Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 102 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Results No fleas, no ticks, none and that's on two dogs! Both are Terriers and one with latent Lyme. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Much better than administering topical once a month. So far so good. At first we continued to find ticks on our dogs, but this subsided after a few weeks. Our dogs have worn their collars nearly 3 months now and we are pleased - no fleas or ticks. When it has been successful for 8 months, I'll give it the excellent rating. This is so much easier than using topicals. I was never sure if the application was good enough, especially when it required applying the product to more than one area of my pet. Now I don't have to worry about that or about missing a flea/tick treatment. I just put the collar on and the dogs are protected for 8 months. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product really works! My dog is allergic to fleas and so all the pets are medicated year around. My two new cats are rescues and they literally fought tooth and nail each time I tried to put the regular treatment on. Having a treatment that lasts 8 months is a Godsend. I am hoping that by the time the collar needs replacing, their anxiety will be less. That was the only problem-getting it on! It took several attempts for both of them. I have decided that with the next collars I will wait to trim the excess after they have worn it a bit. It continues to slip a bit and come out of the loop. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by We all love it! Ardie, our Chiweenie, has been a tick magnet this year. As soon as we put on the Seresto collar, we haven't seen ANY ticks. No smell, no greasy feel, and the dogs are happy to wear them. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Amazing results so far My dogs have been wearing their collars for a month now and everything is working amazing. Have not found a single flea on them and I live in an area where fleas are very high in population. No adverse reactions as all, no smell and my dogs just think it is another collar. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great! Haven't seen any signs of fleas or ticks since day one. Love that it lasts so long and that it is safe for my pets. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy solution for fleas & ticks We tried Seresto with some hesitation, finding it hard to believe it was as good as represented. Our lab puppy has been wearing it for over a month now and we have only seen one flea on her and it was dead. I love not having to apply a greasy product down her back that she tries to rub off on my couch & carpets. We are happy customers! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective with no side effects Positive review on our 12 year old Bichon and our new 55 pound shepherd mix we adopted from a shelter. We have had no fleas and have found dead ticks on our shepherd mix. My daughter does a lot of hiking trips with the shepherd and thought that we would never find a solution for ticks. We found the perfect solution the Seresto collar. I was a bit hesitant about a flea and tick collar because I know they didn't work but this does and it lasts. No reactions to the collar. easy to put on and take off. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by We Love Seresto! Our cat Patches has been wearing the Seresto collar for about 2 months now. She shed the last of her fleas within a day or two after our vet put it on her. We endorse this excellent product wholeheartedly. p.s. She's 9 years old and this is the first time she's ever worn a collar. It's so good that she totally ignores it. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by OK so far Found and removed 1 tick about 2-3 weeks after putting the collar on my dog. That was weeks ago at the end of the Spring, beginning of the Summer. So, not too bad thus far. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by good The Seresto collar keeps the fleas off. My dog swims a lot and it is difficult to remove each time he goes into the lake. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Collar This is the best and easiest flea protection for our indoor/outdoor cat. It's a lot less of a mess than the liquid you squeeze on their back, and doesn't smell either! I would highly recommend this to anyone that has a cat that goes in and out frequently. 07/21/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X