Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 18

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1741 reviewers.

  • Good results so far.
    So far no problems. We went to the lake and out of doors with our dog.. Very nice not to have to apply the application each month. by on 07/27/2013
  • Great collar
    I bought this collar for my dog since I live in a heavily populated woods and fields area Ever since I put it on her, I have found no ticks or fleas on her. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. Thanks.. by on 07/27/2013
  • Seresto seems to be working
    I purchased Seresto for my dog Biscuit. It has been on him for over a month now. I do not see him scratching. It has been a wet summer here in Georgia. No far, no fleas or ticks on him. I hope that it will last for 8 months. by on 07/27/2013
  • Questionable Results
    We bought Seresto collars for both of our dogs. We have treated our home for fleas and bought these collars from our vet. Our 2 dogs are still scratching and we are finding fleas on them still after about a month. We have made sure that the collars are snug, but they don't seem to be very effective. We were expecting much more especially due to the high cost of the collars. by on 07/27/2013
  • It does not work as good as advertised
    My dog has had this flea collar or for a few months. I have noticed he continues to keep fleas on his legs. it works for his body but not the legs. He is NOT flea free, and for the amount of money it costs to to have this collar; I am not so sure it is worth it. by on 07/27/2013
  • 1st month repelling fleas and ticks
    Dog has had collar on for 3 weeks and it seems to be working fine--- really too early to determine if effectiveness will be for many months (7 or 8). Would be nice if there was something built in to repel the mosquitoes and gnats too. by on 07/27/2013
  • cost to much to loose!!
    IT IS A GOOD COLLER BUT WHAT YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR IT, IT SHOULD HAVE A BETTER WAY TO STAY ON I BAUGHT TWO OF THEM FOR BOTH OF MY DOGS AND THEY HAVE LOST BOTH OF THEM IT IS TO EXSPENSIVE FOR THEM TO HAVE LOST THEM!!!!YOU NEED TO FIX A BETTER WAY FOR THEM TO STAY ON. by on 07/27/2013
  • doesn't work
    I have tried this coller on my 5 lb. dog, It didn't work at all....I have bathed, and sprayed and picked fleas off my dog everyday for weeks now waiting for this coller to help keep them off.....He has had this coller on for 2 months now and hasn't worked at all....For the amount I paid for this coller, I exspected to work for the 8 months I was told it would last....If there was a way I could get my money back for this coller I would ask for it, because it isn't doing what it was promised it would do.....I AM VERY UNHAPPY and my poor dog has been misable!!! by on 07/26/2013
  • No Ticks is Good news
    I am so happy and being that we are in Tennessee and the Tick season is long and bad, I am very happy thus far with the seresto collar. I do recommend it often and my dog loves the no muss no fuss. I am very satisfied and I will use this product again. by on 07/26/2013
  • Good product
    I like this much better than the other monthly applications. It seems to be working and Flint, our dog, doesn't mind it at all. Hopefully it will last 8 months. by on 07/26/2013
  • Great product
    My boyfriend has 2 german shepherds and they lived in florida... they have come to N.H. to live. The first day they were here.. we found ticks on them.. I went the next day to the pet feed store and bought these collars.. I have not seen one tick on them at all.. I am very happy with this product. by on 07/26/2013
  • Dissapointed
    I was extremely disappointed with this product. After researching the product with the sales rep and my vet I was convinced that this product would work. To be on the safe side I sprayed my yard with a tick pesticide made sure my house was vacuumed, clean sheets and gave both my dogs a bath. I let the product run its course even after the initial. The product did not work, infact the tick problem was worse. I still gave the product the benefit and waited several weeks because it was new. The product never worked. I had to go and buy the competition. by on 07/26/2013
  • Effective, but not perfect
    Ticks still an issue for 3-4 weeks after first putting collar on. Very effective after that time. Still using today. We live in the middle of 45 wooded acres with lots of ticks and the dogs are outside dogs. Only one or two ticks per dog last bath time. by on 07/26/2013
  • This product is awsome!
    I purchased this for my cat to try something new that I do not have to remember to put on every month. The product is great. I have had no problems with fleas nor ticks and I live in a very wooded area where you easily can pick up a tick. by on 07/26/2013
  • I'm impressed!
