Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 18

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1741 reviewers.

  • Seresto really works!!
    I purchased a Seresto collar for my black Cocker Spaniel, Tucker. My local veternarian recommened it saying that a lot of people had bought them and he had not had any complaints. I am very satisfied with the collar since my dog has not had any fleas this summer. We take walks every morning and he chases rabbits through weeds and high grass. So he has opportunities to pick up fleas and ticks, but so far I haven't seen any on him. I would and do recommend your product to others. My sister-in-law bought two for her outside dogs and has had any flea or tick problems. by on 07/20/2013
  • It works well on ticks but not on fleas.
    Boupy has no ticks, but he still has a flea problem. We have bathed him and brushed him. I also used a fine tooth comb on him but we are still fighting fleas. by on 07/20/2013
  • the product works on a cat .
    it took a while, but it has prove it works.our cat has gotten his hair back and doesn't scratch as much. it;s good to have a collar that last for 8 month's. by on 07/20/2013
  • Excellent results to date! No side effects. No fleas or ticks!!
    Great product. Great results. I highly recommend the product. Thanks! by on 07/20/2013
  • No more oily mess
    This product is great. I don't have to have nasty oily stuff rubbed all over my leather furniture any more. Thank you for this product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Best on the market
    Love the 8 month duration. And my dogs can swim or take a bath with the collar on if I forget to take it off. Love the reflectors to find my dogs at night by flashlight!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Tick killer
    We live in Phoenix, AZ, where we do not have fleas or ticks. We visited Nebraska, where they are rampant, and bought the collar for our dog, Zoe, on the recommendation of my sister-in-law. After one walk, Zoe was literally crawling with ticks. We pulled as many as we could find off, but even two weeks later we found dead ones that were on her. That they were dead means that the collar worked! I'm glad I bought it! by on 07/20/2013
  • Complete, successful control
    I found your product through a kennel owner's recommendation. I researched Seresto online, and as we had an active heavy flea infestation, ordered collars first, for our two dogs, and then, as they found almost immediate relief from the maddening bites, ordered four more for our felines. They also found total relief within hours. I must say your product has surpassed my expectations for flea and tick control (we have seen zero ticks on our animals this year). To find a product that works this well has been a blessing for our animals' happiness and health's sake. I would recommend Seresto to any responsible animal owner. by on 07/20/2013
  • This is a very convenient/reliable product
    There are 2 things we would like to see changed: 1. The collar itself a little thinner. 2. It was difficult to take the reflector clips off to reposition the collar-our dog had lost some weight and we needed to make it smaller. Other than that, we have been very satisfied with this product! by on 07/20/2013
  • No complaints!
    We have three dogs: a yorki, a bulldog and a Great Dane. It has exceeded all of our expectations. We have difficulty with the yorki use to severe allergies, topicals are out of the question. Not only does this work, it doesn't smell funky and easy to use. We are very happy that we found something that all three can use! by on 07/20/2013
  • Seems to be working
    It took a few weeks but seems to be working. She's had the collar on for 2 - 3 months and the biting has stopped. I don't see/feel anymore flea dirt. Give it time. by on 07/20/2013
  • ticks gone!
    I have not noticed any fleas or ticks on our pug at all using this product. It was highly recommended to me by the vet who uses it on his dog as well. by on 07/20/2013
  • Awesome product!
    Absolutely love these collars! Buddy & Samson have not had even one tick on them this summer!!! We are extremely pleased and plan to continue using them! by on 07/20/2013
  • Anxious to see if this lives up to its promise.
    We are in an area that is loaded with ticks and have bitten several times. So that's the primary reason for buying Seresta. I will be thrilled that it does what it says it should=eliminate ticks and fleas. by on 07/20/2013
  • Happy Dog
    Finally a product that works!. Simply put the collar on and fleas are gone within 24 hours. No more itching and scratching. No more shampoos, sprays, or monthly treatments. The collar fits comfortably on our 90 lbs boxer. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product works better than expected.
