Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 133 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1728 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so god I bought Seresto for my lab. So far I think it's working. I have not noticed any scratching and he seems comfortable wearing the collar. I bought it hoping it was more convenient than the oily stuff I was putting on him and it certainly is that. My only question is how will I know when it no longer works (my dog does swim every day.)? 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by we have had a lot less problem with ticks. Barnie spends a lot of time outdoors and as the weather warmed up we started finding ticks in the house and on her. Since we got her collar we have had very few problems. The few ticks she has had on her have been dead. It is sure peace of mind to not have to search her for ticks several times a day. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It does what it is suppose to do. I like the idea that I can put the collar on her and not have to remember about the next dose. I do not like that it is bulky on her little neck. She is a small dog. I also feel it is difficult to take off and put on. I take it off for baths. It does not seem to irritate her skin, either. That was one of my concerns. I am not keen on chemicals, but I am even less keen on fleas on Sofie and an infestation in our home. This product does what it is suppose to do. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto really works!! I purchased a Seresto collar for my black Cocker Spaniel, Tucker. My local veternarian recommened it saying that a lot of people had bought them and he had not had any complaints. I am very satisfied with the collar since my dog has not had any fleas this summer. We take walks every morning and he chases rabbits through weeds and high grass. So he has opportunities to pick up fleas and ticks, but so far I haven't seen any on him. I would and do recommend your product to others. My sister-in-law bought two for her outside dogs and has had any flea or tick problems. 07/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by It works well on ticks but not on fleas. Boupy has no ticks, but he still has a flea problem. We have bathed him and brushed him. I also used a fine tooth comb on him but we are still fighting fleas. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by the product works on a cat . it took a while, but it has prove it works.our cat has gotten his hair back and doesn't scratch as much. it;s good to have a collar that last for 8 month's. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent results to date! No side effects. No fleas or ticks!! Great product. Great results. I highly recommend the product. Thanks! 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by No more oily mess This product is great. I don't have to have nasty oily stuff rubbed all over my leather furniture any more. Thank you for this product. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best on the market Love the 8 month duration. And my dogs can swim or take a bath with the collar on if I forget to take it off. Love the reflectors to find my dogs at night by flashlight!! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Tick killer We live in Phoenix, AZ, where we do not have fleas or ticks. We visited Nebraska, where they are rampant, and bought the collar for our dog, Zoe, on the recommendation of my sister-in-law. After one walk, Zoe was literally crawling with ticks. We pulled as many as we could find off, but even two weeks later we found dead ones that were on her. That they were dead means that the collar worked! I'm glad I bought it! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Complete, successful control I found your product through a kennel owner's recommendation. I researched Seresto online, and as we had an active heavy flea infestation, ordered collars first, for our two dogs, and then, as they found almost immediate relief from the maddening bites, ordered four more for our felines. They also found total relief within hours. I must say your product has surpassed my expectations for flea and tick control (we have seen zero ticks on our animals this year). To find a product that works this well has been a blessing for our animals' happiness and health's sake. I would recommend Seresto to any responsible animal owner. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a very convenient/reliable product There are 2 things we would like to see changed: 1. The collar itself a little thinner. 2. It was difficult to take the reflector clips off to reposition the collar-our dog had lost some weight and we needed to make it smaller. Other than that, we have been very satisfied with this product! 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X