single month applications. I will definitely be purchasing this product again! by on 08/14/2013
  • The product does not live up to its claims
    I am very disappointed in how well the flea collars have performed. I have two cocker spaniels with Seresto collars that were applied in mid-April. The product claims state it will keep fleas off my dogs for up to 5 months. I had the backyard where they go for activities treated before applying the collars. Both of my dogs are covered in fleas and there was no relief. They are miserable and I have done everything possible to stop the continuous fleas in my home and my yard. I sure was hoping that this product would complete the task but it failed. Thank you for trying but it is not good. by on 08/14/2013
  • No sign of fleas etc. since using the collar for months
    Since purchasing and applying the collar to my seventy pound, mixed breed dog, I have seen no sign of fleas, etc. on her. Seresto is such an easy way to protect against such a problem; put it on and forget about it even to the point of letting Bayer inform me of when it's time to replace it. This is the ultimate solution for my pet. by on 08/14/2013
  • Haven't seen a flea yet!
    I have three dogs, all wear the collars. No troubles with it at all. by on 08/13/2013
  • Terrible
    I put the collar on my two dachshunds about a month ago. I just found 5 ticks on one of them today. This product does not work for ticks at all. Very disappointed for all of the money that I spent. by on 08/13/2013
  • Effective Product
    I have 2 small dogs who have been wearing this collar all summer. Living in the South, we have an excess of parasites. No pests have bothered my critters. I trusted this brand name and it paid off. by on 08/13/2013
  • great product
    my little dog has had it on for about 4 months . she runs outside where there are a lots of deer ticks .she has not had a flea or tick on her . by on 08/12/2013
  • Still found lilve ticks on pets
    After 8 weeks of both of our dogs wearing their collars we still found live ticks on the dogs. The package insert says it may take up to 8 weeks to be effective. Its been months and we still have to take ticks off of them. by on 08/12/2013
  • This product is easy to use.
    The convenience of this product is great in that for 8 months do not have to worry that I will forget an application. Found a few ticks on one of my cats during the first month, but so far I believe it is working quite well. by on 08/12/2013
  • This product seems to be performing as advertised
    My pet is being protected from fleas and ticks from what I've noticed. by on 08/12/2013
  • the collar is very convenient
    I REALLY LIKED THE CONVENIENCE OF THE COLLAR, PUT IT ONE AND DONE. MY DOG HAD NO BAD REACTIONS FROM THE COLLAR . I HAVE NOT SEEN A TICK OR FLEA ON MY DOG. I WOULD DEFININTELY BUY ANOTHER COLLAR WHEN IT'S TIME. by on 08/12/2013
  • Love it
    We've had it on our collie about 4 months now and still haven't spotted a flea or tick on him. by on 08/11/2013
  • Great Product
    We purchased this product for our three dogs, two Huskies and a Black Lab. So far we are very pleased with the product. I like this product much more than the topical gel which is hard to apply to a dog with a thick coat. by on 08/11/2013
  • Did not work for my dog
    Duke is a farm work dog with goats. He is in the woods and pasture. He still had several ticks and fleas. I was really hoping this would work because it would be so much easier. Duke has a very thick coat so this may be part of the problem. I do know of cases were it did work but it was a house dog with short hair. by on 08/11/2013
  • The Seresto collar really works!
    Two shihtzu (flea mops) sisters that previously always needed to be flea combed after being outside - BUT NO MORE. The Seresto collars are working! by on 08/10/2013
  • This product has not worked!
    We bought 2 paying over $150 and we still see fleas on our dogs. We have treated the inside and outside of the house also. Followed all directions, very disappointed! The cost was outrageous and then not to work! Would really like my money back minus the rebate! by on 08/10/2013
  • This product is great!
    Haven't seen a flea since I put it the collar on my dog by on 08/10/2013
  • Seresto review
    So far have not noticed any fleas or ticks on our dog. by on 08/10/2013
  • Very easy to use
    Both of my dogs are using this product and I have not seen any fleas on them. The collars do not bother the dogs and it was very easy to put them on the dogs. by on 08/10/2013
  • small and large dog
    It has been 6mths and we have only dead ticks. just this week I have found (2) live tick on beagle, but she on the run all the time and we live on 22 acres of woods and rolling fields. big dog is free so far. their both swim in pond and are on the go all day. it is what their say and thank you by on 08/09/2013
  • Great Product.....