    I was skeptical when told this would last 8 monthes. Korki is an indoor/outdoor dog and I have not found a tick on her. Nor is there any evidence of fleas. I would definitely recommend your product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works well for country dogs
    We have two dogs on the collars that spend ther time out in a wooded area and after 2 months they are parasite free. by on 07/20/2013
  • So Far, So Good !!!!!
    Put the collar on a month ago, and so far, no issues. Actually, seems to be scratching less, not that I have ever noticed fleas. by on 07/20/2013
  • AMAZED at the results
    We moved to a wooded area of Tennessee this Spring and immediately encountered a tick problem. The local veterinarian recommended we try this product new to the market and within two weeks we were rid of them. The pups have been wearing the collars for 3 months now and we are Very pleased. We have recommended them to several friends now who are equally as pleased! by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto is great since it takes care of both fleas and ticks.
    We live in the country so keeping our dogs flea and tick free is very important to us. The Seresto collar does both in a very easy to use package and is much better than using the skin applications (which made one of our dogs sick) and trying to get the flea pills in them. So far the collar has worked as promised and we haven't found any fleas or ticks on either of the dogs. In the long run it will be less expensive as well. by on 07/20/2013
  • Ease of mind, but. . .
    I love the function, design, reflective tabs but the look is not quality enough. I will keep this collar on my dog for the eight months of service promised but I will not purchase it again because it "looks" bad on the dog. I do not like the "look" of a flea collar. Please start making these in different colors that would better blend in fur of black, tan, white. Looking at a grey flea collar is just not going to work. I have also heard this comment from others that have seen my dog's collar. Again I am pleased my dogs are protected and trust the function but the aesthetics are not working for me. by on 07/20/2013
  • Hi, I'm Sadie a black retriver and I like the new collar, it keeps the ticks and fleas off and Master Smiles more.
    Oh what a relief it is, no monthly smear on Sadie's hair marking the calendar to insure I do not forget the monthly application. Sadie worn one month and no fleas or ticks. Seresto will email me when to replace the collar. Appreciated the $20.00 refund. Master sure likes the price compared to every month cost application. Bow Wow (thanks) Sadie by on 07/20/2013
  • It's been great so far
    I've had good use out of it so far. I wasn't able to do the $20 rebate so it's kind of pricey. But worth the extra money so far. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great collar
    I have two labs that are wearing the collar and I am pleased to say they are both free of fleas and ticks. I am also pleased that swimming doesn't seem to affect the reliability of the collar. Very happy with product so far. Happy lab owner by on 07/20/2013
  • Great Product!!!
    This product has been awesome. I bought 2 of them for my chihuahuas and have not seen one flea on them this summer. Last summer we were not so lucky. I saved money and got a product that actually worked!! Thanks. by on 07/20/2013
  • Product is excellent
    Ease of use and not having to apply to skin every month is so much easier and convenient. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product delivers!
    We live on a small farm in the southern US. Pests are a real battle for our livestock and our pets. This is the first summer in 24 years that we HAVE NOT had flea and tick problems with our cat and dog. Thanks, Seresto by on 07/20/2013
  • My dog's fleas are gone!
    My dog has a serious allergy to fleas and this product really works! The only drawback so far is that she has to wear 2 collars which is kind of annoying at times because they get doubled-up. However, if that 's what it takes to keep her flea-free, we'll have to live with it. by on 07/20/2013
  • Easy, no mess
    The collar was easy to size and no mess. Works great for my super furry, curly labradoodle. You can't even see that he has it on. No fleas, no ticks. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great flea control
    Have had the collar in place about a week with excellent results-no fleas! No scratching and digging almost instantly. by on 07/20/2013
  • Not for Hunt Test Dogs
    Training for hunt tests requires lots of water work and ALL collars are not allowed during the actual test. by on 07/20/2013
  • Working Well
    So far it is working quite well. I have not seen any ticks or fleas! by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is the greatest
    Gingersnap has had this collar on now for several months. As of this date I have not found a tick or flea and he is an inside outside cat living in a rural area where we have both of these things. The only thing that I wished were a little different is you can not make the collar larger once it is on, or at least I can't. Next summer I will be sure and get another collar. Thank you for a great product, and I have already mentioned this to my friends telling them to get it. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great product highly recommend
    I am very happy with the results of using the seresto collar on my dog. I have to say its one of the best products out there and I love the flexibility of being able to remove it as my dog needs a weekly bath due to some skin issues that he has. It very efficient my dog has not had one tick or flee since using this collar. I highly recommend it. by on 07/20/2013
  • great
    First time and so far- great not a flea or tick would recommend- great product with a rebate also. by on 07/20/2013
  • Excelllent Product!
