Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 120 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This collar works. This collar works, has no smell and doesn't irritate my cat. Have been using for about 45 days with no issues. Easy to put on too. Highly recommend. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far, so good! Have used on my dog for over a month, have only found one tick on her and it wasn't attached. So far, so good! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very good product I think this is a very good flea collar, I purchased this for a puppy but he grew out of it before the 7 months, so I think I would purchase one too large at the time and not cut it for a puppy otherwise it's a great collar. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by working for all my dogs and cats I have 2 maremma livestock guard dogs, 5 border collies and 3 cats, I have not seen any fleas or ticks and any of them. I'm very pleased so far but one issue I have is that I feel the product is over packaged. I don't feel there is a need for the fancy cans and reflective buttons that come with the collars. What is the cost of these extra items? Since i have to purchase so many collars I can't help wonder if I could save some money if I didn't have to pay for all of the extras. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by so far i have been satisfied with ease of use I have been using Seresto for small dogs for about 2 months now. I am happy with the ease of use and particularly that I do not have to remember to use the oral drops on a monthly basis. Seresto had made it very easy for me. In the last 2 months my dog (small maltese) has not had any problems and i do hope that it continues. Thank you Seresto and my groomer who recommended Seresto to me. Petian in Fullerton California is my dog's groomer and i couldn't be any happier with his services. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by wHERE HAS this been all these years It's Great! WE bought three cause have Three Yorkshire Dogs. They don't mine collar . Fleas so far stay away. Only trouble once you get collar on that's it. won't want to loose it cause this WORKS! Ticks no more Fleas gone too. No allergies to collar as far as wnting to scratch collar off they wear it period... 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product! Purchased this collar because we regularly visit a high tick infested area and several people have contracted Lyme disease. Although dog was vaccinated, wanted to keep him tick free for his own safety, but also so that he did not bring ticks into the house. We have not found ONE tick on him since putting the collar on him. That may not seem significant, but it is AMAZING given the infestation in the area we are in. My only complaint is that the collar is designed to release in case the dog gets caught -- that has meant that it has released two times already, and in order to keep it on the dog, it is a little bit too tight now. Hope we can make it through the rest of the season. I will buy again next spring -- 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by The product broke and the my dog chewed it up. This is not a product for a young, active dog. Too expensive to only last two months. We are very disappointed. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Very ineffective It wasn't as effective as promised. It didn't do much to repel fleas at all. 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Comes off too easily After spending 100.00 for the collar for my outdoor dog, it came off and was lost within 2 weeks. We ensured it was fastened as securely as possible. Too expensive to come off that easily. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Could not be happier. Within 48 hours of putting the collars on my dogs all fleas were gone. It's been 2 months and I haven't seen 1 flea. I haven't sprayed my yard at all and I still haven't seen any fleas on my dogs. I am extremely happy to have found this product. Thanks 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this collar This collar works really well. It has no order and keeps the fleas and ticks away. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X