Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 36 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by No ticks or fleas I have a small, long coated dog who has had flea and tick problems in the past even though he's a house dog. Since he's been wearing the Seresto collar, I've seen no evidence of any fleas or ticks. I'll renew his collar when it's recommended to do so. You have a good product. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I will purchase again. I have a small special needs dog. We live on 25 acres. Fleas and ticks are a constant issue. We have only found one tick on her and it was crawling and not attached. She had done less scratching. I believe this is the collar of the future. I plan to buy a couple more for our two outside labs. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works great.I have put this collar on my dog twice now. He has been free from fleas but most of all no ticks. I intend to keep on using this collar. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by works perfectly for my cat. I have an indoor cat that doesn't ever go outside but was infested by fleas. I tried a lot of the cheaper stuff and the advantix. Nothing really seemed to work very well. I decided to try seresto due to the recommendation of a friend of mine. What a huge difference! My indoor cat went from infested to zero fleas in less than 48 hours. I was extremely skeptical, but seresto has made me a believer. I will be buying this collar from now on! 06/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Do not recommend this product. Bought Seresto for cats. Have used another product for 6 years. Cat has never had a tick or fleas. Decided to give the Seresto collar a try because the specs say it works for 8 months. Collar has been on for 3 weeks and we removed the first tick last night. Very disappointing. Is this product guaranteed to protect my pet from fleas and ticks? It was a little expensive to work for only 3 weeks. 06/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by A bit upset and confused. I am a dog groomer. When I first heard about the seresto collars I was a bit skeptical because I have never known anyone to have any luck with flea collars. After about a year of waiting for reviews from my clients at work I had only heard good things about the seresto collars. I decided to try them out for my two dogs and so far they have been working fine.I put the collars on my dogs in March and I haven't seen any fleas on them. However, as I was washing my saint Bernard this morning I found a very large engorged tick on his right shoulder! Less than a foot away from his seresto collar. I'm mostly upset because I try to make sure that my dogs are protected in the best way possible from fleas and ticks because they both go hiking with me quite often. I thought when I was buying the seresto collars I was purchasing the most effective product on the market but apparently I was mistaken. I still have yet to find any fleas or ticks on my clients dogs who use Seresto collars so I feel like I might still recommend them at work, but as far as my personal experience has gone, I am less than satisfied. To be honest I would like to get my money back or at least maybe get a new collar but I won't hold my breath about it. 06/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Worst Product Ever!! I have had the collars on my small dog and my cat for 1 month, my pets are covered with flea bites, there are fleas in the bedding. Please save yourself the aggravation and waste of time and money. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Tick preventionThis collar is far more effective than the monthly gels 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective collarsI put these collars on my lab and beagle last summer and they worked great - no fleas or ticks. I am using them again this spring/summer and so far no sign of fleas or ticks. Although its early for flea season, my dogs have been out running in the woods for 2 weeks now and I haven't found any ticks on them. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductWill purchase these again price is much better than my vet 05/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Extremely disappointed in product Three weeks ago I purchased two Seresto collars for my two large outside dogs. I live in a very woody area and have always had a problem with ticks. I have used several other monthly products for fleas with excellent results, but have not been successful with finding something that worked on both fleas AND ticks. I went by my local animal health products store and they highly recommended Seresto for tick control. Two collars were not cheap, but promised 8 months of control. After three weeks, I have not seen any reaction against ticks. It neither kills nor repels them. I am very unhappy about this product and my pocketbook is out a lot of money! 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The only product we will use!For the last 3 years our indoor dogs have been plagued by terrible, big fleas they pick up on their trips outside to potty. They scratched and scratched, sometimes ending up with bald spots, and suffered terribly. We tried traditional flea collars – didn’t help at all; spot treatments – made the little dog terribly ill and didn’t help on the large dog. My BF found the Seresto collars at our local pet store and bought them. I was skeptical (and upset at the price he paid! ?) but within 2 weeks there was a noticeable decrease in their scratching. Each week there was further improvement, until the bald spots grew back and they could sleep soundly without being awakened by the horrible itching. The collars retained their effectiveness for a full 7 months. Despite the hefty price, we found their cost averaged out to about what we had been wasting on other treatments. Of course we didn’t hesitate to purchase them again. When I searched online for possible coupons, I found PetCareRx and bought 2 collars for the price I paid for one the first time! Thanks to both Seresto and PetCareRx for making our furbabies happy and healthy again! 05/21/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X