Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 108 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by good for ticks Working for an animal hospital I know what to look for. I do like the Seresto for the fact that it is a long acting product. It seems to be working perfect for the ticks but not so well for the fleas. I have had it on a 76lb pitbull now for about 4 months no ticks in site but still seeing live fleas. However I have one on my 15lb shih tzu as well and the fleas are not there. So maybe it works better on the smaller animals not shure but I do like the product. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great on Great Danes We love these flea collars! We have them on 3 Great Danes and and a Staffordshire Bull Terrier. We used to have to put 2 doses of the topical flea medications on the Danes because they weigh so much (our male is 165 lbs!). With Seresto, there is no messy liquid and it is very cost effective! We have gone 2 months in the summer in North Carolina, and not one flea of tick! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by seresto review I put the Seresto collar on my 3 dogs and on one cat. No fleas, no ticks, no problems!!!! I have been absolutely delighted!!! We have had a particularly wet, warm summer which is usually an indication for more than usual fleas and ticks and sure enough, I have found ticks on ME and my daughter. NONE on my pets. Since I live in the South, we have a long flea and tick season, I am very, very happy that it lasts for 8 months. My only question, when will you make one for people? 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Well worth the money. In the peak of tick season my dog, Todd, and I moved to a new home with a big yard. Within the first couple of days being outside he came in with multiple ticks. I immediately bought the Seresto collar and have not seen a single tick on his body since. This product puts my mind at ease knowing that he is protected from a variety of bothersome critters, as well as knowing that if he brings a tick into the home, it will die even after jumping off of his body. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product My dog has never had problem with fleas bought product for control of ticks. Have found several ticks attached to dog but after removing appeared dead. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto Collar is very convenient. I purchased the Seresto collar on the advice of our veterinarian. Luna, our Black Lab/Aussie Shepard mix has been wearing it for approx 2 months now with no apparent ill effects. Since it is effective for 8 months (according to Vet/Mfr instructions), it does away with the alternative monthly treatments for fleas and ticks. No irritation, no mess, no fuss; and Luna doesn't mind the collar. A very good product. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I am extremely pleased with how this product has met all of my expectations. I was very interested when my vet said this was a new product on the market. It has performed well. I like the convience that no monthly applications are needed. The cost was less than the other products I had used. Thank you for asking for my feedback. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by great length of effectiveness. This is a wonderful product for my dog. We live in the country and its been working out great. It must be snug on him to make contact with the fur/skin. Thank you 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by great on ticks Works great on ticks.No ticks on Bo since I put the collar on him but he is still getting fleas.He has allergies to fleas and most flea meds but so far so good with the collar. Just wish it worked better to keep fleas off,it seems to take a while before fleas die. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Not sure yet Lady, 2 year old 11.4 lb Pinkinese has had the collar on for about a month. The other day I noticed some flea residue and two small moving "items" I assume we're fleas? I have not seen any for the last few days, did they die and fall off, and now the collar is working again? I don't know what to think. I have not seen and ticks, and she is in an environment were they would normally be a problem. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far it is excellent. Since placing the collars on our three dogs we have seen no ticks and fleas. That is rare this time of the year when you can almost see them crawling on the ground. Now the test will be to see if it lasts as long as promised. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Effective product It is nice not to worry monthly about flea/tick prevention. The product has been effective thus far and appears to be worth the investment. The collar does seem a little bulky though. 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X