Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 56 OF 145

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1731 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Easy Application The collar was easy to put on and cut to size. So far there is no evidence of fleas or ticks on Poco; will check at he end of 8 months. 09/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Easy and so far works great I have had seresto collars on my dogs for about two months. The convenience of not having to remember to put flea and tick stuff on them every month is great. So far I have not seen any fleas or ticks The only reason why I did not give it a five star rating is because it is still chemicals, and I worry about the effects of those chemicals on both my animals and everyone who lives in my home. 09/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by The Seresto collar is very convenient. The Seresto Collar takes away the monthly job of dispensing liquid on the backs of my dogs. The collar itself is not very attractive, but the dogs don't seem to mind one more item around their necks. Overall I see it to be a good product., but I wish it was less expensive. 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product provides excellent results We live in NW Florida and have severe flea issues in our entire area. Our Snoodle, Maggie, reacts with severe atypical dermatitis if there is even one flea on her or her "sister" Annabella, the mini maltese. We have been completely flea free since starting Seresto. Maggie's skin is the best it has ever been. Thanks for this great product! 09/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by easy to use. place it and forget it I liked the convienence of the product. I am still skepticle it will last the 8 months of protection. Time will tell. My dog loves the water and is in it alot in the summer months which can reduce its efficacy and reduce its life to 5mos. Otherwise the product seems to be working well. (I placed the collar on my dog 5-28-13. Today is 9-8-13.) 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by no mess , not sticky, no smell , no hair loss My dog is skin is sensitive, so this was a nice option. I love the fact their was no sticky mess,no smell Forget for 8 months 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by seresto is so easy to use I just love seresto! There is no messy liquid to try to place just right, no messy clean up, just put the collar on and your good to go for eight months! And you can't beat the price! Just a fraction of the cost for any other flea and tick protection. 09/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product This product works well if you can get it close to the dog's skin. I have had a problem since my dog has lots of hair around her neck, and if I don't keep checking the collar, it does not get close enough to her skin for it to work. 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Satisfied with product The product is working extremely well in protecting my pet. However, I do wish the setting around his neck would remain in tact; I regularly have to tighten it to fit properly. I must confess that he is regularly wrestling with his "sister" who likes to bite at his collar and thus likely loosen. This is a minor inconvenience for a great product. 09/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by ok Great for fleas.....Never helped with ticks.....bummer.... 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Welcome the 8 months of coverage! We purchased Seresto from our vet for our 2 dogs, Ozzie and Henry. We like the fit, packaging, reflectors and are looking forward to 8 months of flea and tick coverage. We live in the woods and it's really important to protect our "family." The collar is a nice design. We can adjust the fit for each dog and will not have to worry about them getting snagged on brush or branches. Setting a reminder on your web site will help us to know when its time to replace the collars. 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it!!!! I was sceptical at first, thinking there is no way this colllar will work 8 months. After a month I still don't see any fleas and ticks and I have happier, healthier pets! Yea, Seresto, you made a flea/tick collar that actually works. I am going to take a black sharpie and add my pets name and my phone number! 09/07/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X