Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1728 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product really workswere having a big problem with fleas on our dog and in the house. Seems like we had tried everything, then I saw the add for Seresto and thought I'd try it. Well it works great, no more fleas, on the dog or in the house. It was easy to put on the dog and we like the reflectors, they come with the collar. They really help find our dog when it's dark, when the light hits them they shine pretty bright and it helps locate our dog. She doesn't always come when called, so this really helps. Just an added bonus that makes it even better. 07/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I like that it doesn't have a bad oderIt is nice and easy to use, and doesn't have any oder. It does not bother my dog at all. 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Unparallelled excellence. I have eleven dogs and I live in a high flea and tick area in a rural setting. I have been frustrated for years trying to find a product that has continued protection with a wide spectrum. The last two years I have used Seresto on five of my dogs; (three remaing are active chewing youngsters and an elderly, ill housedog) I left two out of the program for a control feature. I have to say I am pleased. My two Border Collies are always in the woods and they gather ticks, which seem to quickly detach. I have seen NO flea in the house or kennels. I wish I could have the product in a different form so the pups would not chew off the collars, but they destroy any collar. I have no complaints; the applied collars last a very long time; I apply at the beginning of the season and leave it on three months into winter. Works for me. Thank you, Seresto. You have made life easier. 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto Does the Job We are well into our 2nd season with a Seresto collar and it has kept our dog tick free. We have a large population of deer in our area and the deer ticks that carry Lyme disease are a big concern. 07/25/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Seresto lasted only 4 months I purchased the collar in April, in July I found a couple of fleas on my dog. I have used the product before. the first time it worked great. After getting groomed at the vet it was missing. I purchased another. It only lasted 4 months. I just purchased a new one today and tried to find an expiration date on it. I'll try the product one more time. Wish me luck. 07/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by These do not work at all! I have a westie and a shih tsu, each 20lbs. It is extremely hot and humid here in Mississippi and we have a horrible infestation of fleas. I have seen no ticks, but my little guys are covered in fleas. They scratch and chew until their skin is all red and raw and sometimes bleeding. I can't stand all the scratching and chewing. It breaks my heart to see them like that. After being told by my Vet, etc., that these collars work, I shelled out the big bucks for 2 of these. By the way, thanks for the rebates, that helped ease the pain somewhat. Now I have to buy some more flea product. I am a widow on a fixed income and don't have a lot of money. Do you have a refund policy? It surely would help. Thanks for listening to my complaint. 07/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by wish it were topical... I love this product but wish it were topical too... we have several dogs on a farm and they manage to get it off and lost it . 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great!! I have 3 dogs and this works great for all of them! I like the no mess and no smell! Easy to use and quick acting! We're on the 4th month right now and no fleas! 07/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Collar GREATI love this collar, no flee or tick stays on scoop at all. For enite 7 months starts to loss power so i just buy every 7th month . This products is great 07/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Poor collar After only 5 days of putting on the collars, they came off and broke and couldn't be used again. Lot of money to just throw away. 07/20/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Disappointed VERY disappointed in the product. Our dog had the collar on for 3 weeks and then managed to get it off while she was outside. We could never locate the collar. On a side note, I will say that during that 3 weeks she had the collar on we never found any fleas or ticks! 07/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not satisfied at all!! I recently moved from Chicago to Tennessee and I purchased this product for my 2 small dog's and after bathing them really well even bathe them with the collars on them. I still see fleas on both my dog's and for the money that is paid for this product I shouldn't see nothing on them period. I'm truly disappointed with this product and I don't recommend it to anyone else to purchase for there pet's as well. 07/19/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X