Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 78 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This products works The product has worked very well on our new dog. We go hiking a lot and have not seen one tick on her after extensive hikes. Very pleased with Seresto! 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth the money!!! I bought three dog collars and I have not had a tick or any fleas. They are great!!! I also bought 4 cat collars for my brother-in-law and he says they are worth the money. His cats are inside cats but he has had no fleas since he put them on. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! I recently started using Seresto for my 4 Pekingnese. We live in the coastal south, a very hot and humid climate where we really struggle with all kinds of bugs, especially those that live in the soil. My dogs adapted well and I love the freedom of not having to do monthly maintenance for fleas/ticks. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good results It has been 3 months since our grand-dog started wearing the collar. So far so good , haven't had any ticks on us. Found only one on him and it had not latched on to our dog. Wasn't too expensive after rebate and well worth it if it continues to work through the 8 month lifespan. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by two months and no ticks or fleas! Have two large dogs (70#) and they have had a seresto collar for a little over two months.... so far, it is working great! 07/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by not 100% effective as advertised I live in a residential area and I spray my yard for ticks & fleas once a month during spring, summer & fall and still found a fully engorged tick on my dog after he had been wearing the collar for only 3 months. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by hope it works I have not had seresto long enough to write a review, I will later. I purchased seresto because I do a lot of fishing in northern Minnesota and the deer ticks are really bad up there. It looks like seresto will be good protection for my little fishing buddy (min dachshund). 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Does what it says it is going to do! I've had the collar for approximately 2 -1/2 weeks. Yesterday was the first day I found a tick on my dog since. However. the tick was dead!!! I also know he got the tick on yesterday's morning walk because I check him daily and I discovered it then. So far, I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Nice product We purchased this at our Golden Retriever's annual check-up. She has always been a challenge to flea treat because she is constantly in our pond. Just had her groomed and they found no sign of fleas. I'm impressed. will continue to use this product 07/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Didn't work I wanted this collar to work and gave it until this week to do so. I am now fighting fleas in my house. It is a wonderful idea but this one didn't do the job. I would not recommend it to anyone, 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use and works great I have 3 small dogs. All 3 are wearing the Seresto collar and I have no flea or tick problem. It's affordable and easy! 07/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by So far, so good Expensive, but seems to work on fleas. Can't say about ticks, because we've never had a problem with them. 07/25/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X