Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 18

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1734 reviewers.

  • Seresto really works!
    I was skeptical, but I trust the veterinarian who recommended this product to me. We live in a country setting and were finding ticks at least three times a week. We haven't seen any since we put the Seresto collar on the dog and our two cats! Our pets also remain flea free. by on 07/20/2013
  • worked very well
    for three months seresto was a godsend. the big dog is still wearing his and hardly ever scratches himself. he has some dry skin, so thats why he is itching. however, the little dog showed signs of fleas after only 3 mo nths of wearing the collar. i will buy it again because it was well worth the money spent. but i was a little disappointed that it didnt last the 8 mo nths it says it does. by on 07/20/2013
  • Performs as advertised
    We have had a particularly heavy tick season in our local area this year. When taking walks in the woods or near the lake, we have found ticks on us but none on the dogs, even though they have had much greater exposure with their energetic exploring. Totally satisfied with performance so far. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great new product with some sizing problems
    We have a "small dog." She's an 17-18 pound Boston Terrier. According to the specifications of the Seresto collar, she should wear a small collar. However, it's on the last notch and a bit tight. What do I do? The expense makes this a difficult decision. Perhaps there should be a medium size. by on 07/20/2013
  • Only way it could be better is if fleas couldn't even get on the dog
    We got Seresto for our pup when he was 10 weeks old, and now he is almost 5 months old. The fleas in our yard are ferocious and abundant. Our pup gets some fleas on him, but they seem to be gone quickly; he scratches to try to get them off, but we almost never see a flea on him, and he doesn't have any 'flea dirt' indicating he's becoming a meal, nor have we seen any fleas in the house. We also walk him on a greenbelt with lots of ticks, but he hasn't had any. The cost is the lowest option when averaged per month. The only way the collar could work better is if it could prevent fleas from jumping on him to start with. Very pleased so far--check back with us in another few months! by on 07/20/2013
  • has great features
    only had it about 2 weeks a little early to say much but i haven't seen any fleas. ask me again in bout 6 months by then i should be ready to say exactly how good it is. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far so good
    So far the collars have done well. They have only been on for a few days but no fleas and no ticks!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Great, for the most part, but Champ has had one tick since he began wearing the collar.
    Everything has been great, from the vet recommending it, to the purchase price, the rebate, and the easy application of the collar. Our vet told us he had been practicing for 20 years, and this is the best product he has ever seen. Champ has worn the collar without any side effects, and without any apparent discomfort. However, he has had one tick, on his head. When I talked to the vet about the tick, he said the last two winters where we live have been exceptionally warm, and bugs, especially ticks, have multiplied inordinately because of the lack of cold weather. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seresto worked great at first.
    Seresto worked really well for the first two months. After the two months were up, both dogs were covered in fleas again. I was really excited about the product at first, but when it stopped working so quickly, I decided it was not worth the cost. by on 07/20/2013
  • Absolutely Amazing!!!
    No idea how Bayer did it, but our dogs are all outside dogs in Louisiana, in the country, and they have NO fleas for the first time ever! I'm sold!!! (Although one of them did just lose hers this week. . . Not sure how. . . I just purchased a replacement today.) by on 07/20/2013
  • No fleas or ticks!!
    The collar works amazing; however, it came off my dog while playing with another dog the first week. Good news, customer service was amazing. I sent in all of my receipts and info and they sent me a new one. I actually sewed the collar together this time. So far so great! by on 07/20/2013
  • my review
    I have found it easy to use. It is comfortable on my dog. I will use it again by on 07/20/2013
  • Very Disapointed !
    I have repeatedly found ticks on my dog. I can't see that it has helped much at all. And for the price I paid, ($70) it should work. Not Happy ! I Won't Buy Another ! I gave it one star because it required me to check at least one ! I don't believe this review will be posted but its true. by on 07/20/2013
  • I am very satisfied with this product
    I have really noticed a big change in the amount of times my dog scratches since placing the Seresto collar on him. It was easy to place on and it doesn't bother him at all. The only change I would make next time would be to get one size bigger. Even though he is a small dog (dachsund) he does have a thick neck and the collar rides up high on his neck. There is no odor with this product at all. I think it is great and will purchase it again. by on 07/20/2013
  • Results are not very impressive so far.
