Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 54 OF 145

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is easy to use This product is much easier to use than the monthly topical application of the past. That product could take days to dry is not applied precisely, this product is wear and go. My dog has only been using it for a month but so far so good. 09/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by love that it works on both ticks and fleas Had a huge problem with our beagle getting ticks worked great until she lost it last week in the woods. The collar came off just like the instructions said it would. We will use again next spring. 09/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Mixed reviews I have the Seresto collar on two dogs -one is a labradoodle and another a great dane. I have had good luck with our labradoodle and not so much with our great dane. It has been wet In Florida this summer and flea infestations have been low. It is drying out now and the dogs are starting to scratch more and I am finding flea eggs. My labradoodle has had his for about 4 months and my great dane for two. I never received the rebate on my great dane. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Idea ! Took a couple of days to start working but has been on for almost two months and is working Great! The only problem is that it just barely fit my Saint Bernard Tawny. Adding a couple of inches would help with really big dogs! 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Alice is doing MUCH better! I purchased a Seresto cat flea collar for Alice a few weeks ago. Within a few hours of putting the flea collar on she was much calmer. She was able to sleep without scratching. Same for our male cat, Skunk, and his coat is much healthier now. I have signed up for the reminder. I will only purchase Seresto flea collars from now on. 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea Free Summer My Labrador has been wearing this collar since June and it is now mid Sept. and we have not had any flea issues with her at all. I know the fleas are out there because I have talked to people around my area that are having a terrible problem with them on their pets. I love that I can just put this collar on my dog and forget about it for 8 months, until I get the reminder email, which I will expect sometime this winter. Easy as that. The collar was a little pricey, but when you think about how many months of protection it gives and how much you would spend on other treatments, it is affordable. Who wants fleas in their home? Then you have to deal with all kinds of pesticides sprayed all over the house and yard. Seresto has proved to be a good product. 09/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by does not have good results I think the collar is too expensive for all the better it works. 09/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Bad Year for Ticks We had a really hard time this year trying to keep the ticks off our dog. So I finally went to the vet thinking they would give the drops. I am not keen on collars but this one has worked. Is supposed to last 8 months so the price was a little more than what I would have paid for drops so it is worth the money if it lasts all eight months. less hassle 09/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by First try I love the product I purchased the collars - 4 cats and 1 dog in April 2013, I have indoor/outdoor cats and a dog that is active, fishing, runs in the woods, swimming outdoors a lot, are you getting my point. Not a problem, all are scratch free, content and so are us humans. I believe this collar was the significant factor this year and am happy that I spent the money. Improvement - only to make it totally waterproof for my dog... :) Here you go I am not a review person but you do absolutely deserve it. Thank You!! 09/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Results My long-haired cat was continually coming in with ticks on his face and in his hair. Since putting this collar on there have not been any more ticks.. I will definitely purchase again when needed. Expensive but worth it. 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it!! Great product ! My two dogs have been wearing the collars all summer. We are always walking in the woods or swimming at the beach and we have not found anything on either one. I will use these again next year. 09/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Sorry but Listen, I'm sorry but the series to collar did not work at all. In fact I am very disappointed and wish you would contact me about it. Please do that. Thank you. 09/10/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X