    The collar provides excellent flea and tick protection without the hassle of applying monthly prevention. It has no odor and is comfortable for my pet to wear! by on 07/26/2013
  • Working
    We put the collar on our 150lb Rottie, Ozzy , 2 months ago. It sure is nice not having to worry about pills. So far there has been no fleas or ticks. Thanks,Thom by on 07/26/2013
  • Did not seem to reduce # of tics I'm finding. I was very disappointed.
    I was disappointed. For the expense of the product I hoped for greater success. by on 07/26/2013
  • The collar is working to repel ticks.
    The first day or two we put the collar on, we still had ticks jump onto the dog, but they appeared to die. Since the second day, we have not had any ticks on the dog and we were having a big tick problem previously. by on 07/26/2013
  • Disappointed
    Overall disappointed! I continue to get large ticks off each dog. I haven't noticed fleas though. by on 07/26/2013
  • Serves the purpose!
    I do like the concept of the Seresto collar! We have not found a single tick, flea or any biting insect on our 80-pound Golden Retriever. The only issue I have found is that the collar comes off...A LOT. There need to be snaps or something to hold it on better. Other than that, it's great! by on 07/26/2013
  • Awesome!
    I have three Springer Spaniels and sit on 10 acres of land. Last year was spent with constantly picking off ticks and bathing the dogs. This year when I visited my Vet for check ups she recommended Seresto. I was initially concerned over the price for each collar but will now gladly pay that EVERY year! The product has been worth its weight in gold! I also have three cats and had noticed that one of them had fleas... If one has fleas that means I'm just not seeing them on the others or the dogs. I got collars for them too! This summer has been fairly easy when it come too fleas and ticks. Now, if your product people could come up with a collar to ward off skunks I would be forever in your debt! Sincerely, Cathy J by on 07/26/2013
  • Good product but needs sizing improvement
    I bought collars for my 4 dogs. Size was an issue for my pug. She is 16 pounds however the collar was too small for her neck. I had to use a zip tie to keep it on. My Vet told me I would get a $20 rebate on the collars and gave me the paperwork for them. The papers from the vet didn't mention needing anything from the packaging so I tossed the tins. When I went online, I found out I did need numbers off the tin and that there was a limit of 2 rebates per household. So consequently I got no rebates. I have found a few fleas on my dogs and they are all starting to scratch a little after a couple months. I have not found many ticks on them though and the ticks did appear to be dying so that is good. by on 07/26/2013
  • Don't have to think about it!
    My pup got the Seresto collar at the age it was appropriate for her, and I am at rest knowing I don't have to think about another collar for almost one year! To top it off, they'll email me a reminder when it's time to buy a new one. Can't beat that. I recommend this to any pet owner for peace of mind. by on 07/26/2013
  • Love it!!
    I have purchased 5 collars for my dogs. Last year we had a horrible time with fleas. With this collar, no fleas at all! Sooo happy! I only wish I could download the rebate coupon. Would be thrilled if you could send it to me. by on 07/26/2013
  • so far so good
    I like it, no more mess, if you make me say anymore i will give your product a poor review for poor service by on 07/26/2013
  • The Seresto collar is working perfectly!
    I purchased the Seresto collar for a 'guest' who would be staying with the family just as bug season was getting into full swing. Because the dog is usually groomed with a very short haircut and has sensitive skin, it seemed like the best option. It certainly has been! Since "Lady" has been wearing the collar, we haven't found a single flea or tick on her or evidence of a single bite. I am delighted with the performance and will definitely be buying the Seresto collar on a regular basis....year round. by on 07/25/2013
  • This product has been easy and clean to use
    Simple and discreet use. So far it has proved to worked with no issues. Its clean unlike other liquid forms and doesn't seem to be noticed by our dog. by on 07/25/2013
  • Love this collar
    With life being so busy, it is hard to remember to put the flea and tick treatment on my dog. It is nice to only have to remember every 8 months. Awesome. by on 07/25/2013
  • Need more color choices
    Seems to be effective but looks like a cheap piece of grey plastic around my dog's neck. There need to be more color choices to make the collar less unattractive. by on 07/25/2013
  • Great product.
