Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 111 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1722 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by This flea colar worked great for 3 months. I bought this colar for my dog and one for my cat. They worked great for 3 months. The colar is suppose to last 8 months. We were disappointed it didn't last longer becaues they are expensive. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Average They worked good for the first 3-4 months on flees but then they were back full force. As for the ticks we still find them on the dogs but they are dead!! 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by The ticks die after they bite. DOES NOT REPEL The good thing about this product is that after the ticks attach, they die quickly and are easy to remove. However, we live in a heavily wooded area of TN and this product does not repel ticks AT ALL. She comes in covered on her legs and tummy. We have taken to crating her when she gets in so they will attach and die. Otherwise run the risk of loose ticks falling off her in our home. So, the dead tick removal process is a pretty gross routine every day. If the product REPELLED ticks I would be thrilled. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It is easy to use. I like the collar and it works well even after my dog swims. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works! Worry Free! We have a two year old 3 pound Maltese that presents challenges when using topical medications due to her small size and weight. We are having a severe outbreak of deer ticks this season and started noticing them on the the dog. The vet recommended we try the Soresto collar and there has not been a tick or flea on Rosie since. We live in a rural setting with fields and woods that Rosie plays in all the time. She does not seem to notice the collar and has been bathed regularly with no apparent decline in effectiveness over the first three months, I am anxious to see how well the Soresto collar does after six or seven months. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far very impressed The dog has been wearing the collar for approximately (2) months and so far so good. We've experienced no ticks or fleas. We live in a wooded area with water and the groomer has found no ticks on the dog. Our Collie has a real thick, long coat and "tick hunting" was always a tedious chore. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Collar comfort The collars seem to be comfortable and the reflectors are a nice touch. On our twice daily "wildlife harassment" walks ,there have been no signs of ticks which can be quite an issue. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to remember. I have enjoyed using this product. My dog has not had any fleas or ticks while using. I like that I only need a new collar every eight months. It makes it easier to keep my dog protected from ticks. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by this product has great features we purchased your product and it worked awesome! our Rottweiler Millie didn't have any ticks on her at all !!! and we are in an area where there are a lot of ticks!! your product is incredible!!!! we will always have the Seresto collar on our dog ! thank you! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The product works great! I bought the Seresto for my dog Layla, a 90lb. lab, from my veternarian. I live on 8 acres in the country and have many trees on my property. I have not seen one flea or tick on her since putting the Seresto on her. We have many deer that come up close to the fence and in front of the house so it was important to have something that really worked. It's a great product and I will be buying a new one once the 8 months is up. I recommend it highly for anyone with a pet. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto Large dog So far, so good...I no longer worry when Gretta roams around in the bushes...no more scratching! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product REALLY works!!!!!! PROS--I am using this collar on a pomeranian who is always outside in my yard. I put the collar on @ 2 months ago and I have YET to see a flea!!!! I live in New Jersey where we seem to have a prevalent problem with fleas. This collar is amazing. if you do the math on the cost of individual doses, this collar, by far, is much cheaper since it will last "8" months. CONS-The only thing is the size of the SMALL. Rusty is not a large dog, but his hair caused it be a little snug. But still okay 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X