Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1722 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by does not work I purchased a collar for my Westie who is 21 lbs. I purchased the large collar and put it on her a month ago. She is still scratching and has fleas. I know people who think this works wonders but I have no idea why it is not working for my dog. Is there any type of guarantee? I spent 70 dollars on this. 07/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by This product did not work for my dog I was told this was the best product to use to control the fleas on my dog by my vet and a family member, I have had the collar on my dog now over 2 weeks and he is still has fleas. I even gave him a flea bath before I put the collar on him. 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful product and easy to useThe collar works great for a small dog, (Yorkie), and does an excellent job of eliminating the Flea Cycle. Highly recommended. 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Greatest thing I have purchased for my dogs!!!! I started buying this collar for my first dog right when it came out, my vet recommended that I try it out because the other product that I was using, was NOT working at all for our active hunting dog. We took him out hunting one day before we put the collar on, and he came home with 13 ticks on him - YES 13!! We put the collar on, went hunting again 2 days later, and not one single tick was on him! We now have 2 dogs and they are both very active outdoors, they both wear their Seresto collars from about the beginning of April until the end of November, and we have never found one ALIVE tick on them. Only one time have we found a tick, and it was completely dead. The collar worked so fast and efficiently, it was absolutely amazing. Please, please, please keep up the good work with this product! I can't even tell you how many people I have gotten to switch from their classic tick repellent to Seresto collars. THANK YOU!!!!! 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product My cockerspaniel was a flea magnet until my Vet recommend that I try Seresto collar Toby has had no problems with any ticks or fleas I recommend this collar to every dog and cat owner 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked In Days!! We have a 1 year old pit bull who is allergic to fleas and was chewing so badly she had really bad sores and was losing hair! Our Vet recommended the Seresto collar and within 2 days she stopped chewing completely! That was almost 2 months ago and she is still flea free!! The Seresto Collar is Amazing! She is now back to her normal Happy Energetic Spoiled Self! All thanks to Seresto!! 07/06/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not work Does not work 1 mo. use found fleas on my 8mo Saint Bernard she does not live outside and she had no fleas in may 15th when I put it on her. 07/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto is a wonder My 6 year old has always had problems with fleas and is also allergic to collars and skin treatments. After I got her the Seresto collar she quit tearing up her skin and she is, for the first time in her life, putting on weight. In addition, I would like to point out that neither she nor my other three cats have gotten ill from wearing the collars. Not always so in the past. 07/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Inside dog has ticks About a month ago, I put this collar on my dog who stays inside most of the time. He goes in the yard occasionally, but we do not have any trees or bushes there. I have found 2 ticks on him this week. I am very disappointed in having paid a lot of money for a collar that doesn't seem to work. I will never buy again or recommend this to friends and family. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Absolutely wonderful!!!!!! I have a ten year old cat who has horrible flea allergies. He was getting steroid shots monthly that would only help for a few days. We were using the topical flea treatment that had pretty much stopped working. Poor Ralphie was miserable, scabs all over and his hair falling out. We tried the Seresto collar as a last resort to try to help the poor guy. Since we put it on about a month ago, his skin is normal, no sores and scabs and his hair has grown back. He is a different cat now, he plays and is happy and I love the collar. I only wish I could afford it for the other 13 rescues at home!!!!! 06/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work at all I put the collar on my dog on 6/18/15 and he is still being bothered with fleas. WHAT AN INCREDIBLE WASTE OF MONEY!!! 06/29/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Not as expected Purchased the large dog collar in April and it worked well for 1 month but I have been battling fleas ever since. Had very high hopes for this product based on the reviews, but it is not performing. We go camping frequently and I have had to remove a number of ticks from my dog, even from directly under the collar. Really disappointed. 06/27/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X