Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 18

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1736 reviewers.

  • Works better than advertised
    I handle bloodhounds on search and rescue operations and training exercises, most times this means extensive searches in heavily wooded areas. I can honestly say that I have not found one tick on any of my dogs since I started using the Seresto collar. If you spend any time at all outside with your dogs this is the anti-tick product to buy! by on 07/22/2013
  • Did not work for my dogs
    Unfortunately, we did not notice any change in the amount of fleas after using the Seresto collar. I was hesitant to try it to begin with because of the high cost, but decided it was worth it if it really worked. There was absolutely no change in the number of fleas. Very disappointed. by on 07/22/2013
  • Easy to use, no unpleasant odor, cats don't even seem to notice the collars.
    My two cats have been wearing their collars for less than two weeks, and are primarily house cats - so it's too soon to rate the efficacy of this product. The price gave me pause, but should be comparable to topical products if the collar's potency actually lasts for eight months. It was also much easier to collar the cats than it was to restrain them for topical applications. by on 07/22/2013
  • Seresto cat
    This is our first purchase of this brand of flea collar. It was vet recommended , so far seems to be working ok. by on 07/22/2013
  • Excellent results
    It has been a rainy summer in Nashville, Tennessee so a good one for ticks. Our house has woods behind it so our dog comes in with ticks almost every day. Our vet recommended Seresto and we have been amazed at how well it works. Clyde still comes in with ticks but they are dead when we find them. Seresto works better than anything we have tried. by on 07/22/2013
  • Flea collar
    So far working but can it last 8 months? How much chemicals are our pets exposed to ? Of course it was pricy but it maybe worth it if we are not paying for other products also. Many pet owners have multiple pets (cats &dogs) so limiting rebate to 2 per family I have a problem with due to the cost of collars. by on 07/22/2013
  • I like how you can adjust the collar as needed
    Millie has not had any fleas and maybe 2 ticks total by on 07/22/2013
  • Streamlined tick & flea protection.
    I was tired of the high cost for flea & tick prevention and the monthly hassle that came with it. I was visiting with my veterinarians office staff and was asked if I would be interested in trying seresto. I did not hesitate. I did the math to see if it was economical and it came out to be less than $9.00 a month. That's a significant savings in my book and less hassle all around. I'm glad I bought it for my dog. He is flea and tick free!! by on 07/22/2013
  • Very effective and cost efficient
    I use this product for both my dogs and I love it. They are large dogs do the cost factor is huge. It also works wonderfully. by on 07/22/2013
  • So far, so good!
    I love that I just put the collar on my dog and I don't have to worry about monthly applications. My dog has only had it on a couple weeks, but so far has had no ticks on him and we go "up north" often. So far, so good! by on 07/22/2013
  • No problems
    We have not had any adverse issues with this product. As Rambo has not had problems with any of the insects that this collar is said to protect against, I can only assume that it is working perfectly. by on 07/22/2013
  • Working well!
    So far, the collar seems to be working well! Our only issue is that our puppy likes to try to chew the collar off our adult dog but that's no reflection on the product! We haven't had any fleas or ticks on the dogs since they got their new collars. by on 07/22/2013
  • This is a great value.
    My vet recommended this product to me. You see I have 7 dogs. Every year I spend hundreds of dollars in flea and tick products. This year thanks to your product I didn't spend but half as much. I am so thankful that you have made this product! So far, we haven't seen any fleas!! And no ticks! Thank you to Bayer! by on 07/22/2013
  • Product really works!