    Using the one for large dogs and so far everything seems to be fine. No fleas and it has been a couple of months. Signed up for the reminder. Who can remember 8 months from now? Love that! Received my rebates which makes this collar even more affordable. by on 07/25/2013
  • Great Idea
    This is a great idea hope it works. My dog is a Great Pyre, with lots of hair, the collar could nott touch her skin so I removed it. I guess it would work fine on short haired dogs. by on 07/25/2013
  • Seems to be working
    Helps keep ticks off. We have a lab that loves the woods and last year had lots of problems with ticks. We have gotten a few off him but NOTHING compared to last year. by on 07/25/2013
  • No Fleas or Ticks - Seresto is a Great Product
    My two Jack Russell rescue dogs have been flea and tick free since using the Seresto collars. This is great since these two love to go outside to play in the woods where they were picking up ticks nearly every time. Plus, these two sleep in our bed and this means no ticks to get on us either. Oh JOY!! I recommend Seresto to any one who has dogs. by on 07/25/2013
  • Very happy
    Good product - have been happy with the collar and it's effectiveness by on 07/25/2013
  • Products
    I purchased two collars for my Yorkies. They are working great so far. I plan to purchase three more, one for my grand-daughter's yorkie, one for her spaniel and one for our German Shepherd. I am very anxious to see if the collars work for 8 months! by on 07/25/2013
  • So far so good
    I haven't seen any ticks or fleas on my dog since putting the Soresto collar on. by on 07/25/2013
  • Like convenience.
    Really like the convenience. Love the coverage the collar gives us. Don't have to worry about fleas or ticks this summer. Doesn't bother the dog. Would be nice if collar were more adjustable. Like the easy release feature, nice knowing dog will not be harmed. by on 07/25/2013
  • it works!
    so far, we have only seen one tick on our lab Kelly - and it was DEAD. The product is working great! by on 07/25/2013
  • great product
    This product works great. Have not seen any ticks or fleas since putting this on my dog lucky. I also like the fact that it is waterproof and you do not have to take it off to give her a bath. It is well worth the extra money to invest in this collar. by on 07/25/2013
  • Collar worked for one month
    Our veterinarian recommended Seresto for Large dogs. It worked great for the first month (June). Since then I find five or six large ticks per week and none dead. They obviously have been feeding for some time. Our Anatolian Shepherd has a 2 inch coat, so the ticks hide easily until large. So I am disappointed as I had high hopes for this product. by on 07/25/2013
  • Seresto is so easy
    It was so easy to put the Soresto collar on my dog and not have to worry about making sure I give a monthly pill or put liquid on his back. The best part is that although my husband and I have still had fleas on us when we do our checks after a walk, not once has our dog, Nipper. I will never go back to monthly !!!!! by on 07/25/2013
  • Time saver
    This product has been a time saver in the respect that you place it on your pet and have 8 months worth of protection. No monthly maintenance. It has performed very well, no fleas or ticks in the 3 months our dog has been wearing it. Will be purchasing it for our other two dogs. by on 07/25/2013
  • No Live Ticks
    My 3 year old dog has been wearing a Seresto for 2 months now, and I haven't found any live ticks or fleas on him. I've pulled 2 dead ticks off of him. I really appreciate that with Seresto, I no longer have to apply flea/tick prevention liquids to the back of his neck every month. The collar doesn't smell or leave behind any residue. I'll keep using Seresto! by on 07/25/2013
  • Love this product!
    I have this collar on my Jack Russell Puppy. It has worked PERFECTLY. NO ticks or fleas since I put the collar on her. by on 07/25/2013
  • This products works
    The product has worked very well on our new dog. We go hiking a lot and have not seen one tick on her after extensive hikes. Very pleased with Seresto! by on 07/25/2013
  • Worth the money!!!
    I bought three dog collars and I have not had a tick or any fleas. They are great!!! I also bought 4 cat collars for my brother-in-law and he says they are worth the money. His cats are inside cats but he has had no fleas since he put them on. by on 07/25/2013
  • Love it!
    I recently started using Seresto for my 4 Pekingnese. We live in the coastal south, a very hot and humid climate where we really struggle with all kinds of bugs, especially those that live in the soil. My dogs adapted well and I love the freedom of not having to do monthly maintenance for fleas/ticks. by on 07/25/2013
  • Good results
    It has been 3 months since our grand-dog started wearing the collar. So far so good , haven't had any ticks on us. Found only one on him and it had not latched on to our dog. Wasn't too expensive after rebate and well worth it if it continues to work through the 8 month lifespan. by on 07/25/2013
  • two months and no ticks or fleas!
