Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 57 OF 215

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent new product that works on ticks and fleas. I am usually not one to use collars on the dogs or cat but thought I would give this one a chance so I could let the customers know how it worked for them. Well, I was more than pleased. Not one tick or flea on Bravo, Finn or Lilly(cat) from April till the end of November 2013. Lilly is out hunting all of the time in the woods. Bravo and Finn love to run through the woods as well as through the fields and we have lots of deer all around us. Both dogs and I have had lyme so I really watch for the ticks. Thanks for a great product. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Impressed! I was so happy with this product! I have had it on my Golden since March and not found one little bug! He is constantly out in the woods picking up ticks and fleas and none of them have made their way to his skin. I will absolutely buy this product again and again! Thanks! 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Does what it says it will! We have had no flea or tick problems in 8 months! We have 2 cats and 1 dog. 01/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by The product didn't work for my dog. I was very disapointed with this product. The first thing I did when I purchased it was to give my dog a bath and also made sure she was completly dry before before I put the collar on her. The fleas were back within two days. I gave it a week to work. I gave two weeks. I gave it a mounth with no success. Perhaps this product is effective in some locations. But in southern California near the coast, I found it totaly useless. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic outcome. Seresto greatly exceeded my overall expectations. I was skeptical about a collar being able to deliver results, but now I am a firm believer in Soresto and this method. Soresto is now my first and only choice to protect my cat from fleas and ticks. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It worked great I have an Assie who is out all the time running in the woods and standing in the pond. She never acted like she had a flea and I never found a tick. Will buy again, 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by please read and buy !! excellent product. easy to use, just put collar on cat and forget it...... good value as well, much more affordable than monthly injections or whatever. and it lasts 8 months, brilliant. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product really works When I first received this invitation to write a review, I had nothing to say. It was the middle of flea season around here and, of course, I'd seen no fleas. That part was good. Fall was the season that made me feel compelled to review this product. One of our cats actually brought into the house ticks at two different times. We found them on the floor because they had just fallen off the cat; obviously the Seresto collar was doing it's job and made him too inhospitable to live on! I'll be buying more collars next year. 12/17/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X