Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Disappointed I have 2 dogs and purchased the product because of the advertised features. The product worked for less than 4 months on my small dog and not at all on my medium size dog for fleas. Major disappointment!!!! 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by like the reflectors too! seresto collar this is a wonderful product! the topical product was NOT effective on my dog. I put this on at my vets recommendation and have not seen flea one since putting the collar on my dog! He's happy and I am happy. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Thankful! I cannot begin to thank you enough for such a wonderful product for my furkids and me. I treat all year round and this has been the most effective product hands down. I've not found 1 tick or 1 flea on my two. After years of spending way too much money there is finally a product that is the BEST! 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The best with no mess Seresto was recommended by our vet for our German Shepherd.This is our second summer with the collar...no fleas, ticks for anything else for that matter. I have recommended Seresto to all of my pet owning friends. The best with no mess! 09/22/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Fell far short of 8 month coverage I bought this product at my vets, liking the fact that it would kill fleas for 8 months. It worked fine the first 2 1/2 month, then my dog started being very itchy. I just took him to the groomer today and she called me advising that he definitely has fleas and is chewing so much he's making sores on his legs. I'm very disappointed in this product. I paid a lot of money for it thinking it was worth it for the 8 months coverage.. I've called my vet to voice my disappointment in the product they sold me. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by These are the best These collars are the best. I have 4 dogs and 1 cat and never found a flea or tick on any of them. These are definitely worth the money. 09/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by does NOT work Seresto does not work as stated. Fleas still on dog 09/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Everything I hoped it would be. Many positives with one negative. Our "Dog"hter is our baby. Her first summer we found out that she had some pretty bad allergy issues. That coupled with hot summer days and evil fleas really put her in a bad place. She spent so much time biting and scratching that she wasn't sleeping well and her appetite was almost non-existent. She was miserable, we would have to slip some Benadryl in her bowl so she could get some sleep. We tried everything under the sun until a Sales Person at Petco told me about Seresto. He said that many customers that had tried everything like us came back and said Seresto worked. then he told me it was $90 but it lasted 8 months. I was leary about the price but he said if it doesn't work I could bring it back. I was sold and do not regret it at all!!! IT WORKS, and IT WORKS GREAT!!! within a few days the scratching stopped, a few weeks later the skin problems were gone and almost all healed up. She was eating good and sleeping even better. I mean full on snoring and dream time. She was happy and active again. Five months later she started scratching and it all started to come back. I bought another Seresto and it all went away again. Five months later it started all over again. I bought another one and again it all cleared up. So... It's a great product, IT WORKS, it is worth every penny because IT WORKS but it only lasts 5 months not 8 but hey IT WORKS!!! I talked to our Vet about it and she said she gets the same feedback, it lasts 5-6 months on average based on her customers reviews but almost everyone who buys it from her say that they don't mind because IT WORKS!!! Oh by the way, did I mention IT WORKS!!!!! 09/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Fails to work The first time I bought a collar it worked great. Then I bought another within 4 months my dog had fleas. So I took him for a flea bath then bought a new collar and the poor dog still had fleas. In the end my dog was diagnosed with a mass and fluid in his abdomen he ended up in severe pain and the fleas made his end so much worse. 09/14/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Seresto Large Dog not working on month 3 Problem with effectiveness. Summary: -Bought 2 large dog collars and tried them on each one of our dogs. -They worked well for 2 months. - We are starting on month 3 and one of the dogs started scratching near the tail. -I combed through with a flea comb and out came about 5 fleas! -I kept combing and many more came out. -Am combing her every day and removing them once a day. -Not sure if I can add another topical solution or if it will be too much poison for the dog´s system, The dogs run free all day on the countryside among dirt, vineyards, shrubs, etc. They only sleep indoors. Could this be the reason its not working? This is only happening with one dog. The other collar has worked perfectly well and both dogs are buddies and hang out doing the exact same things. 09/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by not sure... Not sure if I recommend it or not. I might be expecting too much, but after reading other reviews; it appears it should be doing a better job. We put the collar on about two weeks ago and now my dog seems to be scratching again the last few days and my husband has a few bites yesterday. We sprayed our entire home down, along with her bed in the garage. We washed everything we could. I am wondering if the fleas are coming in from outside and getting my husband before they have a chance to be "killed" by the collar. Suggestions?? 09/13/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by My dog still got fleas I put the Seresto Collar on my Yorkie at the end of May. We seemed to have good results, but now 4 months later in September he has fleas. The collar is supposed to be good for 8 months and now I have to figure out what to do. Not to pleased with this collar. 09/09/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X