    Have two large dogs (70#) and they have had a seresto collar for a little over two months.... so far, it is working great! by on 07/25/2013
  • not 100% effective as advertised
    I live in a residential area and I spray my yard for ticks & fleas once a month during spring, summer & fall and still found a fully engorged tick on my dog after he had been wearing the collar for only 3 months. by on 07/25/2013
  • hope it works
    I have not had seresto long enough to write a review, I will later. I purchased seresto because I do a lot of fishing in northern Minnesota and the deer ticks are really bad up there. It looks like seresto will be good protection for my little fishing buddy (min dachshund). by on 07/25/2013
  • Does what it says it is going to do!
    I've had the collar for approximately 2 -1/2 weeks. Yesterday was the first day I found a tick on my dog since. However. the tick was dead!!! I also know he got the tick on yesterday's morning walk because I check him daily and I discovered it then. So far, I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone. by on 07/25/2013
  • Nice product
    We purchased this at our Golden Retriever's annual check-up. She has always been a challenge to flea treat because she is constantly in our pond. Just had her groomed and they found no sign of fleas. I'm impressed. will continue to use this product by on 07/25/2013
  • Didn't work
    I wanted this collar to work and gave it until this week to do so. I am now fighting fleas in my house. It is a wonderful idea but this one didn't do the job. I would not recommend it to anyone, by on 07/25/2013
  • Easy to use and works great
    I have 3 small dogs. All 3 are wearing the Seresto collar and I have no flea or tick problem. It's affordable and easy! by on 07/25/2013
  • So far, so good
    Expensive, but seems to work on fleas. Can't say about ticks, because we've never had a problem with them. by on 07/25/2013
  • Great product!
    So far Seresto has been working for both of my dogs. I love the fact that it will last 8 months. Bailey and Skyy are still getting used to have it around their necks, but I love not having to put liquid medicine on their back every month! :) by on 07/25/2013
  • Better clasp/connection
    To the best of my knowledge the seresto collar did its job. Having a quickly growing puppy like a bloodhound who went from 12 lbs at 2 months to 60 lbs at 5.5 months introduces a challenge. There was absolutely no way, to my knowledge, to loosen the collar. So the $80 collar lasted 2 months. by on 07/25/2013
  • Easy to use!
    After years of using the messy topical flea and tick control liquid on my dog, it is wonderful not to have to deal with that for the next 8 months. The price is very comparable to buying the liquid tubes for 8 months of protection and I didn't have to worry about the mess all over his fur and then it getting all over my rugs, furniture or me! The reflective part of the collar is an added bonus for walking at night! I definitely recommend giving this a try. It's an 8 month no hassle, no headache remedy to keeping fleas and ticks away from your pet! by on 07/24/2013
  • Very satisfied.
    One month the cat collar does not smell, fleas are gone, collar does not bother him and cat is happy. This is an inside/outside mature cat. So far, great performance. Hint, don't cut the end of the collar too short..it will not stay in the loop. by on 07/24/2013
  • Awesome
    We have a cabin in the woods and two dogs. One yorkie and one lab. They both have been wearing their collars since April and the tick protection is Great. Before the collars, I would find multiple ticks now nothing! I love it, by on 07/24/2013
  • Works great
    So far so good. No ticks in sight. I love the fact that I don't have to think about applying the once a month spot treatment. by on 07/24/2013
  • Great product
    We purchased this collar for our dog after he had been bringing ticks into our house. We had never had a tick or flea problem before this year but our weather was perfect for fleas and ticks this spring. We placed the collar on our 11 pound Shih Tzu and we haven't seen another tick on him since. We are close to a wooded area and frequently walk in the woods. Another great thing about this collar is that it doesn't have an odor and we can take it off when he is being groomed and put it back on afterward. Love, love, love this collar. We will be purchasing another one in the spring. by on 07/24/2013
  • Easy to use.
    Easy to use. Still a few fleas on Little Man and in the bathroom of my house. by on 07/24/2013
  • I like the longevity of the collar's flea control
    I'm hoping to rid her of fleas, hoping collar does by on 07/24/2013
  • Did not work as expected
    Still found ticks on my dog, some grown as large as a dime and not dead yet. by on 07/24/2013
  • Excellent Product
    Easy to use, no mess, no hassle, no concern about the 'liquid' type of flea/tick protection getting on my furniture, rugs or me! Comparable pricing for 8 months of worry free flea and tick protection for my dog! by on 07/24/2013
  • Not Working
    Product does not seem to be working. Not killing fleas. by on 07/24/2013
  • it works great
    it works great. put it on and haven't seen a tick on him. by on 07/24/2013
  • this product is easy to easy to use
    i am very satisfied with this product, it was easy to use and worked quickly, by on 07/24/2013
  • Great product..no mess!
