Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by So easy & best of all it worksWe live in the country & waking up with a crawling tick WAS like a daily event. Th Seresto works so well, however, we still see a tick or two, but they are dried up!!!! Love this collar! Thank you 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by So easy & best of all it works We live in the country & waking up with a crawling tick WAS like a daily event. Th Seresto works so well, however, we still see a tick or two, but they are dried up!!!! Love this collar! Thank you 08/25/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by The product worked I have bought five collars, 3 last year and two more this year. Four of the collars were for my two large bulldogs and they worked great for the fleas and ticks, but after a couple of weeks the collars were gone from the dogs necks. I don't know how they came off (I do know one was chewed up). I am disappointed that the collars come off so easily. The product does work , but comes off or breaks too easily. I have recommended this collar to family and friends 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It works! I'm so glad I purchased the collar. My dog was itching constantly, allergic to fleas. He is doing soooo much better! 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Ease of this product. We tried lots of products for our small dogs. Most of which you have to get him to swallow or put directly on his skin. We put the Seresto Collar on our dog and it actually lasted longer than the product said it would!! I would highly recommend this product!! 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Life Saving! We had lost two of our cats due to a flea infestation, and they were all indoor cats! The fleas literally bled them to death. We tried bathing, grooming, and other flea and tick products on our other cats, anything to save them. Our Vet recommended the Seresto cat collars, and we haven't seen a flea in 2 years. Now we have a dog and the first purchase was a new Seresto dog collar. 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It Does the Job I am very pleased with this collar. It actually works. My only complaint, and it's a small one, is that one of the loops broke on a collar for one of my bigger dogs. I've used Advantix on my dogs for years and not only did it not seem to last long, they would still get the occasional tick here and there. I've had these collars on all three of my dogs for many months now and it's still working. Their sizes range from small to large (a mastiff, boxer, and a miniature pinscher). I was also very pleased to receive the rebate check. I didn't send all of the necessary information at first, but after sending what I forgot to send the first time, I received the check within a few weeks. It was a nice surprise after opening 10 bills prior to opening the envelope that housed the rebate check. I am very pleased with Seresto and will be purchasing it again in the future! 08/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work I'm on my second seresto flea collar. The first one worked for about a month. The second one isn't working at all. My dog is full of fleas. No more seresto flea collars for me. 08/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Waste of my Money We have a large dog and a cat. Bought a seresto collar for each and started treatment in April. It worked great for about a month. After that month was up, its as if they've had no treatment at all. Full blown infestation!!!! I had such high hopes for this product seeing as though it was so expensive but I am VERY disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 08/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not work I purchased Seresto for our 3 dogs about two months ago. Fleas seemed disappear when the collars were first put on the dogs however it seems to have lost its effectiveness within two months and the fleas have returned to the dogs en masse. 08/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Little disappointed, but overall okay I was very pleased with the Seresto collar in the beginning, but now it is August and I am seeing fleas again. This product advertises that it will last for 8 months, which will be in December. 08/18/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Not worth money! I bought two collars for my long-haired collie dogs 8 months ago. They worked great! Such a big relief since we live on a wooded lot and ticks are found frequently. Suddenly I DID find a tick on one of my dogs. I then looked at my calendar and noticed I was within a week of needing to replace their collars. WOW. That impressed me actually. So I bought two more and put them on, only to find ticks on them practically every day. Sometimes SEVERAL ticks a day. I'm not sure why it didn't work this time, but I was very disappointed. I can't afford to spend that much money on the collars if I'm going to have to supplement on top of it. Not sure what happened….. 08/14/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X