    My dog, Molly is flea and tick free! She no longer suffers from painful flea bites and the insects are no longer traveling inside. by on 07/22/2013
  • does not work on all cats
    we bought 2 collars seems to be working on one of the cats could not keep the collar on the second cat tried all your suggestions and we still found it on the floor several times a day and every morning finally unable to put it back on him as he chewed it into several pieces he is strictly an indoor cat my wife is a vet tech, I am an RN we both have worked or work at an all cat veterinary practice we had high hopes for this product by on 07/22/2013
  • Love the reflectors and 'break away" features
    I was always afraid to leave a flea collar on my outside cat Rafferty because I was weary that he could get hung up on it, so the break away feature is a must for me! The reflectors protect him from night drivers as well, Thank you! by on 07/22/2013
  • Seresto - an excellent choice
    I have purchased Seresto collars for both my dog and cat. I have lots of trees in my yard, a pasture next to me and woods behind me, so I always worry about fleas and ticks. I've found neither on my pets since they've been wearing their new collars. And because they last for 8 months, I don't have to remember a separate treatment each month. I'll even receive a reminder when it's time for a new one. It's a win-win. by on 07/22/2013
  • I am pleased!
    I am very pleased with Seresto collars. I bought 3 of them for my dogs and am disappointed that I only get to take advantage of 2 rebates when I bought 3 collars. However, i cannot complain on the price and the fact that it is supposed to last 8 months. I would recommend to someone. by on 07/22/2013
  • Worked Great
    Took our dog to the vet found he had a tick vet told us to start using the same collar he puts on his dog the collar by Seresto no bugs at all and we would know he sleeps with our daughter every night. The nice thing is no oil packets to put on him Plus ours came with little reflectors to put on the collar for night time that shows me that these people care about our pets. by on 07/22/2013
  • GREAT COLLAR
    NO SIGN OF FLEA OR TICKS EVEN THO WE LIVE IN THE WOODS AND SHE IS IN THE WATER ALOT. by on 07/22/2013
  • no more pest
    i put on my dog the same day it came in my home.my dogs the next day stop scratching and i didn't see any more ticks. i leave in the woods and i was so amazed on how great it worked! by on 07/22/2013
  • questionable
    My dog continues to "scratch" I really can't say that the collar is of value for the price. Sorry by on 07/22/2013
  • Awesome product!
    Our 10 month old pup has not had one unwanted guest on her since we've used Seresto. We are on our 7th month with this collar. its easy to remove when bathing and light weight. Bell has had no irritation issues with this product. I wish they made these for kids:) tic free! Very satisfied and will buy another. by on 07/22/2013
  • Fantastic!!
    Works so well the ticks are jumping on to us! Now we feel as though we need a collar. So nice to place the collar on and not have to mess around with the tube of medicine every month. Thanks for simplifying the care of our dogs. by on 07/22/2013
  • Much easier than monthly product applications
    I purchased two collars for my dogs. One small and one large. We take our dogs with us to the lake on weekends and both dogs run through the trees and brush. We have used the Seresto collars for 2 months and have remained tick free. So far, they are working and so much easier to use than the monthly applications of other flea and tick products. by on 07/22/2013
  • Seems to work as described
    I bought this product for my dog after a horrific tick-filled weekend in the woods. She had worn the collar for several weeks before we returned to the same location and, thankfully, we had no issues with ticks on the second trip. Seems to work as described, but I'm not sure it will last the full 8 months - will reserve final review until then. by on 07/22/2013
  • flea free
    I bought seresto for my 2 dogs. So far so good, I have not seen any fleas or ticks. I like that i dont have to remember to give them a treatment every month! by on 07/22/2013
  • It's working Great!
    Put Seresto collar on my dog in May, no Ticks or Fleas have been found her yet :) I have not received my Rebate yet???? by on 07/22/2013
  • Will buy this every year in the future
    We have two small dogs in the country that love to be out. They love to romp in the high grasses. Ticks are abundant in the spring, We were pulling ten each off every night. The vet suggested we tried this product, and how thrilled were we to know we didn't have to do tick check every night before we went to bed. Results were noticed in 1 day. If we found ticks at all they were dead. It has been a very hot and rainy season which is perfect for fleas. I have yet to see a flea on either dog, since may. Love this product and would highly recommend it. by on 07/22/2013
  • great new product
    Great product! Love feeling that my dogs are protected from ticks and fleas and I don't have to do this on a monthly basis anymore!!! by on 07/22/2013
  • lost collar
    although the coolar is working as promised on my two labs, i have a problem with the latch system. my dogs wear a collar along with the flea collar. the claim for the latch system that it comes loose if snagged is inmaterial since they wear a collar that does'nt come loose. as a result the first week one of my dogs lost the $75.00 collar. the collar works great if you can keep it on. so i lost $75.00 in a week. by on 07/22/2013
  • Good product for a very active dog.
