Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Not working I have two Great Pyrenees. One in Alabama with me and the other in one in Florida.The ticks were having a party directly under the collar in Florida (20 + live ) The Alabama dog the collar had no effect at all on. 06/02/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Last year great...this year, poor for ticks I used this product on my dogs last year and it was phenomenal. This year I have been pulling off ticks that have had a blood meal. I have had to start using an additional product....will not be getting Seresto again without an explanation/improvement. No issues with fleas. 06/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by not working my seresto collar does not seem to work I have a Havenese and can not seem to get a handle on these stupid fleas. 05/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by What a waste of money I was convinced by my vet to purchase o e for each dog. I had never heard if them before so first of all I did t realize $70 was paying way too much. I figured with all the great reviews they must be worth it. Well its a month later, I have found numerous ticks attached to the dogs, three were engorged. The collars are properly fitted and have never been wet. 05/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Lost potency This marks our third year using Seresto collars for our three large dogs. 1st 2 years were GREAT. This year is an entire different story, I found a very swelled tick on my dogs back. Took it off thinking it was a fluke. A few days later I found another. Earlier this month he went in for his yearly shots and to get his heart worm test. No heart worms but he tested Positive for Ehrlichia, a tick born illness. He has since been switched to an oral flea & tick med and is also taking a month long antibiotic to get over his illness. Ticks carry devastating diseases. These products HAVE to be top notch, I thought this one was. I was very wrong and unfortunately my dog is suffering the consequences. I loved these collars and told all my family and friends to get their pets on them. Ticks are a gigantic problem in the country. I am sorry to have steered them wrong. Definitely will not buy or recommend again. 05/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by This product isn't working Last year I bought Seresto collars for both my dogs and was amazed with how well they kept fleas and such away for even longer than 8 months. However, this year they are NOT working. My dogs, small ones, still scratch as much as before I got the new collars and still have fleas. I am so very disappointed. My dogs don't go out much, just to potty or occasionally sunbathe but not often. I hate to imagine what it would be like if they were outside more than that. 05/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not working as advertised My dog has used K9 Advantix since i adopted him; never had a tick on him; we are avid hikers/adventurers. I wanted to switch to soresto because i heard great things and liked it lasted a while. Mostly so when i bathed him i didnt feel like i was washing $$ down the drain. I just switched to Seresto 6-days ago and today i found 2 live ticks on him. One by his collar on his chest and the other on his back leg. 05/29/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Good job Previously, I wrote a less than satisfsctory review for the Seresto collar for large dogs. I have now gotten a very satisfactory solution to my concern. Thank you! 05/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not working Your product is not working for our dog. When I'm getting around 5-7 ticks off of him every other day or so, this collar is NOT doing its job. What 's going on with this idea? Are there any special things that I should be doing along with this collar? HELP................. 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The ONLY ONE that has ever worked! I have always had several dogs and in many different sizes. We live in the woods and even with chickens, the flees and ticks are plentiful. After many years of battling them and using products that do not work, I came upon an ad for Seresto for the first time this year and decided to try it. I have never liked collars for flees and ticks. I am thrilled! From day one, this collar has worked perfect! There is no smell and there is NO flees and NO ticks! I am impressed and my dogs are so comfortable. I will always use this product and will never go back to a liquid. 05/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by works for fleas not ticks I spent $65 from my vet on this collar and yes it helped with the fleas but my poor dog is still getting ticks. I will not use this product again not for that kind of money and it not work for BOTH fleas and ticks. By the way this was my second time using this collar. the first time my dog didnt have it on for about a month and the other dogs helped chew it off her so I sucked it up and spent the $65 again. Will not waste my money again!! I have pictures of my dog with the colar on and a tick not far from it. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Incredible!!!!!!!! I purchased this expensive product last year out of desperation. The ticks in my area of New York are a huge problem. I was pulling 15 - 30 a day from my dogs. They were living on Doxy because of the Lymes. Nothing worked! My dogs always got sick from the spot things and other tick products. They had no neg. reactions from your collar. Since putting the collars on my dogs I have found only 2 ticks. That was a full year ago. Today I put new collars on them even tho the old ones were still on duty and I was not seeing any ticks. I can't thank you enough. I hope you develope one for horses as well. They sure could benefit from it too. Thank you so much for this great product. 05/28/2015
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X