Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 18

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1741 reviewers.

  • did not work fr me
    I tried the collar and it did not work for my lab. tried it for I mo. and had to find somethingnthat worked. waste of my money and time by on 07/20/2013
  • Has solved our tick & flea problem!
    We live in the country, we have a lab who is an outside dog and a pug who goes in and out. We have had a tick & flea problem for years. We made the investment to put both of them in Seresto collars and it was worth it. We have pulled one tick off our lab since using the collars and it was dead. We have not seen a flea since. Only suggestion is finding a way to get the collars to stay on better. Our lab's was found in the yard after he somehow pulled it off. by on 07/20/2013
  • this product easy to use
    not really sure have not had product long enough to know length of protection like the convenience of the product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Good medicine. Let's improve the delivery.
    Bought this product for three dogs. We're in the country so ticks are plentiful to say the least. This product works great. Occasionally, we'll find a tick on a dog but the tick will be dead! I think they could improve the collar by putting a buckle on it. The collars can work loose over time. With a more secure fastening system this gets 5 stars. by on 07/20/2013
  • Taffy finds some relief. :)
    Taffy, an under 5 lb. Chihuahua, has been wearing the collar for 6 weeks. She still is scratching around her neck and ears when she's outside on the grass. Not nearly as much as last summer, so it seems to be helping her. We keep a leather collar on her with her tags. I'm not sure if I want to continue to put two collars on this little dog. We'll continue to monitor the results and decide next spring. by on 07/20/2013
  • Very effective
    Gus is an English Springer Spaniel that spends a lot of time in the field and the water. The collar has been very effective. I have not found a tick on him since I put it on three months ago. Just make them more water resistant. by on 07/20/2013
  • this product works great.
    WE BOUGHT 2 FOR OUR 2 CHIHUAHUAS AND THEY WORK GREAT. by on 07/20/2013
  • Wish you made them for humans!
    My dog, tinkerbell has been using this collar for 2 months now and have not seen even one tick or flea on her. Found 2 on me and one on my husband. LOL! We live in the country on 5 acres, and that is unheard of for this time of year. The soresto collar is great and I will be getting a new one in February 2014. by on 07/20/2013
  • LOVE this product!
    Our dog had at least 5 ticks in a week prior to Seresto and now she has not had one since we have started using it. I would buy this product again and like it so much better than applying the liquid every month! by on 07/20/2013
  • Expensive. overrated
    Put the collars on both my dogs. They continued to have ticks for weeks. I'd ask for a refund but I know I won't get it. by on 07/20/2013
  • Happy so far
    We have two dogs that love to be outside. At the start of spring, we were experiencing heavy tick infestations and talked to vet. They recommended this product and since this time period we have only found one tick. We take collar off before swims so not to shorten the lifespan. Has been a good investment. by on 07/20/2013
  • Very disappointed
    I bought this product fully expecting to get the results promised but unfortunately I was extremely disappointed. I bought two of these collars , one for each of my dogs. Within the first month I had discovered fleas on my dogs, not once but two separate occasions. Unfortunately I would not recommend this product to any pet owners. It just did not work as it claimed, plus I was out a lot of money for two collars. by on 07/20/2013
  • All around good product!
    We got the collar for our cat because nothing else got rid of the fleas. So far it's working very well. We'll see if it holds out for the whole 8 months. by on 07/20/2013
  • My opinion so far is excellent.
    This is the first time using a coller on my pet. I have to say I am pleased with this product. There is no smell or residue that I can notice on her skin. I live in a grassy wooded area where there are plenty of fleas and ticks and have seen none on her but I have found plenty on my kids. My dog can come and go inside my home and is bathed regularly and the coller still seems to be effective. I have recommended this to other people and have been asked not to mention it in my vets office. Apparently they are trying to push another product. Bottom line is this product is working for my animal and I would highly recommend it. by on 07/20/2013
  • A good product
    Easy to use. Does what it promises. Less expensive than its competition. I recommend Seresto without reservation. by on 07/20/2013
  • very glad we came across this, so simple.
    we live in the woods and it is so nice not to have to check the dog every time he comes in. it is a great product. thanks a millon. by on 07/20/2013
  • Super product!