    We have had the collar on our cat for over two months and it seems like she is still always scratching. Perhaps there is some underlying skin condition not related to fleas, but it is hard for me to tell. by on 07/20/2013
  • Love this!
    I really like this product. It doesn't have an odor and it does not make my pet's hair greasy or smell funny. We have not had any problems with ticks since he has had this product on. by on 07/20/2013
  • its to soon to tell?
    smoky is still scratching so i am not sure how long it takes to be effective.otherwise its clean and easy to use smoky doesn't seam to mind the collar and he has acted alittle more active so maybe the fleas are eradicated! his fur is very thick that it is hard to see fleas on my boy. I guess i am ok with the collar we will see more as time goes on . by the way the scratching is less than earlier in the summer so like i said i will continue to moniter him. by on 07/20/2013
  • very easy to use.
    I love this collar. I have not seen a flea or a tick in three months we've used it. Also no scratching. Like does not mind his collar at all no odor from it either.I will definitely buy another one. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is amazing!
    My cat goes out, usually all day, and stays in at night. We live in a heavily wooded area and I had found several ticks on her and was concerned because she sleeps with my daughter. Since purchasing the Seresto collar, I haven't found one tick or flea on my cat. Now no worries about a flea or tick in the house! Thank you Seresto! by on 07/20/2013
  • Great for my dog who enjoys the lake.
    We have appreciated the convenience of putting the collar on and forgetting about it for 8 months. We don't have to be concerned with bathing or swimming while wearing the collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • This worked well for my weimaraner
    We live in Southern Illinois, the land of fleas and ticks. This collar worked very well until my dog was sprayed by two (now deceased) skunks. I was unable to get the skunk spray off of the collar despite many washes. That was very disappointing given the cost of the collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • Effective product
    Used the collar on a 60lb puppy. Found ticks but they were either already dead or dying. It seems to be effective so far. I only wish it were more attractive. by on 07/20/2013
  • The 8-month collar may be a great product for some but did not work for us.
    My lab is often in water or high grass and is active throughout the year. After swims or walks through wet vegetation the collar was ineffective for +-36 hours, apparently needing time to "retreat" her. Then after only 3 months the collar came off and was lost during a walk in grass and weeds. So for me it was very expensive and only marginally useful. by on 07/20/2013
  • Excellent Product
    Edward is a tick magnet but since I put the Seresto collar on him NO TICKS!! He gets wet alot but the collar is still keeping the fleas and ticks off. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product worked great for us!
    We haven't had any problems with ticks or fleas and my dog hasn't had any scratching! So far we are very pleased with product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Not satisfied
    Our dog's fleas are better but not completely gone. by on 07/20/2013
  • good
    I purchased this collar because they did not have what i usually purchased for our dog...so far it has kept the ticks off and no fleas either....He has had it on since the end of May...I would buy it again by on 07/20/2013
  • Working so far, I like the idea working 8 months as this should take us to the winter here.
    Have not seen any ticks or fleas since applying collars. Still early as we have only has them on a short time. I really like the idea of a collar also as I do not like using pesticides. by on 07/20/2013
  • Very pleased
    I purchased Seresto collars for my two boxers. They have been tick and flea free! My only suggestion is changing the clasp or way they connect. The dogs have gotten theirs off multiple times. by on 07/20/2013
  • I got the collars for my 2 cats.