    I have yet to find a tick on him even though his daily walks have him running off leash through known tick infested areas. He, unfortunately, lost his first collar in some heavy brush and I had to purchase a second collar. I like the fact that swimming does not hamper its effectiveness. by on 07/22/2013
  • great but expensive
    i think it is great it was comfortable on jacks neck i do feel it is a bit expensive though by on 07/22/2013
  • I was skeptical
    It seemed very archaic to try a "flea collar", but I was willing to due to the fact we (my 2 dachshunds and myself) struggle during summer months with a flea invasion. Not this summer however!!! I believe they got their collars back in May and so far so good!! It's so nice to have my dogs laying so peacefully and enjoying their lazy afternoons without any itching! Thank you Seresto!!! by on 07/22/2013
  • The Seresto collars work great!
    It has been wonderful not worrying about the fleas and ticks this summer! by on 07/22/2013
  • This product is very easy to install and didn't bother my dog at all!
    For the first 2 months of use product has been excellent. by on 07/22/2013
  • It's cleaner than the other flea & tick products.
    So far, I haven't had any fleas, ticks on my 3 dogs. The only thing I have a problem with is that the flea collar catches on my dogs harness, but that is because I had to loosen it and need to cut a bit off. Since it has only been a couple of months since I put them on, I still am worried if they get any fleas in the next 6 months or so. by on 07/22/2013
  • CONVIENT USAGE
    I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT WORKS WELL AND HAS A CONVIENT ONCE EVERY EIGHT MONTH USAGE. NO MESSY OILY SPOTS ON YOUR DOG. by on 07/22/2013
  • This product was easy to use.
    We live in a highly tick infested area. I decided to use Seresto because I didn't like the mess and greasy look of the tube application-type tick treatments. Plus, I didn't want the liquid to get onto our carpets, etc. and get on our cat which stays inside. Additionally, with the $20 rebate, this was the cheaper option. Although, ticks have gotten on our dog (lab/retriever mix) none have been embedded. I've also seen some dead ticks in the house so I assume if they bit her, they've died. Overall, thus far I'm pleased. Because the collar works for 8 months, one collar/year is sufficient for our Indiana climate. by on 07/22/2013
  • Didn't keep ticks off
    I had the collars on my dogs for about a week to ten days. Ticks were still attaching to both of my dogs. I will keep them on, but this product doesn't appear to be working. by on 07/22/2013
  • Great
    I am in love with this product. My cat is a inside cat. He was always having fleas. He was getting them from my two dogs that go in and out. How he is clean and free. by on 07/22/2013
  • Fantastic Product!
    We purchased the Seresto collar for both of our dogs. Both want to be lap dogs (even at 30 lbs), and we wanted to eliminate the mess and bother of the liquid flea and tick prevention products. We could not be more happy! How about a mosquito and tick collar for humans? by on 07/22/2013
  • Good so far
    The collar seems to be working fine. Kodi goes swimming in the lake every day, so I'll be interested to see how much that shortens the collar's life. by on 07/22/2013
  • Ticks galore!
    Seemed to discourage fleas, but ticks are feasting on my dogs! by on 07/22/2013
  • The product works great!
    Wasn't sure at first it would work since I found ticks on the dog with the collar on but I kept it on the dog and kept inspecting her after our walks[very grassy and wooded areas and dog is a Beagle] No ticks or fleas after that initial episode. She roams in some pretty thick brush. I need tick spray on me for the walks! It doesn't bother her and I like the reflectors you can add to the collar. My son and I have had to take ticks off us but none on the dog! by on 07/22/2013
  • So far I really like the Soresto collar.