    Have been using this collar on my dog since May. He is training for field work and running hunt tests so he is constantly in tall grass and water and we have tons of ticks in our area. Up until two weeks ago (July) I had not found a single tick on him after being exposed to tick infested areas constantly. Two weeks ago I found one dead tick on him. He also swims alot and the collar seems to be holding up. I do plan to replace it at 5 months because of the constant water exposure. No hair issues (Golden Retriever) and no skin issues at all. Have been recommending this collar to everyone who will listen to me. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works great to reduce ticks!
    Purchased two, one for my dog and one for my daughter's. The number of ticks prior was roughly 3-4 a day, almost always embedded. Number of ticks after, one or two a week and very rarely embedded! Fleas were not a real problem so I cannot comment. by on 07/20/2013
  • Not perfect
    My dog is still scratching. Fleas are not gone,1 mo. by on 07/20/2013
  • my vet recommended these collars for my three dogs.
    I bought this flea and tick collar for my three dogs.they have worn them for two and a half months no ticks or fleas on any of them.the best news is they haven't fallen off plus the added glow in the dark clips really helped me find them one night in the dark.so far so good they do go in water so I don't expect a full 8 months I hope to be pleastantly surprised. by on 07/20/2013
  • The product has worked as promised!
    Out vet recommended Seresto and we have been very pleased with it's performance. We have not seen any fleas or ticks. Great product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Expensive, but worth the investment
    My wife bought Seresto at the strong recommendation of our vet. Our two dogs have been wearing the collars for about three months now, and neither have had ANY problems with pests, and there have been no side effects of any kind. If it lasts for the span of time it is rated for, it will definitely have been worth the money, and we will buy again. by on 07/20/2013
  • Effective product that doesn't bother the dogs
    I have three dogs, a labradoodle a gooldendoodle and yorkipoo. Early in the spring I found a few ticks and talked to my local vet. He recommended seresto and I haven't seen another tick yet. The dogs are in and out of the water and regularly in tall grass and wooded areas. Product works great and the dogs don't even realize they have the collars on!!! by on 07/20/2013
  • fabulous product!
    Very pleased! Have not found ticks. Stays on dog without any issues. by on 07/20/2013
  • Something that works!
    So far so good. Have had the collar on our Lab for 3 1/2 months and have not seen any fleas or ticks on her. Will definetly recommend this collar as there are plenty of ticks in this area. by on 07/20/2013
  • No fleas, no ticks.
    I purchased two Seresto collars--one for my dog and one for my cat. The cat came home without his within two weeks of purchase. It will not be replaced. The dog has been wearing his collar since April. So far we've found no fleas and no ticks on him. It seems to be working as advertised. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product has great features.
    I love this product. My dog is very sensitive to products and so far no problems. Keeps the ticks and fleas off! by on 07/20/2013
  • No fleas or tics this summer!
    We wanted something that would keep the fleas and tics off our dog. That's exactly what this product has achieved! by on 07/20/2013
  • I am not sure on this product yet
    He still seems to scratch a lot,but I have not found any fleas or ticks. after a couple of weeks. So I really think the product is working. We live in a wooded area, so the itching might be new hitch hikers until they get a dose of the medicine. So far I like the product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Love this product
    I was skeptical at first , seeing its a collar. However Seeing I have Siberian Huskies that like to be outside more than in, I thought I would try them. After the first week, I had a break in our fence and they escaped. When I finally got them back, both dogs were covered with ticks, most dead and others on their last legs. Ever since that episode I have highly recommended this product. I do in home boarding and have recommend Seresto to all my clients. by on 07/20/2013
  • not enough time to test it
    Vet recommended this product and since I take my dog down to the american river on trails through tall grass and weeds and bushes I was hopping it would ward off ticks and fleas and other bugs. It has only been on her for a month of less and so far no critters are crawling on her. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto collar
    Our dog has had her Seresto collar on for a few weeks. We have been satisfied so far with the results. The collar is much easier for my husband and I to use. We live in the deep woods and ticks abound here. We also have two Chiweenies that we are considering for the collar once they attain some maturity. by on 07/20/2013
  • Don't like collar idea and looks. It is taking care of fleas OK.
