Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 79 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by hope it works I have not had seresto long enough to write a review, I will later. I purchased seresto because I do a lot of fishing in northern Minnesota and the deer ticks are really bad up there. It looks like seresto will be good protection for my little fishing buddy (min dachshund). 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Does what it says it is going to do! I've had the collar for approximately 2 -1/2 weeks. Yesterday was the first day I found a tick on my dog since. However. the tick was dead!!! I also know he got the tick on yesterday's morning walk because I check him daily and I discovered it then. So far, I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Nice product We purchased this at our Golden Retriever's annual check-up. She has always been a challenge to flea treat because she is constantly in our pond. Just had her groomed and they found no sign of fleas. I'm impressed. will continue to use this product 07/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Didn't work I wanted this collar to work and gave it until this week to do so. I am now fighting fleas in my house. It is a wonderful idea but this one didn't do the job. I would not recommend it to anyone, 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use and works great I have 3 small dogs. All 3 are wearing the Seresto collar and I have no flea or tick problem. It's affordable and easy! 07/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by So far, so good Expensive, but seems to work on fleas. Can't say about ticks, because we've never had a problem with them. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! So far Seresto has been working for both of my dogs. I love the fact that it will last 8 months. Bailey and Skyy are still getting used to have it around their necks, but I love not having to put liquid medicine on their back every month! :) 07/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Better clasp/connection To the best of my knowledge the seresto collar did its job. Having a quickly growing puppy like a bloodhound who went from 12 lbs at 2 months to 60 lbs at 5.5 months introduces a challenge. There was absolutely no way, to my knowledge, to loosen the collar. So the $80 collar lasted 2 months. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use!After years of using the messy topical flea and tick control liquid on my dog, it is wonderful not to have to deal with that for the next 8 months. The price is very comparable to buying the liquid tubes for 8 months of protection and I didn't have to worry about the mess all over his fur and then it getting all over my rugs, furniture or me! The reflective part of the collar is an added bonus for walking at night! I definitely recommend giving this a try. It's an 8 month no hassle, no headache remedy to keeping fleas and ticks away from your pet! 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very satisfied. One month the cat collar does not smell, fleas are gone, collar does not bother him and cat is happy. This is an inside/outside mature cat. So far, great performance. Hint, don't cut the end of the collar too short..it will not stay in the loop. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome We have a cabin in the woods and two dogs. One yorkie and one lab. They both have been wearing their collars since April and the tick protection is Great. Before the collars, I would find multiple ticks now nothing! I love it, 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great So far so good. No ticks in sight. I love the fact that I don't have to think about applying the once a month spot treatment. 07/24/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X