    We were told that it was going to be a bad tick season. Our dog runs on 35 acres and is exposed to fleas and ticks. We have not found any on her since we put the collar on her a month ago. by on 07/22/2013
  • I would recommend this product, I have used it on my cats and it works....no fleas.
    The last two years (at least for me) have been bad as far as fleas go, I'm assuming because of the heat. Used seresto this year and haven't seen any and we have had the heat here. I am really happy with this product and would recommend it. by on 07/22/2013
  • These collars are great!!
    I love that it does not smell like a flea collar. I love the reflectors that can be attached because my dog hides in the dark and it makes it easier to see. I have not seen a flea since putting on the collars and my boys sit in sand. by on 07/22/2013
  • It should not be used on puppies
    My experience was using this product on a 5 month old puppy. He wore it less than a week when he chewed on it and could not wear it anymore. I do not think the product should be used on puppies. by on 07/22/2013
  • A good product
    Our pet, Wrigs - 22 lbs. - has worn his Seresto collar for 3 months now. Our Vet recommended this for him, and I still wonder how it just keeps on working! I give him a weekly bath and it stays on, plus we have been traveling in a very high flea and tick area. He is flea and tick free!! I would recommend Seresto to anyone and everyone. Well worth the price to keep our pet comfortable and safe. by on 07/22/2013
  • Works great!
    Works great and I don't have to think about when to replace it. I will get an email. I have recommended it many times. by on 07/22/2013
  • Very happy with product
    I am very happy with this product. I bought 2 collars for my two cats and they work well. I have had difficulty in the past trying to get spot on flea medication on one of my cats but this collar makes flea prevention easy. The collar works well no fleas. by on 07/22/2013
  • Worth it!!
    Love it, haven't had any problems with fleas or ticks this summer! by on 07/22/2013
  • So far the product has been working.
    I have a dog who is highly allergic to fleas. This year they have been horrible. Although I have only had this flea collar on him for a month, it is working tremendously. We will see how it works in the later part of the longevity scale. But so far, so good. by on 07/22/2013
  • So far product is working but having trouble keeping it on
    We have 2 cats each with Seresto. One cat has gotten his collar off twice by chewing it. We have it as tight as we feel we can make it on him..tight two fingers. We were very concerned about him trying to bite it. Had to duct tape the together to hold it on him since he chewed threw it. The other cat isnt bothered by it. by on 07/22/2013
  • I like the ease of use as opposed to applying product every month.
    I rated it good rather than excellent because we have found a few ticks on our dog. Three of the ticks were alive and attached, one was dead. All four were found within one month of application and we haven't found any since. by on 07/22/2013
  • So far so good...
    My dogs have only had the collar on for a little over a month and so far NO fleas or ticks have been on them. I feel the true test will be when the collars have been on the dogs for longer time. At this point in time I am pleased with the product. by on 07/22/2013
  • Waste Of Money
    This product has not helped one bit. I read so many reviews about how great this product had worked for other pet owners. Well, needless to say it has not helped either of my two dogs one bit. with fleas. by on 07/22/2013
  • Great product.
    Great product. I recently purchased 3 Seresto for my dog and two cats and so far I don't see signs of fleas or ticks. My animals has no signs of reaction to the product. I also like the convenience of the product the last 8 months and I get notify after 8 months for renew and replacement. by on 07/22/2013
  • I was really hoping this product would work for a while but my Ziggy is already itching.
    We have only been using this for a little over a month but his fleas are already bothering him again. I know that the flea season is really bad this year but I did hope this would last longer than 6 weeks. by on 07/22/2013
  • Great in theory.
