Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 101 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works My vet suggested that I try this product. Sadly, my dog thinks my bed is her bed so the tick situation is dire and I do not want ticks in our bed!!! The product is initially expensive but as of this month (month #2) and in the middle of the summer... I think it is working. I have found no ticks on or near the dog. My only concern (not strong enough to be a complaint) is that my dog is small, 20 pounds and the collar is big, inflexible and heavy. I would prefer a smaller lighter device... even if it meant the product only worked for 3 months say... I would happily wear a bracelet like this if it would keep tics off of me! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worry Free for 8 months!! Both of my dogs are flea free. I have those pesky sand fleas where I live and my dogs are flee free this year. I will continue to use this product as long as I see these same results. So easy to use!! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so good! My dog has had the collar on for a few weeks now and so far so good! No ticks or fleas. Very easy to put on and my dog doesn't even seem to notice it. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by easy My dog spends a lot of time outdoors and we have yet to see a tick or fleas on him. I wish I had looked a the instructions to see how short to cut the collar because it's a little short, but it still works fine. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Better than most but could improve Since we have small children we stay away from the standard chemical flea and tick collars. We were also tired of the greasy streak from non-collar meds so we decided to try Seresto. It works incredible for the main body of our dog but he still gets ticks on his tail. I will say however that we do alot of camping and are in the bits quite a bit. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL The collar is easy to use, just put it on like any other and it works. Not one single flea or tick since February and it is July. No adverse reactions no messy liquid. Very safe and easy. 07/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by fair I have found ticks on my dogs face. It seems to work for the rest of the body but not the face. why? 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far seems to be working Honestly, i didn't have high expectations. Working great 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Many benefits I have been happy very happy with this product. No more messy application or toxins on my dogs fur or my hands. Love the fact it lasts for 8 months...very convenient. Only 1 tick has been seen on diff and it never attached and no fleas! Thank you for developing this product. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat had significantly reduced symptoms Our new Abyssinian cat from a breeder joined our household with fleas. Your product significantly reduced her symptoms within a few days and, after approximately two months of wearing it, she has stopped scratching. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product really works great!! We have two Dobermans who love to spend a lot of their time outside in our back yard. This year we have seen a jump in the number of ticks on both of our dogs. My husband was constantly checking them for ticks. We had to visit our vet with one of the dogs and our vet recommended Seresto. He bought two so both dogs would be protected. Seresto is great! It really works! Since they have been wearing their Seresto collars, no ticks at all. Even with our male rolling in the grass, and our female lying next to him, they are tick free. Thank you Seresto! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Scentless Collar! I had been using a different brand of flea/tick collar (for ticks - never have had a flea issue here) for the past many years. It worked well, but had a sometimes unbearable scent to it, similar to a baby powder scent. When I heard that Seresto was scentless, I knew I had to try it even though it cost a whole lot more than the other collar (which had a five-month lifespan, though I changed it every four months for ease of remembering [same months every year]). It works well and is scentless, so I'm happy! :-) Thank goodness they have a reminder system, since replacing it every eight months is a hard one to remember! I do remove the collar when taking my dog to the groomer for her haircut, as they have, in the past, lost one of the other brand of collars and this one is too expensive to lose, plus they might not understand how it comes off and goes back on. I just seal it in a zip-top plastic bag and take it with me instead of leaving it with them, then put it back on my dog after I pick her up. 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X