    Mere words can not begin to express my satisfaction with this fantastic product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works great, but too delicate for a pets that play together.
    Worked great on the fleas for a few weeks. Then my 2 retrievers had a spirited play session leaving the expensive collar in 4 pieces. This was a disappointing experiment and a waste of money. If you have one delicate dog, great. If you have pets that play with others, forget it. Mine are not even that rough. by on 07/20/2013
  • I like not having to remember a monthly pill for fleas and ticks.
    At first I thought the collar was too tight on my dog's neck. It took a while to adjust to that. My poodle has very curly hair and is blond so collar does not show. I have found two dead ticks so I know collar is working. The seresto small dog collar works well for me because we live in a wooded area and it is very economical. I appreciated the rebate form the vet gave me too. by on 07/20/2013
  • 4 dogs and only one issue
    We have no fleas or ticks on our Beagle, our Pit Bull, our Lab/Pit, and our Rat Terrier. They are easy to use and the reflectors are a nice touch. Our pit bull has chewed 2 off our beagle. That is our only issue. He doesn't bother the others. Just Tinkerbell, our beagle girl. Sincerely Susan by on 07/20/2013
  • Product works
    Snicker is my first pet and he had lots of fleas when I found him. He is flea free and happy now. by on 07/20/2013
  • easy and it really works
    love this collar, it truly works great !! Doesn't bother my dogs and lasts a full 8 months! by on 07/20/2013
  • My Vet approves of it.
    As I said above, my Vet approves of Seresto, and that is good enough for me. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works very well
    We have no ticks after using the collar on 2 cats. I like the reflectors on the collar. Hope the price comes down. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far we love it!
    We purchased Seresto about 2 months ago for our Golden Retriever and so far we have not seen a flee or tick on him. The reason we decided to try this product is because it is so much easier than the topicals , you just put it on and forget about it for 8 months. What is easier than that and it works!!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Weak on ticks
    Had the collar on for weeks before I quit getting live ticks. Still doesn't repel we'll but at least they're dead now when I find them by on 07/20/2013
  • good stuff
    Works better than advertised. I would say more but what else is there to say? by on 07/20/2013
  • Appears to do exactly as promised.
    I like the fit, the 'heft', and the triple locking built into this collar. The reflectors are a nice feature. The product appears to do exactly as promised - we have seen a few crawling ticks but none attached. And that says a lot - we live in the middle of tick central: 50 acres of woods, pastures, ponds, etc. that our two dogs run on. I will use this product again. by on 07/20/2013
  • THIS PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE
    SINCE WE PUT IT ON OUR DOG HE HAS NOT BEEN SCRATCHING AS WAS BEFORE. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great protection
    We bought collars for both our Labs and they really seem to be stopping the flea and tick problems in this especially difficult year. The only issue we have is that one of our dogs somehow lost her collar and now we have to go back to the vet and spend a significant amount for a replacement. You may want to improve the clasping mechanism. When on the dogs they're fantastic! by on 07/20/2013
  • Awesome protection against ticks and fleas!
    I bought the collar for my dog. He has not had a tick or flea since he has been wearing it for the past few months. The collar is perfect for him. He even gets baths while wearing it and it has not affected the protection against ticks or fleas. He has had no adverse reactions to the collar either! It's been great relief to know that I don't have to worry about those critters getting on him when I let him outside to play. by on 07/20/2013
  • Exceeding expectations
    I had little hope this would work for my three farm dogs (Corgi, English Shepherd, and Husky mix) as I constantly fight ticks and fleas almost year-round. It has been over 6 weeks now and my dogs seem wonderfully at ease with no ticks or fleas. My English Shepherd runs with us through the woods when we go trail riding and is usually the worst with ticks. I found him itching this week and felt a tick on him, but when I pulled it off, it was dead and still small. The collars also stay in place and do not seem to be a bother at all to the dogs. I am still waiting to see if they actually last 8 months, but so far, I love them!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Collar working fine for first 2 months
    My dog growled and snapped whenever I tried to apply the liquid flea and tick product. I tried to muzzle him to apply it, but was unable to get the muzzle on him. Since he is good about putting his collar on since he likes to go on walks, a flea and tick collar seemed to be a good choice. He balked at putting the collar on, so we tricked him by taking his regular collar off and putting both on at once. So a collar that lasts for 8 months is a good solution for my dog. by on 07/20/2013
  • seems to work
    Seams to be working have an outside dog. We live on a farm, have found 1 tick on Molly. Threw tin away did not have barcode for rebate by on 07/20/2013
  • Product appears to work.
