Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 34 OF 216

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work on ticks with Giant breeds I bought this product specifically for my 6 Great Danes. I'm finding ticks on a daily basis, including large ones attached UNDERNEATH the Seresto collars! It's not repelling or killing them at all. It may work fine on a smaller dog, but I am very unhappy with how much I spent on these and they are not working. 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by the collar is a great buy i love this collar i have 3 inside dogs and its great not to worry about them carrying . fleas in the house 01/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Seresto collar no longer working Last year was the first year I used the collars; they worked GREAT! I bought 3 new ones and applied them about 1 month ago and my 2 dogs and cat are itching and licking like crazy. I am seeing live fleas on them. The collars are all adjusted per directions. Now I have to figure out an alternative to use. 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It works! My dog had fleas before I put this collar on her. It's been two and half months and I seen no fleas on her. I would buy this product again. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product!No worries with this product! I will continue to use this product. 01/21/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Short Lived..... Moved to Texas recently from Colorado with 2 dogs and a cat....OMG .... Fleas are HORRIBLE in Texas (guess it's true what they say about everything is bigger in Texas)...?!! We've tried EVERYTHING on the market for our German Shepard and Papillon... Seresto collar worked great for 2 months now seems fleas have chewed through collar and taken over....!!!!? Anyone have any suggestions??? Our Papillon..especially is soooooo miserable!! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful and Effective! Not more than an hour after I put this on my dog, did she stop itching. She has been a happy customer of Seresto for a year now and I won't go with any other product. 01/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't workTrying to save money I purchased the collar after reading all the reviews. I'm glad it worked for so many but for my Leonberger it didn't work at all. She has a severe flea allergy and after getting her skin back to normal it only took 2 weeks of wearing the collar for her skin to start being a problem once again. So I will buckle down and purchase the high dollar pills. I think it would have saved me money in the long run as now I have to take her back to the vet to clear her skin once again. 01/03/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X