Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by from lakewood wisconsin the collar does not work, the collar was bought at the end of april, just today I have picked off 5 ticks from the dogs front quarter. have also pulled off many ticks on previous days. never did receive my $20 rebate 06/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Not for cats! I have the collar on our big dogs and they seem to be doing fine. However, I put it on our cat, it kept him flea free for about a month. Now it no longer works and we are back to square one. Which makes me upset b/c I could have tried other options that may have worked better. If your pets are in a "limited" area it works just fine. If you have a cat, like ours, who likes to roam go back to the drawing board and get something else. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by No fleas or ticks I love this product! It was recommended by our vet for our yellow lab. While working perfectly it does not have an offensive odor. 06/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not Stop Ticks I had great expectations for your produce, however i am disaappointed. Ticks are the problem. We have to pull out at least two to three ticks every evening. A tick check at night is now the routine.. ALJ 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Give it 2 paws up ! Excellent product! I've recommended Seresto to all my pet loving friends. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by No ticks or fleas I have a small, long coated dog who has had flea and tick problems in the past even though he's a house dog. Since he's been wearing the Seresto collar, I've seen no evidence of any fleas or ticks. I'll renew his collar when it's recommended to do so. You have a good product. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I will purchase again. I have a small special needs dog. We live on 25 acres. Fleas and ticks are a constant issue. We have only found one tick on her and it was crawling and not attached. She had done less scratching. I believe this is the collar of the future. I plan to buy a couple more for our two outside labs. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works great.I have put this collar on my dog twice now. He has been free from fleas but most of all no ticks. I intend to keep on using this collar. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by works perfectly for my cat. I have an indoor cat that doesn't ever go outside but was infested by fleas. I tried a lot of the cheaper stuff and the advantix. Nothing really seemed to work very well. I decided to try seresto due to the recommendation of a friend of mine. What a huge difference! My indoor cat went from infested to zero fleas in less than 48 hours. I was extremely skeptical, but seresto has made me a believer. I will be buying this collar from now on! 06/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Do not recommend this product. Bought Seresto for cats. Have used another product for 6 years. Cat has never had a tick or fleas. Decided to give the Seresto collar a try because the specs say it works for 8 months. Collar has been on for 3 weeks and we removed the first tick last night. Very disappointing. Is this product guaranteed to protect my pet from fleas and ticks? It was a little expensive to work for only 3 weeks. 06/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by A bit upset and confused. I am a dog groomer. When I first heard about the seresto collars I was a bit skeptical because I have never known anyone to have any luck with flea collars. After about a year of waiting for reviews from my clients at work I had only heard good things about the seresto collars. I decided to try them out for my two dogs and so far they have been working fine.I put the collars on my dogs in March and I haven't seen any fleas on them. However, as I was washing my saint Bernard this morning I found a very large engorged tick on his right shoulder! Less than a foot away from his seresto collar. I'm mostly upset because I try to make sure that my dogs are protected in the best way possible from fleas and ticks because they both go hiking with me quite often. I thought when I was buying the seresto collars I was purchasing the most effective product on the market but apparently I was mistaken. I still have yet to find any fleas or ticks on my clients dogs who use Seresto collars so I feel like I might still recommend them at work, but as far as my personal experience has gone, I am less than satisfied. To be honest I would like to get my money back or at least maybe get a new collar but I won't hold my breath about it. 06/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Worst Product Ever!! I have had the collars on my small dog and my cat for 1 month, my pets are covered with flea bites, there are fleas in the bedding. Please save yourself the aggravation and waste of time and money. 06/02/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase: