Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 74 OF 215

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful flea control I have Seresto on both my youngest and oldest cats. It is wonderful not to have to wrestle with getting the liquids onto an extreamly long hair cat. There have been no problems with any type of sensitivity either. 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very pleased We are three months into the life of the first collar and I am very please. I live in the flea and tick thriving South, with two Welsh Corgis and a cat. Since snapping on the collar my dog has escaped the backyard four times to run through the woods, which are thick with underbrush and many deer. I'm so impressed with the collar that I purchased one for my other corgi and the cat. Thank you for reinventing an old idea, and creating a great alternative product. 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Working great!! Never having had fleas, this late summer we started to notice several fleas on Bailey's underside. We purchased your 8-month collar and within a few days - not exactly 24 hours - more like 72 hours - no more fleas ... and none since. So far so good ... we're keeping a close eye on him. 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto is a must I purchased the Seresto large dog collar in early June. My boston terrier-pit bull mix has been wearing it for nearly four months now. We've been running through the woods weekly since then. There have been no fleas or ticks. I am impressed with the product. I am also pleased that my dog has not had any issues wearing the collar in terms of itching/redness. 09/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It's still a flea collar.......... I've never been a fan of flea collars. I'm still not. I'm sorry, but I'm not completely sold on purchasing another one. Izzy still seems to bite and itch from time to time. Overall, it seems to work though. There is no odor to this collar which is nice. I hate the color!!!! Perhaps if you could have an offering in black I would like it better. Izzy is a black dog and it really shows up on her. I am impressed that the reflectors have stayed on!!! The collar is still fairly new so I wish I were writing this review after the eight month wearing time. Sorry to be a bit negative, but I feel it's too new to fairly evaluate yet. 09/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by do not waste your money I am a dog groomer....I was skepticle to spend so much money on this product, but decided to try it. Does not work and I don't recomend wasteing your money on this product 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is remarkable! I was having a serious problem with ticks getting on my dog and my vet recommended trying your product. Within 24 hours of putting the collar on my dog, no ticks, no fleas. This is a wonderful product and I will continue to use it in the future. 09/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by works most of the time I like it because it does not wash off when dog goes to water etc. It works most of the time, sometimes I happened to see a flee or two on my dog I wish it looked a bit better than grey rubber band, maybe additional colors to choose among would make it look nicer. It is important since the animal wears it all the time. 09/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X