Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Does not last the length of time as avertised. I have purchased 3 of these collars in the last year. My dog weighs approx. 20-25 lbs. The vet office gave me the appropriate collar by weight. Most recent purchase was April this year and my dog has fleas now. For the price and the advertised length of protection this product has not measured up. Will be switching to topical form of flea/tick protection. 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by thoroughly pleased with this product I have been so pleased with the seresto. collars I purchased in May I have told everyone I know with pets this is the best I've used. My parents and my aunt have already purchased them and now my manager and asst. are also planning to purchase. Thank you for this product. 09/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by disappointed I put the collar on my cats and it has worked well. I put it on my puppy in July, 2014 it is now September 25 and my dog is going nuts with fleas already. I don't know what to do. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great After having used Advantix II for a number of years and having success with it, it just stopped being effective. I had a new rescue who did not do well on it last year, so was looking for something that would work this year. I read up on Seresto (which I had never heard of before), and was impressed with the reviews, and recommendations from animal professionals as well. I am very pleased with the results so far. I put a collar on my Pom/mix the first part of April, and he has been flea and tick free. Yes - the initial output of $$ may seem like a lot, but when you figure what it amounts to per month (good for 8 months), then it is less costly than other treatments such as Avantix. This product is a winner and a keeper in my household. 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great I started using seresto flea collar tis summer. So far the results are great. No fleas or ticks. No negative reaction from my dog. Thanks. 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs in the Woods My Dogs hunt on a farm in the woods almost every day and keeping them free of ticks and fleas has been a challenge! These collars have been one of the best things I have ever used , they have had them on for over 4 months now and come in the house clean and free of ticks and fleas. If something works it is easy to speak well of it and let me say THIS WORKS! I am glad my Vet talked me into buying the collars, he knew my dogs were out in woods a lot. Thank YOU I LOVE Easy and these are just that. 09/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto fla and tick collar This is the best collar on the market. I have used this product for a couple of years now and last year I got 9 months out of my collar. I have never used anything that compares to Seresto fla and tick collar! I would give it 10 stars if I could! 09/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Product did not work I purchased this product after reading other reviews and my Vet recommending it. My dog was having a problem with fleas even with regular treatments of Advantix 2, I was hoping for great results. I got no results and after three weeks the fleas were worst then I had ever seen them. 09/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by For dogs This is the most remarkable thing. I was totally amazed by how well it worked. I got one for a rescue dog that was so infested with fleas. I had never seen such a mess. But within two days she was cleared of fleas. Thank you so much. The initial cost is high but very well worth it. 09/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by 2nd Purchase This is the second collar I've purchased for my dog. The first collar worked famously and I was so pleased. I've just purchased a second collar and much to my displeasure not to mention my dog's discomfort, we have fleas. I am at a loss...it hasn't gotten wet and nothing has changed. Calling Customer Service to see if they can assist. Rating a 3 because the first collar worked so well. 09/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Don't use on a dog with long tail Liked it then found ton of fleas on my black labs tail, he didn't have them anywhere else,just on his tail. I guess it's not strong enough to reach along tail. This is about a month old. Will not buy another.vet suggested to leave it on but to get something to help it. After spending over 80.00 don't feel I need to. Only use on tailless dogs 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! This product is the best. I have both a dog and cat and they both have been wearing a Seresto collar since April. It is now September and I have NOT seen a flea or tick all summer. Thank you for a great product that works! 09/11/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X