    I'm very pleased with the product. No fleas, no ticks on my outdoor cats. One got lost so my vet replaced it for free. by on 07/20/2013
  • EASE AND CONVENIENCE
    THIS COLLAR WAS PURCHASED FOR OUR SENIOR CAT . IT IS THE SECOND ONE WE HAVE BOUGHT. THE FIRST WAS FOR OUR 10 YEAR OLD LAB. WE PURCHASED THAT 2 MONTHS AGO. WE LIKE THE CONVENIENCE AND CONSISTENCY. BOTH PETS DO NOT APPEAR TO MIND WEARING THE COLLAR. THE FIRST REBATE CHECK WAS RECEIVED IN @ 3 WEEKS. WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SECOND YET. THE ONLY PUZZLING THING INVOLVES THE PRICE WHICH IS THE SAME FOR BOTH . THE CATS IS CONSIDERABLY SMALLER THAN THE DOGS. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product works
    I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dogs since using this product. It is great and I highly recommend it. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far so good.
    We have 2 dogs. One is using Soresto, one isn't. The one that isn't wearing the collar had fleas and the one wearing the Soresto collar didn't get them. They sleep and play together. It's only been a short time but I have confidence that it will continue to do it's job. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product really works.
    I use the Soresto collar on a labrador retriever that is in the hunt field every day. Prior to wearing the collar I found ticks on him almost every time he hunted. My vet recommended the Soresto collar. Since putting the Soresto collar on my dog, I haven't found any ticks. This is a great product that is easy to use. by on 07/20/2013
  • Not durable enough
    Works good at flea and tick protection. Not good durability. One of our border/golden mix dogs evidently chewed it off her sister. No way to reattach it once this is done. by on 07/20/2013
  • This collar works.
    This collar works, has no smell and doesn't irritate my cat. Have been using for about 45 days with no issues. Easy to put on too. Highly recommend. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far, so good!
    Have used on my dog for over a month, have only found one tick on her and it wasn't attached. So far, so good! by on 07/20/2013
  • Very good product
    I think this is a very good flea collar, I purchased this for a puppy but he grew out of it before the 7 months, so I think I would purchase one too large at the time and not cut it for a puppy otherwise it's a great collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • working for all my dogs and cats
    I have 2 maremma livestock guard dogs, 5 border collies and 3 cats, I have not seen any fleas or ticks and any of them. I'm very pleased so far but one issue I have is that I feel the product is over packaged. I don't feel there is a need for the fancy cans and reflective buttons that come with the collars. What is the cost of these extra items? Since i have to purchase so many collars I can't help wonder if I could save some money if I didn't have to pay for all of the extras. by on 07/20/2013
  • so far i have been satisfied with ease of use
    I have been using Seresto for small dogs for about 2 months now. I am happy with the ease of use and particularly that I do not have to remember to use the oral drops on a monthly basis. Seresto had made it very easy for me. In the last 2 months my dog (small maltese) has not had any problems and i do hope that it continues. Thank you Seresto and my groomer who recommended Seresto to me. Petian in Fullerton California is my dog's groomer and i couldn't be any happier with his services. by on 07/20/2013
  • wHERE HAS this been all these years It's Great!
    WE bought three cause have Three Yorkshire Dogs. They don't mine collar . Fleas so far stay away. Only trouble once you get collar on that's it. won't want to loose it cause this WORKS! Ticks no more Fleas gone too. No allergies to collar as far as wnting to scratch collar off they wear it period... by on 07/20/2013
  • Great product!
    Purchased this collar because we regularly visit a high tick infested area and several people have contracted Lyme disease. Although dog was vaccinated, wanted to keep him tick free for his own safety, but also so that he did not bring ticks into the house. We have not found ONE tick on him since putting the collar on him. That may not seem significant, but it is AMAZING given the infestation in the area we are in. My only complaint is that the collar is designed to release in case the dog gets caught -- that has meant that it has released two times already, and in order to keep it on the dog, it is a little bit too tight now. Hope we can make it through the rest of the season. I will buy again next spring -- by on 07/20/2013
  • The product broke and the my dog chewed it up.
