Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 64 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great product my little dog has had it on for about 4 months . she runs outside where there are a lots of deer ticks .she has not had a flea or tick on her . 08/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Still found lilve ticks on pets After 8 weeks of both of our dogs wearing their collars we still found live ticks on the dogs. The package insert says it may take up to 8 weeks to be effective. Its been months and we still have to take ticks off of them. 08/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by This product is easy to use. The convenience of this product is great in that for 8 months do not have to worry that I will forget an application. Found a few ticks on one of my cats during the first month, but so far I believe it is working quite well. 08/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by This product seems to be performing as advertised My pet is being protected from fleas and ticks from what I've noticed. 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by the collar is very convenient I REALLY LIKED THE CONVENIENCE OF THE COLLAR, PUT IT ONE AND DONE. MY DOG HAD NO BAD REACTIONS FROM THE COLLAR . I HAVE NOT SEEN A TICK OR FLEA ON MY DOG. I WOULD DEFININTELY BUY ANOTHER COLLAR WHEN IT'S TIME. 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it We've had it on our collie about 4 months now and still haven't spotted a flea or tick on him. 08/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Product We purchased this product for our three dogs, two Huskies and a Black Lab. So far we are very pleased with the product. I like this product much more than the topical gel which is hard to apply to a dog with a thick coat. 08/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Did not work for my dog Duke is a farm work dog with goats. He is in the woods and pasture. He still had several ticks and fleas. I was really hoping this would work because it would be so much easier. Duke has a very thick coat so this may be part of the problem. I do know of cases were it did work but it was a house dog with short hair. 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The Seresto collar really works! Two shihtzu (flea mops) sisters that previously always needed to be flea combed after being outside - BUT NO MORE. The Seresto collars are working! 08/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by This product has not worked! We bought 2 paying over $150 and we still see fleas on our dogs. We have treated the inside and outside of the house also. Followed all directions, very disappointed! The cost was outrageous and then not to work! Would really like my money back minus the rebate! 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great! Haven't seen a flea since I put it the collar on my dog 08/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Seresto review So far have not noticed any fleas or ticks on our dog. 08/10/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X