Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 51 OF 215

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Worked well but was lost during first month. Within 48 hours of putting the collar on our dog, no ticks were found, or they were dead. Very effective. The problem was the collar fell off after about one month. We live in the country and we have no idea where it is. We are on a tight budget and so this is not at all acceptable to us. We are now having to buy other tick repellents. We were concerned at first that the collar was bulky but our dog seemed fine with it. 06/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by tick attached I have a two year old papillon who has been free of fleas. I have been using the collar for two months and unfortunately found a tick that was attached. He did go swimming once and I have bathed him once. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is very effective We live by a large forest and have a bichon who was constantly bothered by ticks. The collar has been very effective. I have not heard of any negative side effects, so we are pleased with the product. 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by collar is worth the money works great and she no longer bites herself and her fur has grown back and she seems to be very happy. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by AWESOME PRODUCT This collar is the best! NO fleas, NO ticks! We live in a heavily wooded area, and our dog is in/out side. Never have I seen fleas or ticks. This is our second year using this collar. It doesn't smell like the ol'timey collars, no smell at all. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by WORKED GREAT THIS PRODUCT WORKED GREAT FOR MY DOG FOR JUST ABOUT 6 MONTHS. I DID NOT SEE FLEAS ON HER DURING THIS TIME, AND THE TICKS I FOUND WERE ALL DEAD. I HORSE BACK RIDE AND MY DOG GOES WITH US. SHE LOVES THE WATER AND SPENDS AS MUCH TIME IN THE WATER AS SHE CAN. THE WATER CAUSED THE PRODUCT TO LOOSE SOME OF ITS EFFECTIVENESS, BUT I WAS COMPLETELY SATISIFED AND WILL BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product features truly work! Best product for my dogs that I've ever used on them. Seresto is the best product on the market for the money! 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic product I have two indoor cats who this time last year were battling a major flea infestation. I had treated the house professionally and was using a flea and tick topical from a vet every month but nothing was working. Each time I used a flea comb on the cats I would remove about 30 fleas. My female was scratching so much she was unable to get comfortable and my male was losing hair and getting scabs on his neck. My uncle, a vet, suggested I try the Seresto collar so I went out and purchased them. I immediately noticed a difference in the amount of scratching, and within a few days the hair on my male started to grow back. For the first two weeks when I combed I would remove fleas, but they were decreasing in number and seemed to be juvenile fleas that had just hatched. After that two week period the infestation in my house seemed to be gone and I do not find fleas when I comb. After the 8 month period I was happy to purchase two more collars. With the rebate, these are a very good buy compared to the other products that are out on the market. My only complaint is that the company says that the collars will break of snagged or if the cat tried hard enough to free himself from the collar. When I removed the collar after the 8 month period I tried to pull it apart to see if it would break and I was unable to. Perhaps they become less pliable as they get older. I can definitely recommend this product for indoor cats who are not bathed. It works the entire 8 months! 06/08/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X