Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 117 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1722 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Only way it could be better is if fleas couldn't even get on the dog We got Seresto for our pup when he was 10 weeks old, and now he is almost 5 months old. The fleas in our yard are ferocious and abundant. Our pup gets some fleas on him, but they seem to be gone quickly; he scratches to try to get them off, but we almost never see a flea on him, and he doesn't have any 'flea dirt' indicating he's becoming a meal, nor have we seen any fleas in the house. We also walk him on a greenbelt with lots of ticks, but he hasn't had any. The cost is the lowest option when averaged per month. The only way the collar could work better is if it could prevent fleas from jumping on him to start with. Very pleased so far--check back with us in another few months! 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by has great features only had it about 2 weeks a little early to say much but i haven't seen any fleas. ask me again in bout 6 months by then i should be ready to say exactly how good it is. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so good So far the collars have done well. They have only been on for a few days but no fleas and no ticks!! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great, for the most part, but Champ has had one tick since he began wearing the collar. Everything has been great, from the vet recommending it, to the purchase price, the rebate, and the easy application of the collar. Our vet told us he had been practicing for 20 years, and this is the best product he has ever seen. Champ has worn the collar without any side effects, and without any apparent discomfort. However, he has had one tick, on his head. When I talked to the vet about the tick, he said the last two winters where we live have been exceptionally warm, and bugs, especially ticks, have multiplied inordinately because of the lack of cold weather. 07/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Seresto worked great at first. Seresto worked really well for the first two months. After the two months were up, both dogs were covered in fleas again. I was really excited about the product at first, but when it stopped working so quickly, I decided it was not worth the cost. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Absolutely Amazing!!! No idea how Bayer did it, but our dogs are all outside dogs in Louisiana, in the country, and they have NO fleas for the first time ever! I'm sold!!! (Although one of them did just lose hers this week. . . Not sure how. . . I just purchased a replacement today.) 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by No fleas or ticks!! The collar works amazing; however, it came off my dog while playing with another dog the first week. Good news, customer service was amazing. I sent in all of my receipts and info and they sent me a new one. I actually sewed the collar together this time. So far so great! 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my review I have found it easy to use. It is comfortable on my dog. I will use it again 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Very Disapointed ! I have repeatedly found ticks on my dog. I can't see that it has helped much at all. And for the price I paid, ($70) it should work. Not Happy ! I Won't Buy Another ! I gave it one star because it required me to check at least one ! I don't believe this review will be posted but its true. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I am very satisfied with this product I have really noticed a big change in the amount of times my dog scratches since placing the Seresto collar on him. It was easy to place on and it doesn't bother him at all. The only change I would make next time would be to get one size bigger. Even though he is a small dog (dachsund) he does have a thick neck and the collar rides up high on his neck. There is no odor with this product at all. I think it is great and will purchase it again. 07/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Results are not very impressive so far. We have had the collar on our cat for over two months and it seems like she is still always scratching. Perhaps there is some underlying skin condition not related to fleas, but it is hard for me to tell. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this! I really like this product. It doesn't have an odor and it does not make my pet's hair greasy or smell funny. We have not had any problems with ticks since he has had this product on. 07/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X