    I bought the Seresto collar for my Golden Retriever, mostly for tick repellent. After figuring the math of spending $$$ up front for the collar or $ a month for a topical, it made money sense to buy the collar. In reality, we have picked ticks off the dog at least three times a month. I have been very disappointed in the performance. However, I believe that the length of the animals' coat makes this collar a bust or the best thing around. Short-haired dog owners probably have better luck with the collar. by on 07/22/2013
  • Love the way it protects dog.
    It fits great and I haven't seen a tick on him since we put it on. So far so good. by on 07/22/2013
  • Goodbye Fleas & Ticks
    I purchased this for my long haired calico cat back in April. She is both and indoor and outdoor cat. She prefers the outdoors especially the woods and fields near the house. It's been a little over 3 months now and I haven't had one instance of fleas or ticks which in the past have been prevalent. Based on this I expect 8 months protection as advertised. by on 07/22/2013
  • This product works great!
    Using these collars on three dogs. Two are doing great; no ticks and no fleas. The third dog seems a bit itchy as if she has fleas and I did remove one tick but I believe we didn't have collar tight enough. We have adjusted the collar to fit closer to her skin. We live in a rural area surrounded by wetlands and woods and these collars are holding up to wet, dirty conditions. I have also noticed that they do not irritate the skin on the neck. I am very happy with them! by on 07/22/2013
  • IT HAS HELPED, BUT I WAS TOLD THE TICKS WOULD NOT GET ON THEM.
    TICKS DO STILL GET ON MY DOGS NAD I THOUGHT THEY WOULD NOT. I QUESS IT IS BETTER, BUT STILL FOR THE PRICE, SHOULD BE BETTER. by on 07/22/2013
  • Knock wood......so far, so good.
    The only complaint Peanut has is "Does it come in pink"? by on 07/22/2013
  • I love this product.
    At first when I heard about Seresto through my vet's office I was sceptical about paying so much for a product that I was unsure of. But it was worth every penny because it truly works. My dog even loves it because I am no longer having to hold him down and pull ticks off of him anymore. I would recommend this product to all pet owner's it is a great product. by on 07/22/2013
  • Is a great product.
    We walk everyday and prior to using this product I would have to remove ticks. Since using this product no more ticks or fleas. by on 07/22/2013
  • THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!!!
    I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS WHO HAVE PETS AND THEY TO PLAN TO PURCHASE A SERESTO COLLAR. by on 07/22/2013
  • easy and works
    Saves time and twice a year much improved over 12 times a year. by on 07/22/2013
  • Depends on your dog whether it works
    We got the Seresto collars because we thought they would be less messy and less hassle than other types of products, which my dogs don't particularly like. I have a 45# Brittany mix, and the collar works fine for him - we haven't had any fleas or ticks on him this season. I also have a 112# Golden Retriever mix and unfortunately, it hasn't works as well. I have found several ticks on her - including ones that were very engorged, so you would think the poison would have had plenty of time to work! I made sure the collar was nestled down against her skin, but I think either the collar doesn't work well for dogs with thick fur or isn't powerful enough for large dogs. Either way, we decided it wasn't effective enough for her and won't be using it anymore. by on 07/22/2013
  • This product has great features
    I think Seresto is great. I have a dog 3 years old that I adopted at 1 year old. He was abused and afraid of everything. You could not put any of the other tick preventives on him or if he got a tick you could not remove it. He would try to bite you. I was at wits end and did not know what to do. He has not had any ticks in the month and a half that he has been wearing Seresto. My only suggestion is that they should make it in colors so it doesn't look like a normal flea & tick collar and people would ask, what is that.. by on 07/22/2013
  • 5 Months of protection for my dog
    We live on 160 acres in KS. Our dogs have always had a tick problem. Before using the Seresto collar, we pulled an average of 4-5 ticks from them every evening. Now, after 3 weeks of protection, they have no ticks, or fleas. They swim, and play in the water at least 3 times a week. Just a great product compared to monthly applications, and compares to the price of 6 month doses. by on 07/22/2013
  • seresto dog
    Am a bit disappointed that the Seresto flea/tick collar is not working well on ticks. This said, I hike my dog every day in the Western Maine mountains. Perhaps the potency of the collar is not enough to handle this environment. Works fine on fleas however which is good news by on 07/22/2013
  • Awesome for ALL of our Pets
