Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Doesn't work as claimed Well warmer weather is finally arriving and my Yorkie is thrilled to be outside again. Purchased the Seres to collar at the recommendation of my vet. Yesterday she was outside for quite awhile. This morning I found a blowed up tick in my bedroom that dropped off of her. I thought the collar was supposed to prevent that. I am very disappointed and now am dredding the warmer weather!! 04/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENT!!!! Eliminates the hassles of applying messy drops...etc. Love it! Slap it on and leave it on!!!!! Works perfectly!!!! A+++++ rating! Scale from 1-10....giving it a 10!!!!! 04/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by My dog has fleas This is the second seresto collar I've bought. I'm currently at the vet because my dog has been scratching like crazy and has red marks everywhere. He has fleas. I've never had to deal with this before and now I have to hire someone to treat my house. I also now have to switch flea preventatives for both my dog and cat. Not impressed. 03/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not very secure I bought this product because my vet recommended it. I'm sure it would've worked well if my cat hadn't lost it two weeks after getting it. Now I'm out a good bit of money on a two week collar and I have to buy additional flea and tick prevention. 03/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by WORKS We first had a pest company come and spray the house because we had a flea problem.....afterwards, flea baths and then the collars. WONDERFUL product. No problem with the dogs or cat. Dogs go in amd out doggy door to field all the time. Still no problem. Love,love this collar! 03/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by No fleas or ticks on my pupsBeen able to go the whole 8 months as advertised for 3 or 4 cycles now with 0 flea or tick issues. Seems to do what it is supposed to. The large size works on both my 40lb mutt and 100lb ridgeback. 03/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Didn't work for my dog I tried this for my Alaskan Malamute and it did not work. I assume it was because of his dense double coat but we're using something else now 03/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Very Expensive for 2 month protection I am starting my third month and my dog has fleas again. It worked well the first two months, although it was in the winter. Not convinced it performs as promised 03/11/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Found tick on my dog This is the 2nd round of Seresto collars for my large dogs. 1st was effective. Found a tick on my dogs paw last week. Collars are never off. Expensive so not happy! Maybe ticks are becoming resistant already. 03/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved this collar! I have struggled for years with my cats and ticks. They would be around my cats's neck and if I did not find them they would drop off in the house. Last year I used this collar and amazingly did not see one tick! I am buying them for my dogs this year. 03/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is fantastic! It has performed above and beyond expectations! The thing the collar did not do as advertised is kill Tics. My dog spends much of his outdoor time in a heavily wooded area with large populations of deer, fox and many other deep wooded areas, unrestricted and has come home with live Tics crawling on him after more than a 1/2 hour has passed. However after last summer, no Tics had embedded themselves. I found them on the surface of his body. My son has experienced the same results with his Black Lab. We HIGHLY recommend this product to EVERY pet owner we know! 02/22/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Waste of money I purchased this at my vets based on their recommendation. My dog did not have fleas at the time but I was using it as prevention. I followed the instructions but this product did not help the fleas or ticks. I am trying it one more time but Im looking for a better method of flea and tick control as this is a waste of money and puts my pet at risk. 02/18/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X