Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1722 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The best product we've tried! Our vet recommended your flea and tick collar and we are very satisfied with it. We will definitely use the collar again next year and I have recommend Seresto to several friends. 08/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Extremely Effective On my vet's recommendation we decided to try the Seresto dog collar. We had been putting a topical application on every 3 weeks to keep the ticks in check. This collar, with 8 month coverage, relieves the pressure of forgetting to apply. This season we've found more ticks than usual on our dog but they were all dead, thank goodness! So pleased with the product!!!! 08/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Fleas still everywhere on my dogs I purchased 2 collars, one for each of my indoor dogs. I followed the instructions exactly as stated. One of my dogs has 3 times the fleas on him as before and the other one is covered. I spent so much money on these in hopes of it working only to be highly disappointed! They should offer a full refund. DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON THESE COLLARS!!!!!!! 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy, Happy, Happy We live in the country surrounded by pasture land and with five dogs it is virtually impossible to keep fleas off our pets until we heard about Seresto. We tried all the other name brand products that swear to kill fleas and eggs, ticks, etc. they didn't work. We watched as our dogs scratched in misery and could do nothing to stop the infestation...until Seresto. Within a few days we saw results and within a couple of weeks...fleas no more. Our dogs are now happy, happy, happy. We will never use anything else but Seresto for our dogs. 08/03/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by I really wanted this product to work I eagerly bought one of these collars for my cat since the other product I was using wasn't working anymore. It worked great for 3 months, then fleas! When I took my cat in for her annual shots, the vet scolded me for all of the fleas my cat had. So, I thought that perhaps it was time for a new collar. So, I bought another one. It worked for one month and now tons of fleas again! I now have to comb my cat 3 times a day with a flea comb and these fleas are alive and thriving. No ticks, but lots of fleas. I would like to have some feedback on this. Thanks for the rebate, though. 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A wonderful product!! This is our second season of Seresto and we are glad our vet recommended it to us, We live in a rural neighborhood with plenty of trees and plenty of fleas and ticks. Seresto has kept them off of our dog Zip and he is happy and so are we. All of this and no monthly applications! 07/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This product really workswere having a big problem with fleas on our dog and in the house. Seems like we had tried everything, then I saw the add for Seresto and thought I'd try it. Well it works great, no more fleas, on the dog or in the house. It was easy to put on the dog and we like the reflectors, they come with the collar. They really help find our dog when it's dark, when the light hits them they shine pretty bright and it helps locate our dog. She doesn't always come when called, so this really helps. Just an added bonus that makes it even better. 07/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I like that it doesn't have a bad oderIt is nice and easy to use, and doesn't have any oder. It does not bother my dog at all. 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Unparallelled excellence. I have eleven dogs and I live in a high flea and tick area in a rural setting. I have been frustrated for years trying to find a product that has continued protection with a wide spectrum. The last two years I have used Seresto on five of my dogs; (three remaing are active chewing youngsters and an elderly, ill housedog) I left two out of the program for a control feature. I have to say I am pleased. My two Border Collies are always in the woods and they gather ticks, which seem to quickly detach. I have seen NO flea in the house or kennels. I wish I could have the product in a different form so the pups would not chew off the collars, but they destroy any collar. I have no complaints; the applied collars last a very long time; I apply at the beginning of the season and leave it on three months into winter. Works for me. Thank you, Seresto. You have made life easier. 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto Does the Job We are well into our 2nd season with a Seresto collar and it has kept our dog tick free. We have a large population of deer in our area and the deer ticks that carry Lyme disease are a big concern. 07/25/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Seresto lasted only 4 months I purchased the collar in April, in July I found a couple of fleas on my dog. I have used the product before. the first time it worked great. After getting groomed at the vet it was missing. I purchased another. It only lasted 4 months. I just purchased a new one today and tried to find an expiration date on it. I'll try the product one more time. Wish me luck. 07/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by These do not work at all! I have a westie and a shih tsu, each 20lbs. It is extremely hot and humid here in Mississippi and we have a horrible infestation of fleas. I have seen no ticks, but my little guys are covered in fleas. They scratch and chew until their skin is all red and raw and sometimes bleeding. I can't stand all the scratching and chewing. It breaks my heart to see them like that. After being told by my Vet, etc., that these collars work, I shelled out the big bucks for 2 of these. By the way, thanks for the rebates, that helped ease the pain somewhat. Now I have to buy some more flea product. I am a widow on a fixed income and don't have a lot of money. Do you have a refund policy? It surely would help. Thanks for listening to my complaint. 07/24/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X