Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Superior Product I have both dogs and both cats wearing this collar since April and have yet to find 1 tick on them and certainly no fleas. The ease of using this collar and the cost savings is what sold me on it by the veterinarian. We live in an area that is heavily wooded with lots of wildlife around the lake and always plagued by the ticks. I was always having to remember at the end of each month to take all 4 and apply the other liquid products. Thank you for making life a little simplier but healthier also. 09/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not Happy!! Purchased collars at the end of April 2015 for both my small and large dogs. Worked great at first but, bye the early part of August I had a horrible flea infestation that I am STILL dealing with. I followed all instructions exactly and never got the collars wet at all. In August it almost seemed like they were ATTRACTING the fleas. 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good ProductI love this flea collar it work great just wish it wasn't so costly. Have two dogs and cannot get a discount for two. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by No mess and no fuss Been using it on our dog for years, have never seen flea or tick one! 09/24/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by TERRIBLE Collars! I bought two Seresto collars for my papillons. We put them on them at the end of April 2015. We have NEVER gotten them wet (always removed them for baths), since we read they are only water 'resistant', not waterproof. We have watched as our dogs have dug at themselves, pulling hair, etc. the last month or so, wondering if they developed an allergy of some sort. I gave them a bath today, only to find fleas coming off them in the bath. So, these collars lasted 4.5 months...tops. It's advertised as lasting 8 full months. My poor dogs are now suffering due to no flea protection and still in warm weather. We now have to find a suitable flea medication that they will not react to that will actually work and LAST. This collar isn't worth the money we paid for it. If it's only going to last half the time, they should slash the price in half. The price is outrageous for the amount of time it covers. I will never order it again, unless as a last resort for short-term coverage...if that. 09/24/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Design improvement needed I had received rave reviews from my daughter and son in law for this collar. They have two adult labs that delivered a litter of nine pups and I have one of the pups. I purchased a collar at eight weeks. The collar is pricey but I thought would be worth it. At three months of age my pup got a hold of the collar and chewed off the end. My investment for her health was in pieces. They should consider making a "spine- like' outer piece that will keep the collar in tact. while the interface with the dogs fur is open. My puppy has mostly grown out of her 'chew everything' mode but this was an expensive item. It worked well when it wasn't in pieces. 09/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Disappointed I have 2 dogs and purchased the product because of the advertised features. The product worked for less than 4 months on my small dog and not at all on my medium size dog for fleas. Major disappointment!!!! 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by like the reflectors too! seresto collar this is a wonderful product! the topical product was NOT effective on my dog. I put this on at my vets recommendation and have not seen flea one since putting the collar on my dog! He's happy and I am happy. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Thankful! I cannot begin to thank you enough for such a wonderful product for my furkids and me. I treat all year round and this has been the most effective product hands down. I've not found 1 tick or 1 flea on my two. After years of spending way too much money there is finally a product that is the BEST! 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The best with no mess Seresto was recommended by our vet for our German Shepherd.This is our second summer with the collar...no fleas, ticks for anything else for that matter. I have recommended Seresto to all of my pet owning friends. The best with no mess! 09/22/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Fell far short of 8 month coverage I bought this product at my vets, liking the fact that it would kill fleas for 8 months. It worked fine the first 2 1/2 month, then my dog started being very itchy. I just took him to the groomer today and she called me advising that he definitely has fleas and is chewing so much he's making sores on his legs. I'm very disappointed in this product. I paid a lot of money for it thinking it was worth it for the 8 months coverage.. I've called my vet to voice my disappointment in the product they sold me. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by These are the best These collars are the best. I have 4 dogs and 1 cat and never found a flea or tick on any of them. These are definitely worth the money. 09/21/2015
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X