Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 154 OF 215

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The collar is working great! My dog has been wearing the collar for two months, and she has no ticks or fleas so far. We live in a rural area where there are ticks and fleas. Very pleased with the collar! 07/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Not impressed I have a husky and it's hard to find something that will keep ticks off. Seresto doesn't work for him. I had to change where I take him to walk because every time I would go hiking he would pick up at least 2 ticks with the collar on. I'm not sure how many ticks he would have if he hadn't had the collar on so I gave this a fair review. Not recommended for dogs with either a thick coat or an undercoat. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Something that works !! We've been using the collar for 2 months on Toby and it's working great. I bought another one for my min. dauschund puppy Shelby . She's doing great with it. I like the fact that you don't have to remember every month , it's always there . I have already told two friends about the collar and they have purchased them for their dogs. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I like the product I like the longevity of the product. My dog Magie got BM on the collar so I had to wash it off and I think the product is still working. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Satisfied with Seresto Flea and TIck collar. We purchased the collar from our dog's vet. The price seemed high, but we considered that with the 8-month protection it was well worth it. Also, we applied for the $20 rebate and received it yesterday. The collar is attractive and all indications are that our little dog is quite comfortable wearing it. It is also easy to adjust and readjust while taking it off and putting it back on when Pickles is bathed. Pickles walks around our yard on a leash several times a day but is inside most of the time. We have found no fleas or ticks on him since he began wearing the collar. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by so far the collars seem to be working excellent no apparent side effects ,have one on each of my 6 cats and so far have not seen any fleas or ticks on any of them.bought collars on april 05,2013 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so good! I bought Seresto for 2 of my dogs. One is a 95% inside dog and the other is a 99% outside dog. The collars have been on for a couple of months and I have only found 1 tick on eack of the dogs and no fleas. If the collars continue to work this way, I will be very happy. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No ticks or fleas!! My puppy has a thick undercoat and prior to attaching the Seresto collar I found a number of ticks. Since he has worn it there have been none, even when taking him camping. I like that the collar does not have to be removed for grooming and the fact that it lasts 8 mos is a bonus! 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X