    I like that it is not sticky or greasy. It appears to work. I take my dog to the dog park several times a week. I know other dogs go home with ticks, but mine hasn't. I don't like the fact that it is another collar for her to wear. I didn't think ahead to her already wearing one collar, and now this is a second one. It's cumbersome, especially when I grab the Seresto one instead of her regular collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • Resting Easier!
    We have been using Seresto for a couple of months & are quite happy with it.Our Miniature Schnauzer was tormented by fleas & ticks but she rests much easier now, thanks to Seresto. She seems to still itch & chew near her paws at times, but overall, the results speak for themselves! Thanks so much!!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Fair At Best
    I bought these collars for six dogs and two cats. My dogs are loaded with ticks . . . live, fatted ticks from day one and continue to have daily ticks 3 months later. Can't really tell on the cats as they are barn cats. I had hoped to keep the fleas down on the cats and they do seem to scratch less. by on 07/20/2013
  • Very pleased with Seresto! Not a tick in sight!
    We bought the collar because it seemed that every day we were pulling a tick or two off our new puppy. We don't live in a wooded area, she was picking them up in our backyard. Since we put the collar on her, we haven't seen a tick. by on 07/20/2013
  • Easy to use and stays on!
    We have been very pleased with the new collar. It has stayed on securely and we have had no issues whatsoever. It's easy to use. Basically you can set it and forget it. i will be anxious to try them on our 4 dogs as well! by on 07/20/2013
  • If it works as promised...
    then this would be wonderful. We just started using this product for our dog and it is still to soon to tell if it really works. We do a lot of camping and our dog is exposed to ticks as well as fleas. If this product works as advertised, and for the length of time advertised it will be a welcomed change from applying a liquid to his neck on a monthly basis. by on 07/20/2013
  • Long lasting
    Very pleased with this product. Hasnt shown the slightest amount of fleas. And it helps it lasts awhile. by on 07/20/2013
  • Don't recommend for ticks.
    Seems to work well for fleas but I am pulling ticks off my dogs. by on 07/20/2013
  • Fantastic!
    I absolutely love the Seresto collar! I have one for both of my dogs, we live in the country with lots of trees and tall grass areas. I haven't seen a flea or tick one. I absolutely recommend this over everything. by on 07/20/2013
  • It is great. We no longer need to keep up with monthly applications.
    The collar has been surprisingly durable. There is no mess or confusing directions. I have already recommended this product this product to our trainer. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product does not work.
    I bought tis for my dog thinking it would be great, especially not having to worry about ticks and fleas for 8 months. My dog still has fleas. He scratches all the time. Does this come with a money back clause. by on 07/20/2013
  • Absolutely Terrific!!
    This product is fabulous, it does exactly what it advertises. Be aware....it takes 4-6 days for the collar to begin working (the doses of the anti-tick stuff take awhile to build up in the dog's system). by on 07/20/2013
  • Falls off easily
    The collar does the job but I am constantly looking for it and putting it back on my active dog by on 07/20/2013
  • Great product, no fleas or ticks since putting it on our Labradoodle!
    What a wonderful flea and tick collar! I love the fact there is no pesticide odder and it is safe around other pets and children. Within 2 days after putting it on our Labradoodle, we saw 1 dead tick, and nothing since, so it is doing a great job in controlling fleas and ticks. We are thrilled you've come up with a pleasant way to control fleas and ticks! by on 07/20/2013
  • works well to prevent infestation of fleas
    My dog has been free of fleas since he began wearing Seresto. The collar does slip and has to be readjusted often and I worry he might lose it. by on 07/20/2013
  • Pet loves it!
