Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 76 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1722 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Serves the purpose! I do like the concept of the Seresto collar! We have not found a single tick, flea or any biting insect on our 80-pound Golden Retriever. The only issue I have found is that the collar comes off...A LOT. There need to be snaps or something to hold it on better. Other than that, it's great! 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome! I have three Springer Spaniels and sit on 10 acres of land. Last year was spent with constantly picking off ticks and bathing the dogs. This year when I visited my Vet for check ups she recommended Seresto. I was initially concerned over the price for each collar but will now gladly pay that EVERY year! The product has been worth its weight in gold! I also have three cats and had noticed that one of them had fleas... If one has fleas that means I'm just not seeing them on the others or the dogs. I got collars for them too! This summer has been fairly easy when it come too fleas and ticks. Now, if your product people could come up with a collar to ward off skunks I would be forever in your debt! Sincerely, Cathy J 07/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product but needs sizing improvement I bought collars for my 4 dogs. Size was an issue for my pug. She is 16 pounds however the collar was too small for her neck. I had to use a zip tie to keep it on. My Vet told me I would get a $20 rebate on the collars and gave me the paperwork for them. The papers from the vet didn't mention needing anything from the packaging so I tossed the tins. When I went online, I found out I did need numbers off the tin and that there was a limit of 2 rebates per household. So consequently I got no rebates. I have found a few fleas on my dogs and they are all starting to scratch a little after a couple months. I have not found many ticks on them though and the ticks did appear to be dying so that is good. 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Don't have to think about it! My pup got the Seresto collar at the age it was appropriate for her, and I am at rest knowing I don't have to think about another collar for almost one year! To top it off, they'll email me a reminder when it's time to buy a new one. Can't beat that. I recommend this to any pet owner for peace of mind. 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it!! I have purchased 5 collars for my dogs. Last year we had a horrible time with fleas. With this collar, no fleas at all! Sooo happy! I only wish I could download the rebate coupon. Would be thrilled if you could send it to me. 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by so far so good I like it, no more mess, if you make me say anymore i will give your product a poor review for poor service 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The Seresto collar is working perfectly! I purchased the Seresto collar for a 'guest' who would be staying with the family just as bug season was getting into full swing. Because the dog is usually groomed with a very short haircut and has sensitive skin, it seemed like the best option. It certainly has been! Since "Lady" has been wearing the collar, we haven't found a single flea or tick on her or evidence of a single bite. I am delighted with the performance and will definitely be buying the Seresto collar on a regular basis....year round. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has been easy and clean to use Simple and discreet use. So far it has proved to worked with no issues. Its clean unlike other liquid forms and doesn't seem to be noticed by our dog. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this collar With life being so busy, it is hard to remember to put the flea and tick treatment on my dog. It is nice to only have to remember every 8 months. Awesome. 07/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Need more color choices Seems to be effective but looks like a cheap piece of grey plastic around my dog's neck. There need to be more color choices to make the collar less unattractive. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product. Using the one for large dogs and so far everything seems to be fine. No fleas and it has been a couple of months. Signed up for the reminder. Who can remember 8 months from now? Love that! Received my rebates which makes this collar even more affordable. 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Idea This is a great idea hope it works. My dog is a Great Pyre, with lots of hair, the collar could nott touch her skin so I removed it. I guess it would work fine on short haired dogs. 07/25/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X