Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 173 OF 215

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Great for Killing Ticks We have been using this product for several months now with our coonhounds that are in the woods daily. The chemicals in these collars really kill ticks. All ticks that we find on the dogs are dead and dried up. I would recommend this product. One dog lost her collar but she probably got it hung on a barbed wire fence while hunting. The large size collar even works great on our 85 pound dog. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by FANTASTIC!!!! WE HAVE 2 DOGS AND 4 CATS AND NOT 1 FLEA OR TICK!!!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD A COLLAR WORK THIS WELL IN OUR WET AND WOODSY ENVIRONMENT! THEY ARE JUST GREAT!! THE CATS DID NOT SENSE ANY FOUL ODOR W!HEN WE PUT THEM ON 4 MOS. AGO. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR OUR HORSES, THE TICKS ARE A PROBLEM FOR THEM. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCT!! B WALIZER 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by expensive seemed pretty good at first, although outrageously expensive. recently, picked two ticks and a flea off my dog. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No more ticks! I have 5 dogs and live in Tennessee. That should tell you something right there. If I can give this a 5 star review then you know it's good. After 3 days a few ticks that were " almost " dead we're found on the floor. After that none. None.....none.....I check them all the time because they are long hair dogs and seriously I have not found one tick. I do wish that the collar could have a better fastener as my dogs play rough and I have had to go on the 2 acre adventure in search of the collar twice now. Thank you! As for fleas we have not had any before or after the collar so I can't say. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product! My dog has been wearing this product for about 2 months. So far I have been very pleased with the results. My dog spends time in the woods and on the farm, and I have yet to find a flea or tick on her. In the past I have had trouble keeping ticks off of her since she is a small dog. I highly recommend this product. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is simple and it works We had trouble with flees until we got the Seresto . No flees or ticks this summer. I will buy this product again. Great product 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product So far no fleas or ticks since my dog has been wearing the Seresto flea/tick collar. Great product. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for our active ddog Very good product for a very active dog. He is tick free and was not before he had the collar. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X