Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 38 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Poduct works as advertised. Our cat Murray spends his summer days on an island at our cottage. The island is notorious for deer and wood ticks. Murray wore this collar from spring thru fall. We found only one tick and it was dead and had fallen off him, also no signs of fleas. He had no reaction from wearing the collar. This product is perfect for a cat that is outside in the summer. 04/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Very good so far We purchased Seresto for our dog last September. It worked immediately for fleas , our dog had a few, and we never seen any ticks on our dog. The reason we can't give Seresto 5 stars is because the majority of the 8 monthes has been winter. We are going to replace the current collar with a new Seresto collar. Then we will see how it performs in spring, summer, & fall. From what we have seen so far, we expect it to work great. 04/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Great promise, poor performance I was SO excited to find Seresto! I am definitely disappointed in its performance on my Chihuahuas. They are still scratching. I am still combing off live fleas and dirt, after six weeks. Ticks are gone and the flea infestation is drastically reduced, but it us not the miracle I guess I was expecting. The price was right, considering it lasts eight months and the rebate was a definite factor in my decision, but will think hard before I have to replace these. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for field training My golden retriever has been at "duck school", earning field titles. He swims in ponds every day, retrieves in high grasses, and runs through fields all day, in the deep South. The Seresto Flea & Tick collars was recommended by my vet, as the only thing that really works to keep ticks off. My trainer was so impressed by the collar, that he now uses them on his own dogs. He found NOT ONE TICK on my dog this season. Just purchased another for him, and one for each of my other dogs as well. Great product! 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple to use, no oily residue Very happy with this product. It was very simple to use, place around you dogs neck, attach, and your done. I love the fact that the dog does not end up with a oily strip down it's back, and you don't have to remember to re-apply every month. I used the collar on all three of my dogs, a Greater Swiss Mountain Dog, a Rottweiler and a Jack Russell with great results. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by easy and safe to use Easy to use. Dog and cats are not bothered by any smell or discomfort.Worked well for fleas and ticks 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product Very easy product to use. What I like best is that I am not having to apply a liquid between my dog's shoulders which bothered her now it is just a matter of putting on a collar. 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto works great! We purchased two Seresto collars last year for our dogs before our beach trip. We never had any issues with either fleas or ticks. Great product! I even recommended it to my vet and she plans to start carrying them in her office! 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Put it on and forget its thereI love this product - Put it on my pooches and I did not get one flea or tick after I put them on. I just recently removed them and have a second batch and this will last until the end of the year. One thing I did notice is you should remove the collar if your dog get a bath - the collars tended to shrink. Otherwise, I am a lifelong user of this product. Thank you. 02/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Purchased Seresto in November 2013 and it doesn't work. Purchased seresto small dog. Lot KP08F3R KP08ASN from my Vet November 2013. I have picked ticks off of my little 9lb. Morkie everytime I take her out. Today(Feb.15th) I picked 6 live ticks off of her. I brush her everyday and do a tick check. Maybe my collar is a faulty one. I can't pay for another one to find out. 02/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by this works on my cat but a disaster on my dog Do not buy this product for a dog if you have two or more. My 5 month old Golden was wearing this and it has not lasted one month because he and the lab who is 2 wresle a lot, it was retrieved three times prior to this morning, and put back on, however this morning it was chewed into a bunch of small pieces - I am not happy, I spent my money being advised it was a good product and no one mentioned the possiblity of this issue, the normal collar is fine just the soresto flea collar is the one mangled ... I would like a refund of my money as it was not as I was told ... rather useless at this point. not holding my breath 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent new product that works on ticks and fleas. I am usually not one to use collars on the dogs or cat but thought I would give this one a chance so I could let the customers know how it worked for them. Well, I was more than pleased. Not one tick or flea on Bravo, Finn or Lilly(cat) from April till the end of November 2013. Lilly is out hunting all of the time in the woods. Bravo and Finn love to run through the woods as well as through the fields and we have lots of deer all around us. Both dogs and I have had lyme so I really watch for the ticks. Thanks for a great product. 01/18/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X