Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 145

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1731 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by sadly disappointed This is the second collar I have purchased. The first one seemed to do fine because my dog was inside during the winter, but I put a new collar on in march and have let him play outside more and I've seen fleas every day. We also treat our yard for fleas. I will not purchase again. Now I spent $70 a month ago and have to go purchase drops to get rid of them. I am sad that this was the turn out because of the convenience. 04/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by a bit unsure i have a chiahua sheltie mix that has had a collar on since December and yesterday i found a partially engorged tick on his head. 04/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by It does not work... We bought two large dog collars about 10 days ago and today I picked two ticks off our dogs. I am really disappointed in the results. I spent a lot of money on the collars based upon recommendations, but have had better results with less expensive flea and tick collars. 04/22/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not repel ticks and fleas like I expected I have had this collar on my dog for 2 weeks and within the last two days I have pulled off 7 ticks (still alive and imbedded). Our dog is an indoor dog and goes outside for the bathroom and on walks so he is NOT in thick grassy/wooded areas primarily. He recently had a check up with the vet who informed me the collar was applied correctly. I really had high hopes for this collar since I am not good about monthly applications being put on in time!! 04/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not working at all We have two dogs so we bought two collars and put them on following the directions. It has now been three weeks and they continue to get new ticks even right next to the collars. The ticks are attaching and growing right next to the collars. We are not finding any dead or live ticks in their beds. It would appear that the collars are not doing anything. 04/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product for my fur babies!This is the best product out in a long time! The ease of use, no mess, no smell & the product works as it states. Excellent value for the price. Just put it on and forget it for 8 months. Just don't forget to mark your calendar! This is our second year using the Seresto collar. 04/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Double upWith the tic population and the amount of time we spend in the woods, I double up and use the monthly drops on my dog too. Together, with the collar I have had good success. 04/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Unhappy with this product I put the collars on my dogs two weeks ago and I'm still finding ticks on my dogs. I want use these collars again. 04/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work for us We like the idea of this, but we used it last summer and got a flea infestation. While we were in the process of combating it, we talked to a professional pest control guy who told us that the collar has to be tight enough to touch the animal's skin. He said he's seen plenty of cases where pets had the collar and also fleas, and didn't recommend it. The vet hadn't told us to make the collar so tight, and our dog didn't like it that tight. We won't be using Soresto again. 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cant say enough great things I have 4 dogs, yes 4. Every year we struggle with our furry family members because of fleas, and now that we have moved to a more wooded area, ticks. I got Sorresto for all of my boys, and have not seen a flea or tick in a year. I am ready to purchase more, but they are so expensive, I am hoping they come out with a rebate again. Anyone know if they will have one? 04/14/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Doesn't work as claimed Well warmer weather is finally arriving and my Yorkie is thrilled to be outside again. Purchased the Seres to collar at the recommendation of my vet. Yesterday she was outside for quite awhile. This morning I found a blowed up tick in my bedroom that dropped off of her. I thought the collar was supposed to prevent that. I am very disappointed and now am dredding the warmer weather!! 04/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENT!!!! Eliminates the hassles of applying messy drops...etc. Love it! Slap it on and leave it on!!!!! Works perfectly!!!! A+++++ rating! Scale from 1-10....giving it a 10!!!!! 04/03/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X