Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 54 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it!! Great product ! My two dogs have been wearing the collars all summer. We are always walking in the woods or swimming at the beach and we have not found anything on either one. I will use these again next year. 09/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Sorry but Listen, I'm sorry but the series to collar did not work at all. In fact I am very disappointed and wish you would contact me about it. Please do that. Thank you. 09/10/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by does not appear to combat fleas I bought this product for 2 dogs and a cat- they all still have fleas despite our best efforts to combat them in the home and by combing the pets several times a day for 6-8 weeks now. We have thrown away old bedding, washed all household items and vacuumed daily but we find live fleas on the animals daily after 6-8 weeks. 09/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by good product This product seems to work well. I have found a couple small fleas but it hasn't been a full month since starting the product. 09/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Came Off The collar lasted 2 days before our outdoor cat managed to get it off. Looked around the property but never found it. It was put on by our Veterinarian. 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Working So far, Rocky hasn't had a single tick or flea. We live out in the country and he has the farm 7 acres to play in. He comes in free of any insects and our other dog who we haven' gotten your product for we have to check for ticks daily. Very pleased. 09/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by disappointed Put this collar on my dog and am still having to pick live fleas off of him. I have even gotten them from under the collar still alive. Wasn't going to complain but you need to know. I have five dogs and do not want to waste money on something that does not work. Was really hoping this collar would be a blessing but I am very disappointed. 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use with great results. I would and have recommended this product to others who are looking for relief from fleas. Might have to try the dog collar next. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful results!! Our dog Gracie enjoys exploring in the woods around our pond, but she would get ticks all over her (especially in her ears). Since putting the Seresto collar on her (about a month ago), I've only seen two ticks and neither were attached. 09/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product! We have three dogs and all three are flea free now. The convenience of the collar form of product is a real plus. This product seems to work really well. Have had the product on them for two months now. 09/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Disappointed! I have had the new collar for over a month now and I haven't been impressed with the performance of the collar. He still gets fleas on him. In my opinion there should be zero fleas on my dog but that hasn't been the case. I will not be purchasing this product again. I do not recommend you waste your money on it. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product really works! Our pet family has 3 chihuahuas, 1 Golden Retriever, and a Pit Bull Mix which has really sensitive skin. In the past, we have had to fight fleas all summer long and it seemed no matter what we did they were still on them. They are all inside dogs who get to go out for play time. I put the collars on at the very start of summer and yet to see a single flea. Not one in the grass, bedding and best of all in my house. I Highly recommend this product and will continue to use it. Thanks Seresto 09/09/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X