Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 61 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great Using on 2 dogs. a Jack Russel and a G Sheapard. No flees and if they get ticks, they die before penetrating skin. Love them 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Super Performance Our cat, Clementine began wearing the collar in March. She has not had any fleas or other pests this season. We are extremely pleased with Soresto. With an indoor outdoor cat, it's important to have good protection. I highly recommend it. 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The ease of placing this product - wonderful. So far the collar has been doing a great job on our three legged feline shop cat, our studio and gallery welcomes all animals, some come in with fleas, so the collar eliminates the need to worry about a once a month application, yeah! I wish I could afford it for the rest of my six animals at home. No side effects, works well. 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Our family loves this product We bought this for our chocolate lab after the recommendation from our vet. Since the first day we put it on, we have been impressed. We have never had a collar work so well in protecting our dog from ticks! 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Beats the hassle of using the liquid repellant! We have had no problems with flees and ticks since we started using the Seresto Collar and we live in the country with farms all around us. We are going to purchase another for our other dog on our next trip to the per store. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It is living up to my expectations. Very convenient, hassle free, no need to use any other product with this. I live out in the country and it has always been a problem keeping my pets free from fleas and ticks. Seresto is doing the job that I bought it for. Thank you for making this product, it is great and I would recommend it to my friends. 08/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Very impressed with this collar overall I would give the collar 4.5 stars if I could because I am so impressed with it. I have found several dead ticks on my dog and no fleas whatsoever. The only complaint I have is that I was told by the vet not to let it get wet, so I am constantly putting it on and taking it off when we go to the beach or I rinse her off. Other than that, it is a great product - and I especially like the clip-on reflectors. 08/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Wasted Money After only 8 days of putting the collar on I was extremely disappointed to find dozens if not hundreds of fleas infesting my pet. The product claims to kill and prevent fleas for 8 months. THIS WAS NOT THE RESULTS FOR ME OR MY PET..I wish that there was a Money Back Guarantee offered for the product because I certainly would take advantage of it. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.IT DOES NOT WORK AS ADVERTISED. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by so far so good! So far it seems to be working well. Glad to receive $20 rebate 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product For the first 1 to 2 weeks I was finding ticks on my dog still, but they were attracted towards the collar and died soon. Ever since, I haven't even found a single one! 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works well with my dogs Have had no problems since I purchased Seresto with my 2 Standard Poodles - the only comment I would make that if your dog is very active sometimes the collar comes off -maybe a more secure latch. 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto I purchased 11 Seresto collars for all my pets and absolutely love them. They have done a miracle on keeping fleas and ticks from my pets and we live in the country. It is definitely worth the money! 08/17/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X