Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 143 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by my dogs have had this collar for over a month/fleas Iam saddened to say that both my dogs have fleas and they had this collar for almost two months..iam disapointed.. 06/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by awesome Great! I highly recomend it . Worked instantly. My dog had horrible hair loss due to constant biting. 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by easy to use very effective best service I purchased the Seresto collar for my large dog on line and received my rebate before I was billed for the collar. I have not seen a single tick or flea on my dog since the collar has been in place. For the first week I checked her every day for signs of irritation and found none. This is so much easier than squeezing product form a tube each month and having a messy coat. I make a point of showing the collar and telling fellow dog owners about this wonderful product. 06/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by found a number of ticks Bought the collar about a month ago figured I would let it soak in and I took my dog swimming and she had a lot of ticks on her... I will never buy this collar again!!!!!! Very poor product.... 05/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by does not work at all in repeling or killing ticks My Golden Retriever has been wearing this collar for almost three weeks now and I picked 30 ticks off of him yesterday. So very disappointed in this product especially considering the expensive price. 05/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Disappointed! Honestly I was very excited for this new product as I hate using the regular applications. But for the money I payed for this I was disappointed. There were more ticks than if I used the traditional product I usually use. Would NOT buy this again! It didn't even work better in the beginning, no way this is lasting 6 months :( 05/28/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by tick problems Last month I purchased 5 seresto collars from my vet. Two for our cats and the others for the two Boston terriers and one for our 13 yr. old german shepard. I took them running on the Army Base near our house as we've done for years. After a shower and combing I pulled nine ticks off our two yr.old and five off the other Boston. Now I am quite worried about the effectiveness of the meds. in these collars. 05/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by product does'nt seem to work was excited to try new seresto collar as we live in the country. My dog has had collar on for three weeks. We are still taking ticks off of him,some of the ticks are right under the collar. 05/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by ineffective I put this collar on my Great Pyrennes because it was recommended by my Vet. He is covered in ticks. I think 2 months is adequate for a trial. How do I get a refund? 05/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Small dog flea collar is a little short The collar seems to work fine. My complaint is that the collar is short. I have a 17 pound border terrier and the collar doesn't make it around to the second loop. Needless to say the collar falls off frequently. My second dog is a large dog. His collar fits fine with room to spare. 05/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Poor I purchased the New Seresto collar in hopes of eliminating the drops. We live on an acreage and our Chocolate lab is both outdoor with me and indoor at night. We also have 5 indoor cats. I check the dog every evening for ticks. After applying the collar, I was very disappointed in the results. I pull about 2-3 ticks from her daily. I thought perhaps the collar takes time to work. It's been 3 weeks and still find ticks on her daily. In my opinion, the drops work much better! 05/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Great for fleas didint work for ticks I bought this product from my vet for $60 and was told it would keep fleas and ticks off my dog, well we have not seen any fleas but shes always covered in ticks after her walks in the afternoon. 05/12/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X