Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 50 OF 145

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1731 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by This product does not work We spent 80 bucks on this and my dog is covered in ticks. He's had it on for a month. 09/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by I love the fact that the fleas cannot bite my dog. Presently I have an issue with your product Seresto. I am working with your staff and I am happy with what they have to say. I would love to stay with the product but to be honest, if , within a month, it does not work, you will lose me for a costumer. 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Soresto Dog Collar For the past two months this collar has worked as advertised for my 9 month old Redbone Coonhound. We live in a tick and flea infested area and have seen no sign of either on her. Much cheaper than other flea and tick products. 09/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Seemed to work ok but............. It seemed to work ok but fell off her neck within the first week. Not happy considering the cost of the collar. 09/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Not as advertised I have found that this product does not repel fleas or ticks. It was not worth the money even with the 20.00 rebate. 09/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Would be good, but** It didn't work for my dog. Still had fleas after a month of wearing. 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It really works really well. We have several cats and ALL of them benefited from their new collars. They are definitely happy felines. 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful flea control I have Seresto on both my youngest and oldest cats. It is wonderful not to have to wrestle with getting the liquids onto an extreamly long hair cat. There have been no problems with any type of sensitivity either. 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very pleased We are three months into the life of the first collar and I am very please. I live in the flea and tick thriving South, with two Welsh Corgis and a cat. Since snapping on the collar my dog has escaped the backyard four times to run through the woods, which are thick with underbrush and many deer. I'm so impressed with the collar that I purchased one for my other corgi and the cat. Thank you for reinventing an old idea, and creating a great alternative product. 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Working great!! Never having had fleas, this late summer we started to notice several fleas on Bailey's underside. We purchased your 8-month collar and within a few days - not exactly 24 hours - more like 72 hours - no more fleas ... and none since. So far so good ... we're keeping a close eye on him. 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto is a must I purchased the Seresto large dog collar in early June. My boston terrier-pit bull mix has been wearing it for nearly four months now. We've been running through the woods weekly since then. There have been no fleas or ticks. I am impressed with the product. I am also pleased that my dog has not had any issues wearing the collar in terms of itching/redness. 09/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It's still a flea collar.......... I've never been a fan of flea collars. I'm still not. I'm sorry, but I'm not completely sold on purchasing another one. Izzy still seems to bite and itch from time to time. Overall, it seems to work though. There is no odor to this collar which is nice. I hate the color!!!! Perhaps if you could have an offering in black I would like it better. Izzy is a black dog and it really shows up on her. I am impressed that the reflectors have stayed on!!! The collar is still fairly new so I wish I were writing this review after the eight month wearing time. Sorry to be a bit negative, but I feel it's too new to fairly evaluate yet. 09/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X