    I'm afraid I will not be ordering it again because I don't like the collar idea of distribution of the flea repellant. I'm not seeing any fleas so think it is working as advertised. My dog requires frequent hair cuts and grooming so the collar adds to the job since it has to be removed each time. And I don't like the looks since she already wears a collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • GREAT, so far!
    Started using Seresto in April, and so far it is working as advertised!! Very, very pleased with the collar. My cat loves it too. NO MORE monthly applications!! The cat hated the monthly applications and so did I.It was very difficult getting it on him correctly! I even had our Vet check the cat & he found absolutely no signs of a flea! by on 07/20/2013
  • What a bargain!
    No fleas or ticks after two months of use and this is in Central Florida. My Golden is out and about every day and this product has impressed me up to this point. Not crazy about easy release feature because the collar seems to slip a bit, but easy to adjust. If it goes the full eight months, I'll keep on purchasing. Very impressive so far! by on 07/20/2013
  • small problem
    it worked great however my dog has continued to grow after buying it and i still have 5 more months to go , i had to break the collar to loosen it by on 07/20/2013
  • Did not work at all
    It didn't kill the ticks that were on her, didn't prevent new ticks from attaching. She didn't have fleas before I got the collar and I started noticing fleas on her after she had worn the collar for about 2 months. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great features
    The collar fits well with the locking mechanism so it won't come loose or off. Killed all the fleas in about one day. She wears it comfortably as she never had a flea collar before. by on 07/20/2013
  • like the results of the product
    My Pug has been on Seresto for about two months. No sign of fleas or ticks. I like the fact it lasts for 8 months and my dog has no ill side effects. by on 07/20/2013
  • came off my dog
    unfortunately after a month and a half my dog lost collar running around the woods so turned out to be a waste of money for me. by on 07/20/2013
  • Worth every dime!
    We live in the country and our two poodles were having a horrible time with fleas! Within 48 hours of the collar, our problems were GONE!! It is everything advertised and more! by on 07/20/2013
  • The Product works
    Since buying the collar we have not discovered any fleas, ticks on Tucker. We live in the country and Tucker goes outside with us all the time. He must be brushed each time upon returning from the outdoors and nothing has been discovered on or in his coat. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far it has worked well
    Overall I am pleased with how well it has worked. However it has come off in the yard twice and I consider myself very lucky to have found it. I am disappointed that I purchased three and could not receive a rebate so I only kept one. I do animal rescue so it is not cost effective for me to put on all. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto has worked great for my cats!
    My cats have been wearing Seresto collars since April, and they work great! by on 07/20/2013
  • product is better than I thought it would be
    I have allowed my dog to spend more time outdoors under her favorite dogwood tree and so far no evidence of any fleas or tics. I live in the city but there are rabbits etc in my yard so I decided to get the collar. It is convenient, my dog doesn't mind it and I gave her a bath yesterday and so far it seems OK. The rebate was great also. by on 07/20/2013
  • No good for my cat
    This product did not work for me Harley still has fleas after 2 months by on 07/20/2013
  • Good for Fleas, fair for ticks
    So far the collar seems to work well. I've not seen fleas on our dog. Tick protection is not as good, but it does seem to have effectiveness. I'm not sure that it will last a full 8 months as it seems to be fading already. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product works very well.
    For the short period it has been on poochie it has worked phenomenally. Hopefully as this product comes into market, the cost will decrease so more people can take advantage of this product. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far so good. Carlos has gone 7 weeks with the Seresto collar and we're looking forward to 6 more months. Thank you!
