Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 52 OF 145

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product fit very well and doesnt come loose I got it for my dog . Fleas was bad .I would bath him and he would go in the high grass and he was covered again. Got collar put on no fleas 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so good Haven't seen any critter on my dogs after a month or so. Seems to be doing the job fine. Appreciated. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product really works!! Seresto is fabulous for my four small dogs. I'm a very busy professional and had difficulty maintaining flea treatments on a monthly basis. With Seresto I no longer need to worry about that. It's so convenient, and most importantly.... it works!! As a pet owner, I couldn't be happier with the results. 09/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by We were hoping for greater success with this product. Thank you for your interest and for wanting feedback. Unfortunelty our dog is continuing to have difficulty with fleas. I was really hoping this would be the answer to our flea issues. Our dog is outdoors a lot and in the woods, so I'm thinking this has made it more difficult for the product to work. I talked to the vet about this issue, and they did check to make sure the collar was tight enough. Also I'm wondering if we have some fleas in the house that is also causing issues.I am interested in any suggestions or advice. Thank you 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is very easy to use The Seresto Collar for dogs was very easy to put on our pet named Sophie. I have not noticed any side effects or problems since she has had it on. I am very pleased with it and would recommend it to others that have pet dogs or cats. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product definetly worth the cost. We had a very bad flea problem this year with both our cats and the dog, but especially the dog. Our vet recommended the Seresto collar and it has worked very well. The dog has been flea free since we put it on her and has no side effects from the collar; and the fact that it works for eight months actually makes it more economical than the spot treatments. It was great to see her comfortable again. 09/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Seresto Flea Collar Purchased the flea collar based on recommendations from the kennel personnel. Unfortunately the collar did not rid my pet from fleas as advertised. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto rocks Sadie wasn't used to wearing a flea collar but she had no problems adjusting to the Seresto collar. I am thrilled that I don't have to use those drippy flea treatments every month. Seresto flea collar is so convenient and Sadie is flea free 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product although my elderly mother took it off 2 months ahead of time it worked very well. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great innovative product that works well I have a feral cat who lives in my house and goes to a screened in porch were he picked up fleas. When I finally caught him to have him neutered, his vet suggested Seresto. No more fleas! We are both much happier. And it is cost effective no less. A great idea and a great product. And if he gets out, the collar has reflectors on it for his protection. Love it. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Changed dog Diesel is a happy boy now. He sleeps well and really seems to enjoy not having fleas. Thanks 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the best collar I have ever bought! I have actually purchased five of these, two were chewed up by my puppies, but they are wonderful. Not a flea, tick or poison-smelling day. Easy to bathe with it on, no complaints, safe, would recommend to anyone who will listen. Bandit, Macayla, and Michal have no scratching. 09/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X