Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work on ticks with Giant breeds I bought this product specifically for my 6 Great Danes. I'm finding ticks on a daily basis, including large ones attached UNDERNEATH the Seresto collars! It's not repelling or killing them at all. It may work fine on a smaller dog, but I am very unhappy with how much I spent on these and they are not working. 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by the collar is a great buy i love this collar i have 3 inside dogs and its great not to worry about them carrying . fleas in the house 01/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Seresto collar no longer working Last year was the first year I used the collars; they worked GREAT! I bought 3 new ones and applied them about 1 month ago and my 2 dogs and cat are itching and licking like crazy. I am seeing live fleas on them. The collars are all adjusted per directions. Now I have to figure out an alternative to use. 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It works! My dog had fleas before I put this collar on her. It's been two and half months and I seen no fleas on her. I would buy this product again. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product!No worries with this product! I will continue to use this product. 01/21/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Short Lived..... Moved to Texas recently from Colorado with 2 dogs and a cat....OMG .... Fleas are HORRIBLE in Texas (guess it's true what they say about everything is bigger in Texas)...?!! We've tried EVERYTHING on the market for our German Shepard and Papillon... Seresto collar worked great for 2 months now seems fleas have chewed through collar and taken over....!!!!? Anyone have any suggestions??? Our Papillon..especially is soooooo miserable!! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful and Effective! Not more than an hour after I put this on my dog, did she stop itching. She has been a happy customer of Seresto for a year now and I won't go with any other product. 01/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't workTrying to save money I purchased the collar after reading all the reviews. I'm glad it worked for so many but for my Leonberger it didn't work at all. She has a severe flea allergy and after getting her skin back to normal it only took 2 weeks of wearing the collar for her skin to start being a problem once again. So I will buckle down and purchase the high dollar pills. I think it would have saved me money in the long run as now I have to take her back to the vet to clear her skin once again. 01/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by It's not all there. I applied a collar to my dog, for whom I applied the appropriate one, and followed all guidelines in the pamphlet that came with the collar. It did exactly what it said it should do, but only for 5 months instead of 8. I am now seeing fleas return to my dog, when the collar should be good until 04/2015. I even calculated it and wrote it down on the sticker they give you in the tin and placed it in my wallet so I couldn't forget. It certainly does it's job well, but when you factor the cost of the product against the time it actually lasts, it just isn't worth it. Drops are still the cheaper choice, aren't that hard to remember/apply, and are just as effective. I was sorely disappointed that even though I followed all bathing, and other, guidelines, and never let my dog swim/out in the rain, the collar barely last over half of what was described when I handed over hard earned money for it initially. Bottom Line: BAYER Products are generally top of the line, and this one was great while it lasted, but did NOT deliver on it's eight months and is just not worth the price. Will I buy BAYER products again? Possibly. The SERESTO collar in particular? Not a chance without a guarantee. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product This is a great product and very easy to use. I first considered it because of the great rebate offered. Let's just say, using the product is far easier than finding the rebate forms on this website. That said, I would highly recommend this and will use it again. 12/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by easy to use and it works I live in a rural area. I have a 18 month old German shepherd who is everywhere woods,field and water.This collar works great. I wish all new products worked this well 12/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by collar good -system bad 30 minutes later and I still can't download a rebate form!!! 12/08/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X