    So far so good!! Carlos has gone 7 weeks with the Seresto collar and we're looking forward to 6 more months. Thanks! by on 07/20/2013
  • Works so far!
    I am using this product on all 3 of my pugs. So far it has worked great. I like the fact that I don't have to take it off when the pugs have a bath although I try not to get it to wet, they have a bath about once a month. I have seen the dead fleas that have fallen off of them and the ticks, when in season do not go into their skin. It kind of stuns the ticks. I'll be happy if it works for 6 months and really happy if I get the full 8 months out of them. by on 07/20/2013
  • This is a pretty good product
    I bought the tick/flea collar for my lab in June, and have noticed that he has less ticks on him, but I still find the occasional tick. So, though, this works well, don't let it replace the 2 minutes it takes to keep checking you dog. I'd recommend it. by on 07/20/2013
  • definitely recommended
    I love this collar! I actually purchased 2 of these collars one for each of my dogs. I used to be pulling ticks off every other day since I've put the collars on... no ticks at all... and my dogs haven't had fleas ever and they have been around lots of other animals. I highly recommend this collar and I am never going to buy anything other than these collars. by on 07/20/2013
  • The collar has worked very well for our puppy
    We placed this collar on our puppy in April 2013 and so far, have seen no ticks on her. We are pleased with the results. by on 07/20/2013
  • Amazing
    This product is amazing. I have been trying products for 2 years now. I put this on my dog Knight and it was almost overnight that he stopped itching. by on 07/20/2013
  • Just Begining
    We have just started Willow on Seresto and are very satisfied, we will rate Seresto again months from now when we have a clearer picture of how well it works for Willow. by on 07/20/2013
  • this product really works!
    I am finding this product to be very effective re: tick and flea control. We live in an area where ticks are abundant and I have found a few live ones in the house but none on Mollie and absolutely no fleas. I am waiting to see if it lasts as long as you advertise. We are leaving this week for 4 weeks in Canada at our summer home and Mollie will be in the water quite a bit. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto for dogs and cats
    I put them on my 10dogs And 3 cats and they work on all of them I would buy them again by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is excellent, It does just what is says!!
    I was kinda Leary about trying a new product but I'm glad I did. This is a Great product, Would recommend to everyone!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Product is performing as hoped so far
    While our dog has been wearing his collar for approximately two weeks, it appears to be quite effective. I have noticed several sluggish ticks off him, so I'm assuming they were in the process of dying. Also have spotted a number of dead fleas, which I am attributing to the effectiveness of Seresto. Since our dog is a corgi mix and we live in a rural area, it's very reassuring to know that our low-rider is protected when he's outdoors; it is also great to know that our home can remain infestation free. by on 07/20/2013
  • Easy to use and no mess or clean up is involved
    Since I put the collar on both my dog's, I haven't seen a tick on them..This product is easy to use and no mess or clean up is involved. by on 07/20/2013
  • Eight month easy application
    This product was well worth purchasing. It eliminates the monthly application of the liquid product and I love that it doesn't have the odor of other collars that we've purchased in the past. We would certainly purchase again. Ariel highly recommends that we do! by on 07/20/2013
  • I am Very Happy I purchased this product for my Cat.
    I am Very Happy I purchased and used this product. It was easy to put on, I like the reflector aspect and my Cat, Dinghy, has had no problems with the new product. She had been wearing it over 1 month now. YAY I even got a Rebate! by on 07/20/2013
  • Worked for one month
    This product certainly did not meet my expectations. I have a small 11 pound dog and Seresto was ineffective after the first month. I just went to a pet supply store to buy Another product by on 07/20/2013
  • Mid-July and not one flea!
    The Seresto collar has been an excellent source of flea control for our dog. I have recommended this product to all my dog-owrner friends. by on 07/20/2013
  • This collar seems to work fine!