    This is not a product for a young, active dog. Too expensive to only last two months. We are very disappointed. by on 07/20/2013
  • Very ineffective
    It wasn't as effective as promised. It didn't do much to repel fleas at all. by on 07/20/2013
  • Comes off too easily
    After spending 100.00 for the collar for my outdoor dog, it came off and was lost within 2 weeks. We ensured it was fastened as securely as possible. Too expensive to come off that easily. by on 07/20/2013
  • Awesome
    Could not be happier. Within 48 hours of putting the collars on my dogs all fleas were gone. It's been 2 months and I haven't seen 1 flea. I haven't sprayed my yard at all and I still haven't seen any fleas on my dogs. I am extremely happy to have found this product. Thanks by on 07/20/2013
  • Love this collar
    This collar works really well. It has no order and keeps the fleas and ticks away. by on 07/20/2013
  • It didn't work
    Put the collar on the pooch and two cats the same day. Within a week they were covered with fleas--when they were fine before the collars! I sent them back. I'd never recommend to anyone. by on 07/20/2013
  • It works
    We purchased 3 dog and 3 cat collars 3 months back and so far so good. No smell and they all seem to be working. Our cats go in and out and are the primary carriers of fleas and ticks and I am happy to say the bugs are not coming into the house via them. My only issue is the sizing of the collars, I wish they made smaller ones for smaller cats and kittens. We have a 12 week old kitten and he is just too small for one. I have recommended them to family and friends, that is how much I like them. by on 07/20/2013
  • 100% effective!
    I put the Seresto collar on my German Shorthaired Pointer in late March. I have not found one flea or tick on him to date (late July). I recommended the collar to friends who have put them on 5 of their pets and are realizing the same results. What a product! No oily mess, no odor, no hassle!!!! by on 07/20/2013
  • Absolutely fantastic pet care
    I am now a believer in Seresto collars. I recently purchased 2 for a small and large dog and cannot believe how fast acting and complete comfort they give our pets. I will buy this product from now on. Thoroughly satisfied above and beyond . by on 07/20/2013
  • So far so good!
    I purchased the cat collars - my dogs are wearing a different brand, but I needed something for the cats. They have had no irritation from wearing the collar and I am not seeing any fleas. I am very pleased with the collar and the collars were easy to adjust to the correct fit. by on 07/20/2013
  • No sign of fleas or ticks so far
    I purchased the Seresto Collar for my Pit Bull puppy in June of 2013. He has been wearing the collar for about six weeks now and I have not seen any fleas or ticks so far. I have several acres of land in the country and our house is surrounded by woods. He stays outside in a kennel at night. We take at least 2 walks per day and often walk in the woods, so he is probably more exposed to fleas and ticks than the average dog. The collar is working very well so far. by on 07/20/2013
  • Just Fantastic!
    I have 2 dogs and bought Seresto for each of them. I live in a rural area and have a very hard time with ticks and fleas come spring. Except for this spring! Within the first few days I noticed that both dogs were coming in the house and I didn't have to examine them for ticks. It's been a few months now and still the same level of protection from this collar. I have never been so satisfied with a tick prevention product. Great job Bayer. by on 07/20/2013
  • A little pricy but when you live in a tic infested area as we do its worth it
    Pricy but a very good product worth the cost. Highly recommended by on 07/20/2013
  • Disappointing
    Unfortunately, this expensive product (I purchased the large size) did not work at all. My vet has had good results with it on his cats, though. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product is great and a money saver
    I am happy to be able to purchase this great product. It is easy to put on and works great to keep the fleas and ticks off my dog. by on 07/20/2013
  • GREAT PRODUCT LOVE IT.