    Easy, to put on, looks nice, long lasting, and I believe it does not do any harm,to my cat! by on 07/20/2013
  • works well
    as of now I am very happy with the seresto collars. I can sleep all night with no scratching from my spoos. this has really been a tough spring and summer for fleas and it seems to me these collars have the stuff to deal with them by on 07/20/2013
  • works
    I haven't found any fleas or ticks on my dog since I put it on him and we live in a heavily wooded area. I don't have to remember to put the topical stuff on once a month which is good. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great product. Really looks like a regular collar.
    I am very satisfy with my purchase. Yes a little pricier than any other brand out there but it really last long. For my English Bulldog, I rather pay the price. Will continue to purchase this product. My dog's Vet recommended me this product. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product does not work against ticks.
    Very expensive protective collar; very poor results. Our dog spent a few days with friends and came back covered in ticks - like over one hundred ticks. I will not buy again and am considering a request for a refund from Bayer. by on 07/20/2013
  • still having problems with ticks
    Ticks are still a problem. I have found ticks on the dog and ticks on me. by on 07/20/2013
  • love the long term of the collar
    other than the dog sitting around the collar it works great by on 07/20/2013
  • Very Satisfied
    My blue healer Maggie gets several walks a day in some brushy areas and to date I have not found a single flea or tick on her. There was no neg side effects as far as I can tell. No irritation around the neck. Nor was there any symptoms of sickness. Clean and neat, carefree. I plan to use Seresto in the future. Seams like a great [product!... Paul in Minnesota by on 07/20/2013
  • This product makes it very easy to protect my dog all summer long.
    I am very happy with using the collar. It is well constructed and easy to fit to my dog. Since Brenna is an outdoor hunting dog, she is subjected to areas with many ticks. I have found no ticks on her since using Seresto. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is convenient, and it works.
    It's nice that you only have to change the collar every 8 months. So far, I haven't seen any fleas or ticks on either of my two Chocolate Labs, so I guess it's working well. by on 07/20/2013
  • so far....so good
    So far...so good. No adverse effects and no fleas or ticks...this is a barn cat and this makes flea and tick protection very easy. by on 07/20/2013
  • Mostly good
    The product works well; no fleas or ticks have attached since we have put it on our dog. So it has been doing its job so far. The only downside is that it is difficult and clumsy to put on and take off. We remove it when we bathe our dog; and getting it back on is a pain. There has to be a better method to remove and put back on. by on 07/20/2013
  • No Fuss, No Mess! Great Product !
    At first I was a little reluctant to try this collar, thinking it was too expensive and wouldn't offer the protection I get from the liquid stuff. But, factoring that the collar is good for up to 8 months, and there was a rebate plan, in the end I was actually saving money. It's been on my hound for about 4 months now and I haven't seen a tick or a flea in all that time; remarkable since I live in the woods and my dog loves to do his business there. I'm happy with this product and will probably buy another after this one wears out. by on 07/20/2013
  • Fewer fleas
    I am definitely seeing fewer fleas with the Seresto collars on my 2 dogs and 3 cats, but for the price I'd prefer to see no fleas. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto works great, and we highly recommend it.
    We bought the Seresto collar for our 8 month old miniature long hair dauschund puppy and are extremely pleased with the results. Although Abby is a house dog, she spends a great deal of time outside. We live on five (5) acres which was formerly pasture land so there are many types of critters that she comes in contact with on a daily basis. After two (2) months with the Seresto collar, we have not found one flea or tick on Abby. I only wish you made them for humans. :) by on 07/20/2013
  • Fleas are not a problem in my house anymore!!
    Love this flea collar!! No mess, no fuss. It has completely taken care of our flea problem. My dogs coats are beautiful, flea free and smell great again! by on 07/20/2013
  • Easy and effective
    I am using Seresto for my dog and cat. No fleas or ticks on them and I don't have to remember to apply it every month. With $20. rebate it was a real bargain. by on 07/20/2013
  • No more ticks.
    Lots of ticks before, no more ticks. Easy to use.Nothing more to say. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto is a flea/tick treatment miracle! I have 3 cats and 2 dogs and not a flea or tick in sight!!