    My beagle has been wearing the Seresto collar now for about three months and it seems to work fine at keeping the fleas away on him. This year has been especially bad for the intensity of flea activity and the collar has definitely help out. Thanks! by on 07/20/2013
  • Not working
    First of all they don't stay tight. I am constantly having to retighten them. They have been on for almost 3 months and I am still seeing live fleas. So I would say that they are not working. by on 07/20/2013
  • Not for apartment dogs
    Would not recommend for dogs that live in apartments. by on 07/20/2013
  • Weak link
    This may work well I don't know. Used ours for jack Russell terrier. He was able to get collar off just from usual scratching dogs do. The links are too weak to hold it on. MAY be fine for cats however. The collar was lost within three weeks of use so I cannot even bring it back to get for refund. Money lost !!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Easy and simple
    I really appreciate the easy to use flea protection. Now I don't have to remember to put some oily stuff on my dog once a month. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great Product ... High up front cost for multiple dogs.
    I like the product a lot but own three dogs so makes it cost prohibitive up front. Other then that like it alot. by on 07/20/2013
  • With 6 pets, I need something cost effective and safe, that works!
    The Seresto flea and tick collars seem to have ticked all the boxes on my wish list. It is almost the end of July now, and I have not had one flea on any of my pets; last year we had a horrendous outbreak across the entire community, and I vowed I never would go through that again. I am so pleased that it has been a worry free summer so far! Thank you Seresto! The only draw back I have encountered, especially with the dogs (not so much the cats), is that when they scratch their necks, like all dogs do, the tucked in flap of the collar becomes untucked. This then becomes either a chew toy for the other dogs, or a way for one dog to drag the other around the house at will, if so desired. Surprisingly the collars have stayed on through all the shenanigans that my crew puts them through. However, it would have been nice to have a different way to assure better safety with the chemicals on the underside, by securing the flap of the collar with a snapping clip of sorts. by on 07/20/2013
  • good for some dogs
    My dog runs in fields and woods. She lost her collar after 4 weeks and I had hers a little tighter then is recommended. by on 07/20/2013
  • GOOD WHILE IT LASTED.
    ANOTHER DOG CHEWED THE COLLAR OFF AND INTO SEVERAL PIECES. WE WENT INTO THE WORSE PART OF TICK SEASON WITHOUT IT. by on 07/20/2013
  • Not one tick or flea
    I have used Seresto on 3 dogs this year. Was a little concerned with a new product but with the rebate decided to try it out. We take our dogs to northern Minnesota where we have many ticks. In fact my husband came down with lyme disease last year. After a few months 2 of my dogs went for grooming and not one tick or flea was found was reported. by on 07/20/2013
  • Collar Fastiners could be better
    We bath our dog once a week. Because water exposure decreases the longevity of the product, we remove the collar each time. The sawtooth design is not an optimal design for collar removal. by on 07/20/2013
  • Collar too loose
    Bought the flea and tick collar 3os ago. Collar needed tightening several times. Last week when she came in it was gone. Thus the 8 month collar was a 3 month collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • easy and quick
    last a long time so do not have to change often , my GOLDEN RETIEVER has no more ticks or fleas by on 07/20/2013
  • So easy!
    I love the Serestio collar! It's great knowing my dog is continually being protected while we are out in the woods hiking. I just wish it was a different color! I have, and will continue to recommend this! by on 07/20/2013
  • Put it on and forget about it
    Soresto is doing everything the package said it would. The ticks have been punishing here in New England and I have not found one single pest on my lab Fisher. Not one dead tick carcass lying around the house either! He is a swimmer, so I left the collar a bit loose and can slip it off with a little effort so it will last longer. I love that I don't have to remember to apply the "other" product. I have recommended Soresto to a couple of my friends and they have found the same positive results. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great solution for people who live in wooded areas.
    We live on nearly four acres of wooded land, out in the middle of the country. "Treating the yard" for fleas was not only environmentally unfriendly, but also just completely unrealistic. We bought these flea collars a month ago and have been very pleased with how well they worked. One of our dogs is especially sensitive to fleas and was losing all of his fur due to scratching, but now, thankfully, this fur is growing back. Thank you for a great product! by on 07/20/2013
  • Excellent product but...
    Please, it should be easy to produce collars in few different colors. The grey one is so 'technical' and ugly...Otherwise, product is really excellent! by on 07/18/2013
Page 17 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18