Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 125 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by this product easy to use not really sure have not had product long enough to know length of protection like the convenience of the product. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good medicine. Let's improve the delivery. Bought this product for three dogs. We're in the country so ticks are plentiful to say the least. This product works great. Occasionally, we'll find a tick on a dog but the tick will be dead! I think they could improve the collar by putting a buckle on it. The collars can work loose over time. With a more secure fastening system this gets 5 stars. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Taffy finds some relief. :) Taffy, an under 5 lb. Chihuahua, has been wearing the collar for 6 weeks. She still is scratching around her neck and ears when she's outside on the grass. Not nearly as much as last summer, so it seems to be helping her. We keep a leather collar on her with her tags. I'm not sure if I want to continue to put two collars on this little dog. We'll continue to monitor the results and decide next spring. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective Gus is an English Springer Spaniel that spends a lot of time in the field and the water. The collar has been very effective. I have not found a tick on him since I put it on three months ago. Just make them more water resistant. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this product works great. WE BOUGHT 2 FOR OUR 2 CHIHUAHUAS AND THEY WORK GREAT. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wish you made them for humans! My dog, tinkerbell has been using this collar for 2 months now and have not seen even one tick or flea on her. Found 2 on me and one on my husband. LOL! We live in the country on 5 acres, and that is unheard of for this time of year. The soresto collar is great and I will be getting a new one in February 2014. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE this product! Our dog had at least 5 ticks in a week prior to Seresto and now she has not had one since we have started using it. I would buy this product again and like it so much better than applying the liquid every month! 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Expensive. overrated Put the collars on both my dogs. They continued to have ticks for weeks. I'd ask for a refund but I know I won't get it. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy so far We have two dogs that love to be outside. At the start of spring, we were experiencing heavy tick infestations and talked to vet. They recommended this product and since this time period we have only found one tick. We take collar off before swims so not to shorten the lifespan. Has been a good investment. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Very disappointed I bought this product fully expecting to get the results promised but unfortunately I was extremely disappointed. I bought two of these collars , one for each of my dogs. Within the first month I had discovered fleas on my dogs, not once but two separate occasions. Unfortunately I would not recommend this product to any pet owners. It just did not work as it claimed, plus I was out a lot of money for two collars. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by All around good product! We got the collar for our cat because nothing else got rid of the fleas. So far it's working very well. We'll see if it holds out for the whole 8 months. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My opinion so far is excellent. This is the first time using a coller on my pet. I have to say I am pleased with this product. There is no smell or residue that I can notice on her skin. I live in a grassy wooded area where there are plenty of fleas and ticks and have seen none on her but I have found plenty on my kids. My dog can come and go inside my home and is bathed regularly and the coller still seems to be effective. I have recommended this to other people and have been asked not to mention it in my vets office. Apparently they are trying to push another product. Bottom line is this product is working for my animal and I would highly recommend it. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X