Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 107 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by So far this seems to be working as expected Best thing about this collar is that it does not leave a greasy residue and you do not need to remember to apply it every month. It seems to be working well 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I have two dogs and one cat My dogs and cat are wearing this collar and it has been wonderful for them. No fleas or ticks and they are comfortable with it. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by The product has positive potential I like the idea of the low dose, and 8 months control. The price is a bit steep though.I would like the price to be lower with out the mail in. Mail ins are a pain. I would like a more in depth explanation on how the product actually works instead of guessing about it. However, I did notice 3 ticks on my german shepherd. They were dead. I have had it on my pet about 3-weeks. We'll see if it can work well for 8 months. It remains to be seen. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by product is not working I am picking multiple live ticks off my Golden Retriever every time we go to our vacation home on the coast of Maine. Last month, (one week after putting on the Seresto collar), the ticks were found on him but not attached. Yesterday, I picked off several that were attached. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by not completely satisfied I have a collie dog who has lots of hair. the seresto collar doesnt seem to reach all the way to the end of her body... they still gather around her tail and on her tail. I havent had it long enough to say if it lasts as long as you claim. I do have to say that her hot spots have healed so it is doing something. we are having a horrible flea yr this yr. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far...So Good I have been using this product for about 3 months now, have only removed 2 ticks from my Lab mix and that was after she was running in very tall grass for a few hours. Not wanting to replace the collar before it's time, I have used zip ties to secure it to the inside of her collar so it doesn't get lost. What I have liked most so far is that there are no liquid applications that require time away from swimming, bathing, and interactions with her friends. My only issue with the product so far is the collar is difficult to wipe clean after my dog decides to roll in some undesireable things (perhaps I just need Casear to teach her better). So far....highly recommend! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 2 dogs different size collars No fleas on either dog. Did have 2 ticks on the one dog. 1 was dead and the other was connected. As the collars were just recently put on the dogs I wasn't to worried. As of now they are working great. We traveled from PA to FL and the dogs did not get any fleas or ticks at the different rest stops.. No redness of skin under either collar . Well pleased. We are recommending to or dog friends 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by fantastic collar My family and i have 5 working ranch dogs, both long and short haired, this product is great. we haven't had to pick ticks off or worry about fleas since putting the collars on. thank you bayer for this great product. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very pleased Our dog had 5 ticks on him within about 3 weeks. We put this collar on him and he has not had one on him since! Our daughter, a vet tech, told us about this product. They had a stray brought in covered in ticks and fleas. This collar was put on and by the next morning the ticks and fleas had all fallen off. She has collars for each of her 3 dogs also... thank you for a great product! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Ticks don't have a chance with Seresto. Ticks have always been a problem for any animal around here. I was happily surprised how fast & effective the collar was at killing ticks. The collar works really good at killing fleas, too. I have bought a collar for our other dog as well. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by 8 months of protection sounds great Too early to tell if it lives up to the advertisement of 8 months protection. Collar(s) have only been on 2 weeks, but so far, so good. 07/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Tick Prevention We purchased this product from our vet for our large breed puppy @ 8 months. We live in a highly wooded area and have had to remove lots of ticks from him. We still check him and find ticks on his body but not imbedded into his skin. We are pleased with this collar and will continue to use it. However, if we find any ticks imbedded into his skin we'll revisit our review! So far, so good. 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X