    For me the biggest attraction to trying Seresto was the length that they last. I no longer have to keep up with our animals monthly routine of flea & tick applications. We live in the country, my biggest worry was ticks. Much to my suprise after one day of wearing their Seresto collars, the fleas were dropping off, fleas! I had no idea that they even had fleas. I am sold, you have now gained a life long customer with Seresto! Sammy , Spany, and Moe thank you too! by on 07/22/2013
  • Didn't work for us
    We used this product on two Scottish Terriers, and we live in the 'country' so they do a lot of roaming outdoors and exploring. We haven't seen any real difference in either the amount of ticks we find on the dogs or whether they're dead or alive when we find them. Really disappointing for the high dollar. by on 07/22/2013
  • Ease of use
    Seems to be working great. Very easy to put on, doesn't seem to bother my dog. Convenient to use without having to remember to give a pill. by on 07/22/2013
  • not impressed
    We bought two for our scotties. We have continuously pulled ticks off of them. We live in the country but I would not recommend or buy again. by on 07/22/2013
  • excited about this maintenance free flea & tick collar
    I've had this on my cat for over a month now and have had no problems whatsoever. I love that it is maintenance free. I have nothing to remember for 8 months and my cat is free of fleas and ticks! by on 07/22/2013
  • Overall good but it was a heavy tick year.
    All and all the Seresto collars have covered my two dogs. No fleas, most ticks dead. Although, on separate occasions, I have found two large ticks on each different dog. Always located on their back. This bothers me but there is no applying treatment monthly to worry about. by on 07/22/2013
  • Doesn't always work
    We have put your product on 3 dogs and 1 cat. It seems to work fine on 2 of the 3 dogs and the cat. However, it is really weird on the 1 dog. She doesn't get ticks or fleas on her body but gets tons of ticks on her face. I actually notcied this recently on one of the other dogs too. Don't know why it doesn't work going towards the head. I guess I would use it again since it works on the bodies. by on 07/22/2013
  • convenience is the best part of the product.
    very good coverage so far. The convenience is great. It is not harming the dog at all. by on 07/22/2013
  • Very effective product
    I live up in Wisconsin where there are as many ticks as mosquitos. This is one of the most effective producsts so far at repelling ticks. I have been using this product on 3 of my dogs for about 3 months now and have only found a handful of ticks on them. Some of the ticks found were dead. We do alot of running through the woods and tall grass where it is hard not to pick up a tick. Overall, I am very impressed with the product and will use it again next year. An added bonus is not having to remember to apply every month! by on 07/22/2013
  • I love the 8 months of coverage.
    Bentley Scott Taylor is flea and tick free and so is his sister Madeline Gordon Taylor. I love the 8 months of coverage and have suggested this to all my friends that are dog owners. by on 07/22/2013
  • THIS PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE
    I HAVE PULLED ONE SWOLLEN TICK OFF SAM THAT WAS UNDER THE MOUTH. ALSO A FEW DEAD ONES. I WAS IN A PRETTY INFESTED AREA FOR TICKS AT THE TIME. EVERYTHING CONSIDERED I'M QUITE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. by on 07/22/2013
  • Simple & effective
    Very happy with this product on my two dogs. No reaction, very mild scent, no messy oils. No fleas or ticks either! by on 07/22/2013
  • AAAAAA+++++++
    Very satisfied. Has been on for 3 months no fleas or ticks and we live in woods by on 07/22/2013
  • Worth every penny and then some
    I never had ticks in my yard before, but this year they are a bad problem and treating the yard did not seem to help. 2 of my dogs had tick borne diseases earlier in the spring, and in May it was my turn. Once the boys got the Seresto collars I stopped seeing ticks in the house and no one has been sick. I know the yard is still full of ticks, because I get them all over me when I mow. These collars are worth the money you pay. We are 4 months in and they are still as effective as the day I put them on the dogs. My one complaint is they only come in two sizes. My 35 pound beagle has his wrapped around his neck 2 1/2 times. There needs to be a size medium. by on 07/22/2013
  • works fantastic
    Works great thus far, month 1 wish the "small" was a little bigger- is tight for a pug, but the "large" will waste a lot cutting it off. Maybe a "medium" size will be produced soon. A+ rating for effectiveness though. by on 07/22/2013
  • Works Great
    We purchased the large dog collar and it works great. Haven't seen any ticks on our dog since we put it on her. Also the ticks that were on her it killed. by on 07/22/2013
  • This product is great.