    This product is GREAT !!!! I put the collars on both of my dogs that stay outside . I suggest that you would make the large collar about 2' LONGER my boxer has a very large neck it barely fit her neck. Have not found one flea or tick on eitherr dog. Thank you for a wonderful product Janet : Georgia by on 07/20/2013
  • Didn't work for us
    We were excited to try the Seresto collar for our 5 month old, indoor dog. The convenience, the rebate offered and the recommendation from our vet convinced us to try it. However, after having it on for 3 weeks, we were still seeing fleas on our dog. He continued to itch and be bothered by them. We did not see any ticks. We had already had the collar checked out by our vet tech to make sure we had it on properly as this was one of the first questions we got when we voiced our disappointment in the product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Broke within first week
    Good idea, poor construction. I bought the flea collar by Seresto for my golden retriever. He's old and hardly what I would call a rowdy pet. I was excited over the idea of one collar that could get wet and would allow for flea prevention for a good length of time. The collar broke within the first week, however. I'm out of the money I spent for the collar and have procrastinated going back to the vet to get an alternative form of flea control. I would recommend sticking with what you have until Seresto improves the collar's durability. by on 07/20/2013
  • Not the greatest
    Collar fell off after being on for about a month. It seemed to help with the ticks even though he still had some on him. by on 07/20/2013
  • Thus far am happy
    Just put the collar on my dog a week ago and she does seem to be scratching much less already. Will have to do and update in three or four weeks. Give it a chance to reall y find out if It truely does what it says it will. by on 07/20/2013
  • Hmmm
    I will admit that I was skeptical at first. I read many reviews, and I researched this product. However, this has met all expectations,and I will be getting Seresto collars for my other pets as well. by on 07/20/2013
  • Seems to perform as indicated but only 2 months experience
    Our pet is 55 lb . Border collie mix. The Seresto collar seems to perform as indicated- but has only been in use for 2 months. No flea infestation problems. Ticks are a major problem in our area (southwest Ky). Seems to take at least 12-24 hours to kill attached ticks- no repellent effects. The Seresto Collar is being used in combination with monthly milbemycin oxime/lufenuron heartworm preventive. by on 07/20/2013
  • Ok product
    I put it on my in laws dog because he runs the woods all the time. I haven't found any fleas on him but have found some ticks. I do expect to see one or two. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far this product works greats!
    We have had this on our bulldog for about 2 months now and seems to work great! We take our dogs on walks through the fields with high grass and as you know bulldogs are low to the ground and can easily pick up ticks and fleas. We haven't found a one on her yet. by on 07/20/2013
  • Great find for our two beagles!!
    We love this product for Maddox and Chatta Anne. We have 8 acres of woods and grass plus a 200 acre farm that they enjoy. We have not seen one tick or flea. Very pleased. by on 07/20/2013
  • The jury is still out
    Some how our dog was able to loose her collar in a fenced in back yard in TWO days. I checked that the collar was properly adjusted (two finger rule) when I first put it on and had purposely not trimmed it, waiting to see how the "fit" was going to be. Both my wife and I have searched the yard but are unable to locate the collar. I like the break away idea but a more positive latching system would be beneficial. I will provide an update if we can locate the collar. Our tick problem this year is a little more than previous years and we were looking forward to being tick free. by on 07/20/2013
  • It has been a few months and so far, so good!
    I brought Seresto for my 8-year old Irish Setter who is very active and loves to take walks with us in the woods behind our house. We have lots of deer and other wildlife here and ticks are a big problem. So far, Seresto has been working really well. I think it took two weeks or so to completely protect him as we found two ticks on him shortly after we put the collar on. But since then it has been great! And we are extremely satisfied. The real test will be in the fall when the ticks get really active and need warm bodies. THEN we'll see how effective it is!!! by on 07/20/2013
  • So far very pleased
    This product so far has surprised me I really had doubts when I purchased it. One thing I like is it is easy to use and Jethro dosen't act like I an killing him lif he did with the topical products. I would and have suggested it to other pet owners.Like me they really think it will not work.They also worry about the cost. Now that I know how well it works I can ease their fears. by on 07/20/2013
  • Still very new to us but great so far.
    I was introduced to this product by my vet and have high hopes. So far the product has warded off the critters. Very hopeful it will last the entire 8 months. As of now I think it's great. by on 07/20/2013
  • I love this product!
