Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 161 OF 215

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Caution.... We have three dogs (Golden Retrievers) and purchased the collars on the recommendation of a trainer. Within the first week the first collar was torn off while the dogs were playing. The following week the second was lost somewhere in the pasture land we live on. We assume the dogs were again playing. The third was chewed into small pieces where the dogs were in their out side kennel. We did call your service line on the first incident to make sure the collars weren't toxic and we assured they were not. Regardless in our case it was a significant waste of money about which there was no warning on the label or instructions of use/ 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the convenience I put it on and now I don't have to worry about replacing it for 8 months 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I am very pleased with Seresto's Preformance My dog Abby is a very active 1-1/2 year old Lab. She is with me 24/7. At work she spends a lot of her time chasing the wildlife in the open fields on the Job site. Seresto has given me peace of mind for her health as well as mine. I have found a few small ticks attached to her but they are already dead. The collar has preformed well in staying on and in place. I highly recommend this product. It is worth the money for the peace of mind alone. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by good for ticks Working for an animal hospital I know what to look for. I do like the Seresto for the fact that it is a long acting product. It seems to be working perfect for the ticks but not so well for the fleas. I have had it on a 76lb pitbull now for about 4 months no ticks in site but still seeing live fleas. However I have one on my 15lb shih tzu as well and the fleas are not there. So maybe it works better on the smaller animals not shure but I do like the product. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great on Great Danes We love these flea collars! We have them on 3 Great Danes and and a Staffordshire Bull Terrier. We used to have to put 2 doses of the topical flea medications on the Danes because they weigh so much (our male is 165 lbs!). With Seresto, there is no messy liquid and it is very cost effective! We have gone 2 months in the summer in North Carolina, and not one flea of tick! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by seresto review I put the Seresto collar on my 3 dogs and on one cat. No fleas, no ticks, no problems!!!! I have been absolutely delighted!!! We have had a particularly wet, warm summer which is usually an indication for more than usual fleas and ticks and sure enough, I have found ticks on ME and my daughter. NONE on my pets. Since I live in the South, we have a long flea and tick season, I am very, very happy that it lasts for 8 months. My only question, when will you make one for people? 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Well worth the money. In the peak of tick season my dog, Todd, and I moved to a new home with a big yard. Within the first couple of days being outside he came in with multiple ticks. I immediately bought the Seresto collar and have not seen a single tick on his body since. This product puts my mind at ease knowing that he is protected from a variety of bothersome critters, as well as knowing that if he brings a tick into the home, it will die even after jumping off of his body. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product My dog has never had problem with fleas bought product for control of ticks. Have found several ticks attached to dog but after removing appeared dead. 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X