    Just moved to the lake and found ticks on both dogs within days of moving. Have not found one tick on them since put the collars on them. They really work! by on 08/09/2013
  • did not last as long as expected
    Worked great for 2 months, started noticing a few fleas into 3rd month, then at about 3 1/2 months a lot of fleas. Was really disappointed that it did not last as long as 8 months. I spent quite a bit of money- I had bought 3 collars to use on 3 German Shepherds. by on 08/09/2013
  • So far so good.
    We just put this on our dog 2 weeks ago as the product we were using previously was still active. Thus far, we have been happy with the collar; it has stayed on and we haven't noticed any fleas and/or ticks. We live in a very rural area, surrounded by woods and tall grass and our dog is outside often. We are really hoping this collar does work, because it is actually cheaper than the product we were using; and we really like that we don't have to make sure he stays dry for at least 24 hours!!!! And to know we don't have to re-apply every month is great!!! by on 08/08/2013
  • Serestp is AWESOME!!!!
    Seresto was recommended by our vet. He uses it on his dogs. So, I decided to give it a try. So much easier than pills, sprays, liquids. You put it on and mark the calendar. Within 24 hrs no more worries about fleas!!! We have never have had an issue with ticks, but now we don't have to worry about those either! I have told all my family and friends with dogs. This is truly awesome and my dogs do no mess with their new collars. I just put it on them and they have gone around like normal! Thank you SERESTO!!!! by on 08/08/2013
  • The feature of being able to use a collar to control ticks and fleas that lasts up to 8 months is great.
    So far we've only had the collars on our two dogs for a little over a month and from what I can tell, it seems to be working. And the collars are not bothersome to either dog. I do hope that 7 months from now we will still see no sign of ticks or fleas. If this is the case, then I do plan on continuing to use this instead of a topically applied solution. by on 08/08/2013
  • I have a lab that likes to be wet, the collar is still working months later
    I would recommend this product to pet owners. No ticks and no fleas on month 5 and still counting. My dogs are in the rain, as well as all fields of the farm, people are getting ticks, but not my dogs thanks to seresto flea & tick collar. The value is definitely there for this product. by on 08/08/2013
  • Doesn't Work!!
    Purchased this for my dogs because K9 Advantix II wasn't effective. I putted the collars on my dogs for a week and still found fleas on their legs!! I picked out all the fleas and a week later still found fleas... Don't waste your money on this expensive flea collar! I don't think it'll even last up to 8-months!! by on 08/07/2013
  • So satisfied with the collars. Flea free so far!
    Love, love, love this product. I will definitely purchase the collars again. They were worth every penny! by on 08/07/2013
  • Working good
    Only been in use 3 months, but working good thus far by on 08/07/2013
  • Good product
    I bought seresto for the first time for my border collie. We have a problems with ticks in our area. After applying collar, ticks were gone. My dog has tolerated wearing the collar well. I am happy with the product by on 08/07/2013
  • Has worked great for my dog
    I put Seresto on my dog this spring. I haven't seen a tick (or flea) on her since then. I know my dog has been around ticks because I've seen a tick in our bathroom and one on our daughter. I will definitely buy Seresto for my dog again. by on 08/07/2013
  • Bye, Bye Fleas
    I love these collars - I don't have to worry about when to buy flea medicine. Put them on my two dogs and forget about fleas and ticks for the summer. They are working great. by on 08/07/2013
  • This product did seem like the Perfect item.
    But, unfortunately right at 4 months on my "Dorkie" it has lost it's full strength already. In the last week I've been seeing signs of flea bites and have actually picked 2 off of him. I brush him and the fleas ran to his stomach area where I can see them and kill myself. So I'm just wondering if you really might need to guarantee 8 months. I think it might be more like 4 months on a dog that weighs 15 lbs or more. by on 08/07/2013
  • So far has had excellent results
    I purchased Seresto in May 2013 after my Vet's warning that our Dutchess County NY summer was expected to be worse than usual for ticks. I have not had to remove a single tick from my 20lb Miniature Schnauzer so far this summer after fitting him with the Seresto collar. So far, I am very impressed with the protection it provides and will continue using. by on 08/06/2013
  • Overall very please
    This collar is great for cats, so much easier than monthly topicals and no fleas. It also works well for one of my dogs, she weighs 50 lbs, but it was not effective for my dog who weighs 110 lbs. by on 08/06/2013
  • Not worth the money
    My dogs have worn the expensive collars for one month. They have fleas again. So what was suppose to last 8 months hasn't even lasted 5 weeks. NOT WORTH THE MONEY. by on 08/06/2013
Page 8 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18