Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 68 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Very easy to put on the dog. The collar is easy to put on. The dogs did not have a problem with the collar. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Since putting the flea collars on my 2 cats, I have not seen any fleas nor do I seem them scratching anywhere near as much as they used to. Thank you! Great product. No more fleas!! Also cats hardly are scratching themselves anymore. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by thanks for bringing Tommy back in the houseagain Tommy is a in/out cat. got to be just out. until the collar, brought him back to me. We have found a very few fleas, but are weak and easy to get. The collar is a extra plus. A good investment, to have us together again. Thank-you, I am a long term buyer. 08/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Fell off & lost within 2 weeks I purchased 2 of these collars. One for each of our dogs. I read a lot of reviews prior to purchasing these collars and was expecting good quality. However, within two weeks of putting them on my dogs one of them fell off and was lost outside. Not a good flea and tick preventative if it's not on. This was also the most expensive preventative I've used since it only lasted 2 weeks. 08/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by yes I liked the product my dog is very small and it was to big so he got it in his mouth and chewed it in half and it was on him for only one week so I lost out on the item and the price I paid and it wasn't that cheap $60. my doctor put it on him and I figured she should know how tight to get it. 08/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems good so far This product seems to be working well for our dog. We have not noticed any fleas and it's nice not having to deal with the liquid products, which usually gets all over her fur. 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product I have placed collars on all five of my dogs and they have not had any flea or tick infestations. as a matter of fact, I haven't seen a flea all summer. We live in the woods and fleas and ticks are usually a big problem for us, however this year it has not been and I can only think it's due to your collars. 08/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great reflectors and no pests! Bought this for my dog. Seems to being the job. Wish I could it remove it for grooming. REALLY like the reflectors! 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great for my small dog Our back yard sits right against a wooded area. Even though it is always mowed, the dog still picked up ticks frequently. I started using this collar and since then I haven't seen a tick or flea. 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my three dogs I have three dogs so I got one for each . I love the price it is easy to put on i love that it will last 8 months I love that you can get it at the pet store my dogs are still are scratching but maybe that will stop in the next month. 08/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Results of Seresto on golden retriever When I first put the collar on my dog, I discovered 2 live and attached ticks after the first couple of days. After wearing the collar for over a month, however, I have not found any more ticks. I like the fact that I don't have to apply the drops because my dog has very long hair and it was very difficult getting the drops on his skin. I am happy with the product and hope that it will continue to last the 8 months it has promised. We do take our dog out in woods and fields and it seems to be working quite well. 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Love Love It! I purchased 4 collars for our dogs; a golden, yellow lab, black lab, and basset hound when they first arrived at our vet. Several months later they are still working perfectly. We haven't seen a single flea or tick! It's totally effortless, nothing to remember and completely reliable. We absolutely love the product! It's also easy to remove for bath time! 08/02/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X