Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 52 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Changed dog Diesel is a happy boy now. He sleeps well and really seems to enjoy not having fleas. Thanks 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the best collar I have ever bought! I have actually purchased five of these, two were chewed up by my puppies, but they are wonderful. Not a flea, tick or poison-smelling day. Easy to bathe with it on, no complaints, safe, would recommend to anyone who will listen. Bandit, Macayla, and Michal have no scratching. 09/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Product effectiveness We purchased the product a couple months ago for our large breed dog. So far we haven't seen a flea or tick on our dog. I like the fact that it is not hazardous to our family or pet . Great product so far! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The collor is very easy to use. It goes on easy and stays put. Since placing the collar on my two cats I have seen no flees! Both cats seem to be comfortable with the collar and did not resist them being put on. Neither of my two cats have had any reaction to the Seresto collar. I look forward to seeing the result as use continues during the eight months. Thus far I highly recommend the Seresto collar for cats! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Serento Flea collar Product meets expectations and more. Great product 09/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by not for outdoor pets We live out in the country and are using a seresto collar on our 22 lb longhaired dog. He keeps getting re infested with fleas. I think that this product would be better for an indoor pet. It did work for about a month. 09/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by It doesn't work! She still has fleas and the dry blood that the fleas leave behind,I am very dissadisfied with this and wish I could get a refund,thats a lot of money for something that doesn't work! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use and effective. My cat, Chuckles, has tolerated Seresto with no side effects. I appreciate how easy it is to use. We both like it, it is easy to use and it works . . . Terrific! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto Large Dog Collar The collar was working great for the four weeks that Rocky was wearing it. However, when he unexpectently jumped out of truck the other day in a crowded parking lot and as I reached to grab him I missed his main collar but my hand did catch the Seresto and it broke at the plastic latch. It is now unrepairable and I have to get another collar. I will call the company to see if it is possible to get a replacement collar. The collar was working great. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product I have ever used by far! I think Seresto is revolutionizing an industry. No more applying that liquid to my dogs' skin every month and giving them pills. No more keeping up with the monthly schedule. With Seresto, you just put on the collar and let it work its magic for up to eight months. Since I put the collars on my dogs, I haven't seen a flea or tick. Kudos to Bayer for this amazing product. 09/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by 50/50 I bought collars for both of my dogs. It worked perfectly on the golden retriever. But not at all on the springer spaniel. What gives? 09/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by We have fleas bad I have 2 dogs wearing this collar in my house they have been for two months and are still badly infested with fleas and miserable I'm very disappointed 09/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X