    I love how you can just put a collar on your pet kid and forget about it. I always hated using the flea drops and this is a great alternative to the messy...smelly drops that make your pet feel greasy! My pets would always bolt once I applied the drops...not so with the collar. I simply put it on and off they went, none the wiser that they are protected for not only the summer...but months after that to come!! LOVE IT...thanks for a great product! by on 07/24/2013
  • Great concept
    This is a great concept and much lass expensive and less trouble than the monthly pills. My only objection so far is our 2 dogs need grooming and I can't figure out how to get the collars off first. Maybe I'm missing an instruction somewhere. Overall, I love the collar. by on 07/24/2013
  • So far so good!
    I bought two Seresto collars for my Jack Russell and my Chihuahua and I love them. i haven't seen any signs of fleas or ticks. they have been wearing them about 5 weeks now. i would highly recommend them. Thank you because my dogs hate the topical meds. by on 07/24/2013
  • My review...
    I am using Seresto on my 4 dogs. I still see them itching some, but I have not seen any ticks on them and only a few fleas. This product seems to be working. It is a good product. by on 07/24/2013
  • Superb Flea Control
    Seresto was purchased for a cat who is allowed outside. Initially it seemed to control the flea situation on our two other inside cats. Now that is not the case, I shall get a collar for one of the inside cats that is being bothered. I could not afford 2 collars at once. The other cat needing a collar does not tollerate topical types we have tried. We are anxious to see if she can tolerate Seresto. I will let you know. Seresto is doing GREAT on Rusty cat who seemed to be a flea magnet. by on 07/24/2013
  • It's not keeping the fleas away...
    Unfortunately your product doesn't seem to be doing it's job. My dog began scratching again two weeks after I put the Seresto collar on her. I checked and, sure enough, I found fleas... Sure wish it worked... by on 07/24/2013
  • It Works
    we had a bad tick problem early this summer...once I put on the collar it took a few days but most of ticks died and fell off on their own...of few died still attached that I had to remove. The ticks were so bad I just could not keep up removing them without the collar. by on 07/24/2013
  • Overall works well
    This product overall has worked well. Too bad it does not come with a loop to attach a leash. So, I have to keep a collar on Ellie for that. by on 07/24/2013
  • Very easy to use.
    I love this product because you put it on your dog and that is it, no worry and no mess. by on 07/24/2013
  • Works as advertised so far.
    Madison has worn her collar 4 months and we have see no fleas or ticks during that time, if it continues to perform as well the next 4 months we will definitely purchase another. by on 07/24/2013
  • Great job so far!!
    We purchased 2 collars for our 3 month old pups, Murray&Monty, so far they are bug free and happy pups. We found 2 ticks in 4 months so far and both were dead! We live in a rural part of NC. There has been no fleas at all and I notice that Mosquitos fly around the dogs but rarely land on them which makes us very happy that the dogs are so well protected! Once Murray got carried away and was chewing on Monty's collar and there was no issue with getting sick. Thanks so much for a great product! by on 07/24/2013
  • It has great potential
    I bought two seresto collars for my two border collies, each about 30-36 pounds. On my shorter coated collie it works pretty well but not right away. It took about two mo this before they stopped scratching. On my long haired border collie fleas, and flea dirt were found on him a month later at a vet visit. Very disappointing. We tightened up his collar a little more and it seems to have helped a bit but he's still scratching. by on 07/24/2013
  • So far, so good.
    My 2 GSDs have used the tick collar for almost a month, and I haven't found any ticks so far. Time will tell, but it seems to be working for now. They do not stay outside much, but I had discovered a tick on both of them before I put the collar on. by on 07/24/2013
  • Worked great for us
    We have two dogs - a Lab and a Beagle who spend a lot of time rolling in the grass. We live in a wooded area in the midwest and have found ticks on the dogs before. We are also very lenient on where they lay in the house - the couch, on the bed, etc. We have not seen any fleas, ticks or any type of bug on them all spring and summer. The cost seemed a little high at the time we bought them, but we thought we'd give it a try. We have been completely happy and would recommend this collar to anyone who wants to put it on and forget it. We've even left it on during bathing and swimming. by on 07/24/2013
  • Confusing instructions. Too soon to comment on effectiveness.
