Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 133 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by No more oily mess This product is great. I don't have to have nasty oily stuff rubbed all over my leather furniture any more. Thank you for this product. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best on the market Love the 8 month duration. And my dogs can swim or take a bath with the collar on if I forget to take it off. Love the reflectors to find my dogs at night by flashlight!! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Tick killer We live in Phoenix, AZ, where we do not have fleas or ticks. We visited Nebraska, where they are rampant, and bought the collar for our dog, Zoe, on the recommendation of my sister-in-law. After one walk, Zoe was literally crawling with ticks. We pulled as many as we could find off, but even two weeks later we found dead ones that were on her. That they were dead means that the collar worked! I'm glad I bought it! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Complete, successful control I found your product through a kennel owner's recommendation. I researched Seresto online, and as we had an active heavy flea infestation, ordered collars first, for our two dogs, and then, as they found almost immediate relief from the maddening bites, ordered four more for our felines. They also found total relief within hours. I must say your product has surpassed my expectations for flea and tick control (we have seen zero ticks on our animals this year). To find a product that works this well has been a blessing for our animals' happiness and health's sake. I would recommend Seresto to any responsible animal owner. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a very convenient/reliable product There are 2 things we would like to see changed: 1. The collar itself a little thinner. 2. It was difficult to take the reflector clips off to reposition the collar-our dog had lost some weight and we needed to make it smaller. Other than that, we have been very satisfied with this product! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No complaints! We have three dogs: a yorki, a bulldog and a Great Dane. It has exceeded all of our expectations. We have difficulty with the yorki use to severe allergies, topicals are out of the question. Not only does this work, it doesn't smell funky and easy to use. We are very happy that we found something that all three can use! 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems to be working It took a few weeks but seems to be working. She's had the collar on for 2 - 3 months and the biting has stopped. I don't see/feel anymore flea dirt. Give it time. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by ticks gone! I have not noticed any fleas or ticks on our pug at all using this product. It was highly recommended to me by the vet who uses it on his dog as well. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome product! Absolutely love these collars! Buddy & Samson have not had even one tick on them this summer!!! We are extremely pleased and plan to continue using them! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Anxious to see if this lives up to its promise. We are in an area that is loaded with ticks and have bitten several times. So that's the primary reason for buying Seresta. I will be thrilled that it does what it says it should=eliminate ticks and fleas. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Dog Finally a product that works!. Simply put the collar on and fleas are gone within 24 hours. No more itching and scratching. No more shampoos, sprays, or monthly treatments. The collar fits comfortably on our 90 lbs boxer. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works better than expected. I was skeptical when told this would last 8 monthes. Korki is an indoor/outdoor dog and I have not found a tick on her. Nor is there any evidence of fleas. I would definitely recommend your product. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X