Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 145

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1730 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it I have a rescue for strays I currently have over 20 dogs the product is a bit expensive for me but it really works, all of my mutts are flea free, I just wish it would repel flies & I also agree need to make one for horses 06/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product- mixed review This year we purchased the collar for both of our Great Danes. Worked great, never saw a flea or tick. Our 6 month old puppy still wears hers. Unfortunately our 2 year old Dane doesn't wear his. This is my one complaint. They need to come up with an extra extra large size collar for Great Danes. The collar isn't big enough to stay on. It kept falling off of our 2 yr old Dane. We would find it in the yard, house, or crate all the time. We only had it for less than a month and he lost it playing in the woods. Loved the product but unfortunately because it's not big enough we had to go back to advantix. Hoping they come up with a larger size. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by SAVED OUR CAT We have an indoor cat and my daughter's boy friend brings his dog and its fleas over some times. Turns out the cat is allergic to flea bites and her behavior and health took a really bad turn. After about one week we brought her to the vet where she was treated with antibiotics, cortisone and a Seresto colar. She was back to herself in less than a week and her visits with the dog are now of no significance. 06/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Worked for about a month We have a heavy population of wood ticks in the area. I saw a lot of good reviews about the collar and thought I would try it. After a couple of days with the collar on my golden retriever I didn't find any ticks for about a month. Now I am finding at least 5-6 ticks on him a day and I'm going to cut the collar off and get a different product. It was awesome for a month but I will not be spending the money for ANOTHER "8 month" collar that only lasted a month. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Product We are having a major flea/tick, outbreak. With all of the rain we are having we couldnt treat the yard. I have 4 dogs, After only a week they have no fleas or ticks.. Iam very pleased with this product and highly recommend it. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The collar is very thin and looks good on the dogs.My Veterinarian highly recommended this product. He uses it on his two dogs. I just started mine, so I can't say if it works well. I am going on my Vet's say so. You can't beat the price. It will save me from having to give my dogs Comfortise once a month. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Thank you!!! I got this for my dog. We tried a lot of them. I didn't think it would work but my dog is flies free and she had them bad too. Thank you for this!!! 06/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Does Not Work At All The first collar was put on my dog in December 2014. Even though there are still ticks around in the winter, it was hard to tell how well the collar was working. Come May 2015 I was pulling engorged ticks off of my dog so giving the Seresto collar the benefit of a doubt, I tried a new one only because it came so highly recommended by others. Two weeks after putting on the new collar we went hiking. I pulled 26 ticks off of my dog after returning home. I had to bathe her to get the loose ticks off of her and still found attached ticks on her the next day. 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Protection For Our Sighthounds We are 100% pleased with Seresto Collars for protection from fleas and ticks for our greyhounds. These collars are grey safe! They are also effective at protecting our Greys in our rural area that is a haven for ticks and fleas. Our adopted retired Greys are flea and tick free with these collars. 06/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not working I have two Great Pyrenees. One in Alabama with me and the other in one in Florida.The ticks were having a party directly under the collar in Florida (20 + live ) The Alabama dog the collar had no effect at all on. 06/02/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Last year great...this year, poor for ticks I used this product on my dogs last year and it was phenomenal. This year I have been pulling off ticks that have had a blood meal. I have had to start using an additional product....will not be getting Seresto again without an explanation/improvement. No issues with fleas. 06/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by not working my seresto collar does not seem to work I have a Havenese and can not seem to get a handle on these stupid fleas. 05/31/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X