Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 103 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy solution for fleas & ticks We tried Seresto with some hesitation, finding it hard to believe it was as good as represented. Our lab puppy has been wearing it for over a month now and we have only seen one flea on her and it was dead. I love not having to apply a greasy product down her back that she tries to rub off on my couch & carpets. We are happy customers! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective with no side effects Positive review on our 12 year old Bichon and our new 55 pound shepherd mix we adopted from a shelter. We have had no fleas and have found dead ticks on our shepherd mix. My daughter does a lot of hiking trips with the shepherd and thought that we would never find a solution for ticks. We found the perfect solution the Seresto collar. I was a bit hesitant about a flea and tick collar because I know they didn't work but this does and it lasts. No reactions to the collar. easy to put on and take off. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by We Love Seresto! Our cat Patches has been wearing the Seresto collar for about 2 months now. She shed the last of her fleas within a day or two after our vet put it on her. We endorse this excellent product wholeheartedly. p.s. She's 9 years old and this is the first time she's ever worn a collar. It's so good that she totally ignores it. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by OK so far Found and removed 1 tick about 2-3 weeks after putting the collar on my dog. That was weeks ago at the end of the Spring, beginning of the Summer. So, not too bad thus far. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by good The Seresto collar keeps the fleas off. My dog swims a lot and it is difficult to remove each time he goes into the lake. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Collar This is the best and easiest flea protection for our indoor/outdoor cat. It's a lot less of a mess than the liquid you squeeze on their back, and doesn't smell either! I would highly recommend this to anyone that has a cat that goes in and out frequently. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog doesn't have ticks or fleas. My dog is much happier. I haven't noticed any ticks or fleas. The collar works well even in the high temperatures with drought conditions. I am very happy with this collar. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The collar is working great! My dog has been wearing the collar for two months, and she has no ticks or fleas so far. We live in a rural area where there are ticks and fleas. Very pleased with the collar! 07/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Not impressed I have a husky and it's hard to find something that will keep ticks off. Seresto doesn't work for him. I had to change where I take him to walk because every time I would go hiking he would pick up at least 2 ticks with the collar on. I'm not sure how many ticks he would have if he hadn't had the collar on so I gave this a fair review. Not recommended for dogs with either a thick coat or an undercoat. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Something that works !! We've been using the collar for 2 months on Toby and it's working great. I bought another one for my min. dauschund puppy Shelby . She's doing great with it. I like the fact that you don't have to remember every month , it's always there . I have already told two friends about the collar and they have purchased them for their dogs. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I like the product I like the longevity of the product. My dog Magie got BM on the collar so I had to wash it off and I think the product is still working. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Satisfied with Seresto Flea and TIck collar. We purchased the collar from our dog's vet. The price seemed high, but we considered that with the 8-month protection it was well worth it. Also, we applied for the $20 rebate and received it yesterday. The collar is attractive and all indications are that our little dog is quite comfortable wearing it. It is also easy to adjust and readjust while taking it off and putting it back on when Pickles is bathed. Pickles walks around our yard on a leash several times a day but is inside most of the time. We have found no fleas or ticks on him since he began wearing the collar. 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X