    I am usually spending most of the summer constantly searching for anything that kills fleas and ticks. This summer Seresto was recommended by my vet. It sounded too good to be true but I am two months into using it and it is awesome!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Great results so far
    This is an excellent product. We bought it for our 11 year sheltie and have had great results. No fleas or ticks in sight. We recently rescued a lab mix puppy and immediately bought one for her too. by on 07/20/2013
  • doesnt get rid of exesting fleas.
    I got my puppy from a not so great household. She had bad fleas so I bought this in hopes that they would be gone. Both of my puppies now have fleas. The one good thing is I haven't seen ticks on them and my other dogs have had quite a few this summer. by on 07/20/2013
  • The product is very easy to use
    I have never seen a flea or tick on Harley since she has been wearing this flea and tick product. I do remove it when I want to bath her and other than that it stays around her neck like a collar. Couldn't be any easier. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product far exceeded my expectations!
    I live in the south where fleas and ticks are very abundant. I bought seresto for my dog who is mainly an outside dog except in extreme temperatures. Before seresto I was picking 5 to 6 ticks off my dog daily and noticed that he was scratching himself a lot due to fleas. After putting the seresto collar on him 3 months ago, I've only found 1 tick and haven't seen him scratching himself due to fleas. I highly recommend this product and will definitely buy it again. by on 07/20/2013
  • Convenient to use and attractive looking
    My dog has skin allergies so it is non irritating to her skin by on 07/20/2013
  • safe, easy and effective
    Wonderful product, well designed and works beautifully! by on 07/20/2013
  • satisfied customer
    very satisfied. my dogs are not scratching and i have not found any ticks on them. by on 07/20/2013
  • this is nice. don't have to worry for months.
    There was a bit of itching and still is but I don't see any fleas what so ever. I would purchase again. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is unbelievable!
    We purchased a Sheltie puppy at the end of March 2013. In the beginning of May we purchased a SERESTO collar to protect him from Fleas & Ticks. Believe it or not he has not had one flea or tick on him since we put it on him. Let me add that he walks daily in the Forrest Preserve where they are in abundance. We had another dog last year that walked the same route and he picked up ticks almost every day. You could say that the product is TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works well but...
    Our dog goes to doggie playtime once a week and cannot wear his collar. We put it on him loosely for that reason and can take it off easily. Problem is that he is able to take it off himself at will. We find the collar in the backyard or in the house. Wish it had a buckle that could be easily taken on and off. So far seresto works well but if the above mentioned changes could be accomplished it would be perfect protection. by on 07/20/2013
  • You just put it on your dog and your dog is protected for months.
    No more calendars to watch! My dog has had it on for a few months and no sign of fleas or ticks. by on 07/20/2013
  • This is an awesome product!
    We had a problem with fleas in our house and on our cat. Because of the collar we haven't seen fleas on our cat or in our house! We will keep buying this product! by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is great for outside dogs that have ticks.
    My dog is a outside dog, whom I was pulling 8-10 tick aday off of. This product has worked remarkablly well for us. It seemed a bit expensive at first but after 3 days it is well worth what I paid for it. I haven't pulled but maybe 4 or 5 off him since the 3rd day of wearing the collar. Great product! by on 07/20/2013
  • Amazing!!!
    Not a problem and we live in a Huge wooded area and not a thing on her by on 07/20/2013
  • I bought for my dog.
    My dog is allergic to fleas. I bought the collar thinking it was the perfect solution. It did not work. After 3 days still had fleas and she is an indoor dog. by on 07/20/2013
  • easy to use
    Easy to use and I never have to think of the next dose. The only thing I have to remember is to take if off when he has a bath, or goes swimming. I would definatly get this product again. We go in the woods a lot and have never had a problem with any insects. by on 07/20/2013
  • Extremely disappointed!!!
    I bought this OVERPRICED collar for my golden that has a bad flea problem. I have the collar over a week to see if it would help get rid of the fleas. He still has fleas!!!!! I have even picked fleas off him within inches of this collar. It says it kills fleas and ticks for 8 months!?? It didn't get rid of my dogs fleas at all. Every time I have looked at him he has had fleas on him. I have given him numerous baths and still this collar doesn't work. Save your money and buy something else. NEVER AGAIN FOR ME!!!!! by on 07/20/2013
  • No fleas so far
    We live in Savannah and she has had the collar for about 2 months and is flea free. Our dog can't take oral flea meds, so this is great. It is a little pricey but I got a rebate promptly so it is not so bad. by on 07/20/2013
  • Awesome!