    My dog, Rosebud, got her Seresto collar back in April, and we love it! Not only does it provide awesome protection, but it is so handy. No more messy goop to apply! I will never go back to the alternative! by on 07/20/2013
  • Would NOT Recommend
    This collar does not repel ticks as it says. This is being used on one of my five dogs, and this is the only dog I'm finding ticks on. Would not recommend. by on 07/20/2013
  • Have been using less than a month
    So far so good. I like that it does not smell like old style collars did. I also like not having to put medicine on them once a month and the price was good. It does not seem to bother my dogs so I am pleased so far. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far, so good
    i bought this collar for my golden and so far it has been pretty awesome. I really love that its waterproof and tick protection is especially important to us, we live in the woods where they are plentiful. The flea prevention is pretty good, but my dog was recently in contact with another dog with fleas, and ive now seen a few fleas on my dog... So far this collar has pretty much lived up to its description. If it lasts as long as its supposed to, ill definintely be buying it again. by on 07/20/2013
  • Doesn't work
    With a terrible tick problem on our dog and in our home, our Vet recommended the Soresto Collar, having recently read about the new collar. The collar was placed on the dog according to the instructions a week ago and we continue to have to remove live ticks on him each day. The ticks are both nymphs and adults, all alive most are attached to the dog, so apparently the Seresto is not killing them, at least quickly, or preventing them from latching on. We're not happy or impressed with the collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • Works great!
    My cat is comfortable and happy despite it being flea season here. The collar is working very well. by on 07/20/2013
  • chico flea and tic protector!
    This product is amazing my cat has not had one tic on him that I've noticed. He doesn't seem to be bothered by any fleas or tics. I would recommend this product as a very good protector, excellent product. Wish I bought one for our toy poodle. by on 07/20/2013
  • It really works
    I bought 2 of the cat collars for my two small dogs. I had to make sure they were tight enough and then there were no fleas. And not a tick in sight. I sent in the information for the rebate and they arrived promptly. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product works.
    Ticks are prevalent here and are a continuous problem. My dog will pick up ticks just by being outside a few minutes. The collar was put on 4 months ago and I have not found one tick attached to my dog since placement. I am very pleased with this products performance. by on 07/20/2013
  • so far working well
    so far seresto has been working great for our dog pokie. she has had it on since may 22 and there have been no signs of fleas or ticks. by on 07/20/2013
  • Highly recommend!!
    Bought for my German shepherd, never had one tick on him yet! Plus, this was a very bad year for ticks in our area. by on 07/20/2013
  • Awesome Product
    On a Friday morning I pulled 10 Wood Ticks from my dogs coat and ears. I made the decision to go to the vet and get the Seresto Collar that day. On Sunday I found 2 ticks, by Monday my dog was tick and flea free. It has been 3 months and all is good. Thank you by on 07/20/2013
  • great product! impressive results
    We bought these collars for our dogs. Last year, we were surrounded by fleas! We couldnt get ahead of them. We live in sandy woods so the sand fleas are insane! This year we put these collars on and we havent had 1 flea! We have 4 dogs so thats a great feat! Its been 4 months and were still going strong!!! by on 07/20/2013
  • No Ticks for Tdog
    So far, so good with product. No ticks showing up anywhere. Happy Tdog. 7 months to go. by on 07/20/2013
  • This product seems to work, but needs improvement
    We have a multi-dog household of large Labradors. During normal play the collars get pulled off. Would like to see improvement in how the collars are secured in place ( a regular over and under buckle would be better then the loops). Several have been lost around my property. by on 07/20/2013
  • WOW!!!! This is a fantastic product
    I bought collars for both my dogs to control the fleas and ticks but didn't think they would really work. I sure was wrong. After putting them on my dogs within 24 hours the fleas were falling off them. After 48 hours there were no more fleas on either one of them,and haven't been since. What a great product. I would recommend these collars to anyone having a problem with fleas and ticks. Thanks Seresto by on 07/20/2013
  • So far, so good.
