Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 182 OF 215

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Hmmm I will admit that I was skeptical at first. I read many reviews, and I researched this product. However, this has met all expectations,and I will be getting Seresto collars for my other pets as well. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems to perform as indicated but only 2 months experience Our pet is 55 lb . Border collie mix. The Seresto collar seems to perform as indicated- but has only been in use for 2 months. No flea infestation problems. Ticks are a major problem in our area (southwest Ky). Seems to take at least 12-24 hours to kill attached ticks- no repellent effects. The Seresto Collar is being used in combination with monthly milbemycin oxime/lufenuron heartworm preventive. 07/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Ok product I put it on my in laws dog because he runs the woods all the time. I haven't found any fleas on him but have found some ticks. I do expect to see one or two. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far this product works greats! We have had this on our bulldog for about 2 months now and seems to work great! We take our dogs on walks through the fields with high grass and as you know bulldogs are low to the ground and can easily pick up ticks and fleas. We haven't found a one on her yet. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great find for our two beagles!! We love this product for Maddox and Chatta Anne. We have 8 acres of woods and grass plus a 200 acre farm that they enjoy. We have not seen one tick or flea. Very pleased. 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by The jury is still out Some how our dog was able to loose her collar in a fenced in back yard in TWO days. I checked that the collar was properly adjusted (two finger rule) when I first put it on and had purposely not trimmed it, waiting to see how the "fit" was going to be. Both my wife and I have searched the yard but are unable to locate the collar. I like the break away idea but a more positive latching system would be beneficial. I will provide an update if we can locate the collar. Our tick problem this year is a little more than previous years and we were looking forward to being tick free. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It has been a few months and so far, so good! I brought Seresto for my 8-year old Irish Setter who is very active and loves to take walks with us in the woods behind our house. We have lots of deer and other wildlife here and ticks are a big problem. So far, Seresto has been working really well. I think it took two weeks or so to completely protect him as we found two ticks on him shortly after we put the collar on. But since then it has been great! And we are extremely satisfied. The real test will be in the fall when the ticks get really active and need warm bodies. THEN we'll see how effective it is!!! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far very pleased This product so far has surprised me I really had doubts when I purchased it. One thing I like is it is easy to use and Jethro dosen't act like I an killing him lif he did with the topical products. I would and have suggested it to other pet owners.Like me they really think it will not work.They also worry about the cost. Now that I know how well it works I can ease their fears. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X