Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 124 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by So far it seems to be working! I purchased the collar to add an extra level of protection for my pup. I am up from Sarasota spending a month in Lyme Disease territory of Connecticut visiting with my daughter whose house backs up to a beautiful preserve, but chances of getting a tick is highly likely. So far Bodhi goes off for a little walk near the woods a couple of times a day and so far not one tick. That makes both of us happy. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is an awesome product I was having tremendous problems with ticks on my pets. I was treating my house and yard every two weeks and had tried several of the products out the for fleas and ticks. But I was still finding my dogs covered in ticks everyday. So I work in e veterinary field and knew about these new collars and decided to give them a try. Well it has been three months now that I've had them on my dogs and the first two days I was still finding ticks, but within two weeks of the collars on I had no ticks! I absolutely love them they have no smell or powdery residue like other products. And my hypersensitive dog has no reaction to it. They work extremely well we now have no more ticks at all!! Ey are well worth the investment! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a good product There has been no more ticks or fleas on Snuggles. There seems to be no side effects that we can see. She is doinng well. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I am please with this product. So far, we have not had any issues with fleas or ticks, and our dogs have had the collar for a few months. I also like to color of the collar. It does not get dirty and dingy like other brands that are white in color. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by did not work fr me I tried the collar and it did not work for my lab. tried it for I mo. and had to find somethingnthat worked. waste of my money and time 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Has solved our tick & flea problem! We live in the country, we have a lab who is an outside dog and a pug who goes in and out. We have had a tick & flea problem for years. We made the investment to put both of them in Seresto collars and it was worth it. We have pulled one tick off our lab since using the collars and it was dead. We have not seen a flea since. Only suggestion is finding a way to get the collars to stay on better. Our lab's was found in the yard after he somehow pulled it off. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by this product easy to use not really sure have not had product long enough to know length of protection like the convenience of the product. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good medicine. Let's improve the delivery. Bought this product for three dogs. We're in the country so ticks are plentiful to say the least. This product works great. Occasionally, we'll find a tick on a dog but the tick will be dead! I think they could improve the collar by putting a buckle on it. The collars can work loose over time. With a more secure fastening system this gets 5 stars. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Taffy finds some relief. :) Taffy, an under 5 lb. Chihuahua, has been wearing the collar for 6 weeks. She still is scratching around her neck and ears when she's outside on the grass. Not nearly as much as last summer, so it seems to be helping her. We keep a leather collar on her with her tags. I'm not sure if I want to continue to put two collars on this little dog. We'll continue to monitor the results and decide next spring. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective Gus is an English Springer Spaniel that spends a lot of time in the field and the water. The collar has been very effective. I have not found a tick on him since I put it on three months ago. Just make them more water resistant. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this product works great. WE BOUGHT 2 FOR OUR 2 CHIHUAHUAS AND THEY WORK GREAT. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Wish you made them for humans! My dog, tinkerbell has been using this collar for 2 months now and have not seen even one tick or flea on her. Found 2 on me and one on my husband. LOL! We live in the country on 5 acres, and that is unheard of for this time of year. The soresto collar is great and I will be getting a new one in February 2014. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X