Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 66 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by I really like this product I have four dogs all large, I was happy to find out NO more flea drops on the back each month!! Seresto saves me time and my dogs the hassle each month with the drops. I have the protection we need and peace of mind. Thank-you! 08/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seems to be working well Very good. I like it alot. No odor, does not bother our dog at all 08/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so good We have only been using the collars for about 2 months on our Yorkiies and seems to be working well so far. 08/05/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by My dog got a tick. This product is easy to use, but my dog got a tick a week after I put it on her. We do not have ticks at our house, but we take her to a tick-infested farm once every 2 weeks for a day at a time. Maybe she'd have gotten a lot more ticks if she hadn't been wearing the collar, because there are a lot of ticks at the farm, but I just don't know. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great collar pet has been flea and tick free all summer! great collar havent even thought of it being on my pet. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Ticks go bye bye! After about two weeks I checked on my dog, who stays outdoors btw, and found three ticks on him. After further looking at them all three were dried up and removed easily. Dont see how they would have died any other way than the collar, so I am very happy with my purchase. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by easy to use Worked fast and efficient I would recommend this product. 08/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Thumbs up I have two dogs, a lab and a McNab X. The collars have been a nice change from the monthly topicals. It is nice not having to remember to apply it every month. The eight month collars, with the reminder, make it brainless. We seem to be flea free, but there has been some extra itching from my McNab, that I am not sure what its from. Nothing has changed. Is it wearing out sooner then expected? 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great idea! We have had no insect problems since using Seresto. For that reason we are extremely satisfied with the product. It does seem to flatten the dogs hair where it sits around the neck but that is a minor cosmetic detail. I wish there was a way to remove it from time to time like for a photo. I don't think it is visually very appealing. Also it should come in different colors than gray. Like black or tan. Some other colors go better with a dogs coloring. As you can see all my complaints are superficial so i say great job! Thanks! 08/04/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Expensive for how long it lasted Collar seemed to really help with the fleas for about two months, but my dog is scratching and chewing himself again. Maybe we have super-strength fleas or I am not doing it right... Maybe I need to do more than the collar. I found the collar to be quite expensive, but if it actually worked for the 8 months, it would be great. 08/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Did not stay on.. We bought Seresto for our 100+ pound Rottweiler. We did not see any fleas or ticks the whole time he was wearing it. But, it was hard to keep the collar on him, and it wasn't because he was pulling it off. He would just stand up or move a certain way and it would fall off. If there was a more secure way to keep it on, such as a buckle or fastener, I would have rated this product a little higher. 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by absolutely great We have used the Seresto Collar since April and it is working great. NO ticks and NO fleas The colar has many great features. Our dog can get in the pond, No waiting, and it last for 8 months. 08/04/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X