    Our cat Grayson is outside except to eat and sleep. We live in the woods and since he has been wearing his collar we have seen no ticks or fleas. We will be continuing to use Seresto. by on 07/22/2013
  • Don't know just yet
    I wish I could write a better review/rating. However, my cat Max came home without his collar after just three days. At least I know that the collar came off and didn't hang him up on a branch. I am willing to try one more time and will order another one for him. by on 07/22/2013
  • This is a great product and it is clean
    This product works. I have it on my Britney. I have found about 30 ticks on her in the 2 months that I have had it on her. When I find them they are dead. They are stuck in her but they easily pulled off. I will get another one next year. This is much easier to use than the liquid. It is also a lot cleaner than the liquid. by on 07/22/2013
  • love this product
    bought this to try on my chocolate lab love the collar no side effects which i was worried about. i will continue to use this product plus NO TICKS or fleas either!! i see the small bugs - deer fly etc hover around her but not landing on her and no bites -- great product. she is a swimmer year round so i will replace this collar as the label said at the 5 month mark. by on 07/22/2013
  • Love this product!
    We have had 0 problems with pests since using Soresto. In fact, I have found ticks on myself but my dog does not have any on him! The best part for me is that it lasts 8 months so that I do not have to remember monthly treatment. I will absolutely use this product in the future! Great product!! by on 07/22/2013
  • Value and Results exceed Expectations!
    We started using Seresto just about a month ago on our dogs, Harley and Conar. The results have been spectacular! No Fleas, no odor totally cost effective when you consider that the collars last 8 months! We would definetly recommend Seresto to everyone! If I could suggest anything it would be to make the collar easier to take on and off. Our dogs love to swim and of course there are baths to consider..it would be nice if there was a better designed clasp for these reasons. by on 07/22/2013
  • Amazing Product!
    Extremely effective! I will NEVER use any other product on my pets! This is an amazing product. by on 07/22/2013
  • very effective
    We have had an infestation with little luck getting it corrected. Though expensive, we thought we would give it a try because it was consuming out efforts. We are now about 45 days into the program and about a week into the collar, we noticed a trove of fleas on our standard poodle, but they were all very, very slow. I actually called customer service because I was confused. I saw more fleas than ever, but they were extremely slow moving. She explained that they were actually paralyzed and this was one step in breaking the cycle. Since then he has been to his monthly grooming and we have had no fleas. THIS is working! And well worth it. by on 07/22/2013
  • I would recommend this collar to anyone! It is effective and easy!
    I really like the new Seresto collar. Especially since we got the $20.00 rebate. I have one on our 85 lb. Lab and also on our 13 lb. papillon mix. They like to play alot and play bite at the nape of the neck. This collar has held up for 2 months so far! I was very surprised, our dogs dont mind them at all. The only thing that has broken is one of the loops to hold the access collar. Also TIP* Make sure you size the collar and take it OFF your dog to snip what you don't need!!! by on 07/22/2013
  • I was, at first, not sure it would be as effective as it actually is. I have not seen any fleas or ticks. Wonderful product!
    This product is as effective as it claims. I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dog. by on 07/22/2013
Page 12 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18