    Not a single tick since we got seresto! I recommend it to all my friends. by on 07/20/2013
  • Everything it is advertised to be.
    Our dog Summer is a 3 year old very active yellow lab. She is constantly running through the trees and bushes and is in and out of our pool several times a day. She is a true test of any flea and tick preventive. Since we started using the Seresto collar we have not seen a single flea or tick. It is rare indeed to find a product that does everything it is advertised to do and does it well. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works well, hard to keep on
    The collar is very effective, but with two young labs it seems I am always searching for someone's collar in the backyard. Love the effectiveness, but I don't think it's the best suited product for our two young labs as they are always playing with each other inadvertently pulling the collar off. Maybe a few years down the road. Great product for your money. by on 07/20/2013
  • Finally a no worry collar
    Love the ease of this collar...long term protection with no hassle. Glad to see more people buying collar so there are fewer concerns the groomer or kennel will inadvertently remove collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product works wonderfully.
    Your product has worked great. We live on a horse farm with a large pond and many many trees. Daisy has been flea and tick etc. free. by on 07/20/2013
  • The Best and Easiest...only 1 issue
    I love the Seresto collars (I have three cats) there is no applying of products on their fur just to run your hands through it later. I don't have to think about monthly applications. The biggest plus is that since the day I put the collars on my cats I have not seen one flea or tick on them! The only downside is that the collars are too easy for the cats to remove. One of them has already gotten lost and at the price I paid im disappointed that it came off so easily. I would appreciate a replacement. by on 07/20/2013
  • Good product
    I feel that the product has helped with fleas for our lab but have noticed him to still have some ticks. by on 07/20/2013
  • Not sure what to think
    We bought 8 collars. My mom has 4 large dogs, 1 yorkie & 3 cats. All are indoor & outdoor pets. The collars seemed to be great the first few months, but now my mom is finding ticks on the dogs. The price was great if they would last 8 months, but it doesn't look like that is going to happen & the collars have only been on a few months. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works as advertised
    Recommended by vet. Sceptical at first, but.....it really works. We live in a tick infested area and our dog has not gotten a single imbedded tick. I'm convinced! by on 07/20/2013
  • If it works the full 8 months it's great.
    We have yet to have the collar for the full 8 months but so far is working well to keep fleas and tick off. We have 3 dogs with the collars. They are slightly expensive but if they work the full 8 months we will feel like they were worth the money. by on 07/20/2013
  • Very Convenient Product
    Love this collar - not messy, don't have to remember to treat dogs every month and they offer a reminder service so you know when you have to replace the collar. I have seen no fleas or ticks on my dogs and I live in an area that both are common if not treated. Only negative thing for me is the price - it's actually not a bad price when you average it out over the life of the collar but can still be considered a lot of money to pay at once, especially if you have more than one dog. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far so god
    I bought Seresto for my lab. So far I think it's working. I have not noticed any scratching and he seems comfortable wearing the collar. I bought it hoping it was more convenient than the oily stuff I was putting on him and it certainly is that. My only question is how will I know when it no longer works (my dog does swim every day.)? by on 07/20/2013
  • we have had a lot less problem with ticks.
    Barnie spends a lot of time outdoors and as the weather warmed up we started finding ticks in the house and on her. Since we got her collar we have had very few problems. The few ticks she has had on her have been dead. It is sure peace of mind to not have to search her for ticks several times a day. by on 07/20/2013
  • It does what it is suppose to do.
    I like the idea that I can put the collar on her and not have to remember about the next dose. I do not like that it is bulky on her little neck. She is a small dog. I also feel it is difficult to take off and put on. I take it off for baths. It does not seem to irritate her skin, either. That was one of my concerns. I am not keen on chemicals, but I am even less keen on fleas on Sofie and an infestation in our home. This product does what it is suppose to do. by on 07/20/2013
Page 16 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18