    We've been using the Seresto collar on our lab puppy (6 months old now) for over two months. During that time we took him on a two week vacation through the Sierras and regularly walk him through the canyons around our house. Not a tick or a flea on him the entire time.The only drawback so far is that he is wearing two collars, but the Seresto collar is thin enough that it doesn't look awkward and doesn't interfere with his regular collar. by on 07/20/2013
  • finally resolved
    Our long hair barn cat was constantly plagued by ticks around her neck where she could not seem to groom well. We tried the collar despite my concern she would not tolerate something around her neck and might easily get it off. Success, no more ticks and she kept it on. Hoping it lasts the full proposed life as advertised. by on 07/20/2013
  • So far it seems to be working!
    I purchased the collar to add an extra level of protection for my pup. I am up from Sarasota spending a month in Lyme Disease territory of Connecticut visiting with my daughter whose house backs up to a beautiful preserve, but chances of getting a tick is highly likely. So far Bodhi goes off for a little walk near the woods a couple of times a day and so far not one tick. That makes both of us happy. by on 07/20/2013
  • This is an awesome product
    I was having tremendous problems with ticks on my pets. I was treating my house and yard every two weeks and had tried several of the products out the for fleas and ticks. But I was still finding my dogs covered in ticks everyday. So I work in e veterinary field and knew about these new collars and decided to give them a try. Well it has been three months now that I've had them on my dogs and the first two days I was still finding ticks, but within two weeks of the collars on I had no ticks! I absolutely love them they have no smell or powdery residue like other products. And my hypersensitive dog has no reaction to it. They work extremely well we now have no more ticks at all!! Ey are well worth the investment! by on 07/20/2013
  • This is a good product
    There has been no more ticks or fleas on Snuggles. There seems to be no side effects that we can see. She is doinng well. by on 07/20/2013
  • I am please with this product.
    So far, we have not had any issues with fleas or ticks, and our dogs have had the collar for a few months. I also like to color of the collar. It does not get dirty and dingy like other brands that are white in color. by on 07/20/2013
  • did not work fr me
    I tried the collar and it did not work for my lab. tried it for I mo. and had to find somethingnthat worked. waste of my money and time by on 07/20/2013
  • Has solved our tick & flea problem!
    We live in the country, we have a lab who is an outside dog and a pug who goes in and out. We have had a tick & flea problem for years. We made the investment to put both of them in Seresto collars and it was worth it. We have pulled one tick off our lab since using the collars and it was dead. We have not seen a flea since. Only suggestion is finding a way to get the collars to stay on better. Our lab's was found in the yard after he somehow pulled it off. by on 07/20/2013
  • this product easy to use
    not really sure have not had product long enough to know length of protection like the convenience of the product. by on 07/20/2013
  • Good medicine. Let's improve the delivery.
    Bought this product for three dogs. We're in the country so ticks are plentiful to say the least. This product works great. Occasionally, we'll find a tick on a dog but the tick will be dead! I think they could improve the collar by putting a buckle on it. The collars can work loose over time. With a more secure fastening system this gets 5 stars. by on 07/20/2013
  • Taffy finds some relief. :)
    Taffy, an under 5 lb. Chihuahua, has been wearing the collar for 6 weeks. She still is scratching around her neck and ears when she's outside on the grass. Not nearly as much as last summer, so it seems to be helping her. We keep a leather collar on her with her tags. I'm not sure if I want to continue to put two collars on this little dog. We'll continue to monitor the results and decide next spring. by on 07/20/2013
  • Very effective
    Gus is an English Springer Spaniel that spends a lot of time in the field and the water. The collar has been very effective. I have not found a tick on him since I put it on three months ago. Just make them more water resistant. by on 07/20/2013
  • this product works great.
    WE BOUGHT 2 FOR OUR 2 CHIHUAHUAS AND THEY WORK GREAT. by on 07/20/2013
Page 15 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X