    I found the instructions and diagram for putting the collar on the dog confusing. I was particularly stumped about making "sure there are no remnants from the plastic connectors inside the collar." I found nothing plastic, but based on what I read and saw in the diagram I cut off some of the little points inside the collar. I now believe those control slow release of the ingredients so I may have hampered the effectiveness of the collar. I also found no light reflectors, but I probably wouldn't use them anyway. It is still too soon to comment on effectiveness as a tick preventive. I will say, however, I have not seen on on the dog or in the house and it has been a bad season for the pests. by on 07/24/2013
  • very easy to use
    I have only had the product for a week, but it does seem to kill c ritters. My dog has quit scratching himself and I have not seen any fleas. The colllar has almost no detectable odors. by on 07/24/2013
  • My Dog Nemo...
    I used this product for about 2 months and found it to be very good but it comes loose from the collar and at times gets caught and tangled up in things especially when you are hiking in the forest or in places where it can get caught. So the collar needs to be corrected so that it stays in place better on the neck area. As for the length of time and if it works on ticks and other insects I just had my dog at a boarding facility and they must have taken the collar off since it was not on my dog when I picked him up so I can't say if it worked or not and I will now have to purchase another since I felt that it had a positive impact on my dog's health when it was on. ST by on 07/24/2013
  • Only thing that has worked so far this season
    Tried the Seresto collar about a month ago on my Yorkie and it worked great on her so I purchased more for my Boxer, my Bully and my cat. The only downfall I have seen so far is that after I bathed my Yorkie it seemed that it was like starting over from day one and it was about 48 hours before it was back to full effectiveness. I live in the country where fleas/ticks are bad April-Dec.. by on 07/24/2013
  • Not for long hair dogs
    While this product seems to be working well for tics, my Australia Shepherd continually scratches for fleas. Due to her coat, I am not certain that the collar is able to stay close enough to her skin to dispense the medication, even after multiple adjustments. by on 07/24/2013
  • This product is a lifesaver!
    We have a small yorkie and had used a topical flea/tick product for years that worked sporadically. I have small children and we live in a high tick area. In addition, we have had fleas for the last few springs, despite treatment. Thus far, nearly 4 months on Soresto, no fleas and NO TICKS! And my dog does not cringe every month when it is time to apply the medication - She does not even realize she is wearing the collar. I could not be happier with the outcome, the safety for my family, and the pest-free house we now live in. by on 07/24/2013
  • It works! No creepy crawlies on my kitty all summer!!
    The Seresto collar is fantastic. My outdoor cat really hated the liquid deterrents and this has been a great way to keep her happy and healthy. She was a little annoyed by the collar at first but after a few days, she got used to it. My only criticism is that the collar is visually rather dull. Hopefully Bayer will develop flashier collars so my cat can strut her stuff in style! by on 07/24/2013
  • No fleas or skin problems!
    My dogs hated the liquid flea meds. My lab has very little hair or thin hair. The liquid made a mess on her and she would roll around in the yard for ten minutes trying to get it off. We are happy happy happy so far! by on 07/24/2013
  • Great Product!
    The product is working very well for our dog. The real test was a recent camping trip to a lake where there were many mosquitos. They were bothing us humans, but I never saw any around my dog and he didn't act bothered at all! by on 07/24/2013
  • The product is great
    I have had this product on both my dogs for a little over 6 weeks. I have only found 1 tick and that was only a couple of days after putting collars on them. No fleas or ticks since. The collars have not caused any problems with them so far. It is much easier than having to put a liquid flea and tick medicine on them. I also signed up for the Seresto reminder. by on 07/24/2013
  • So far it's working very well
    I bought the Seresto collars for my 2 barn cats as ticks and fleas were a problem. I have not seen any ticks or fleas on them since I put the collars on. They adjusted easily to wearing the collar and neither of them has had a problem with getting caught on anything. I love the fact that it lasts for 8 months, and for me the biggest benefit is that there is no nasty liquid to put on monthly! Next year I am definitely buying them for my dogs, I didn't do it this year as I still had the other product left and didn't want to waste it. by on 07/24/2013
  • Just may be working
    I'm still finding flea residue, but much lesss than before. I still have high hopes that the product will prove effective! by on 07/24/2013
  • This product did not work on ticks on my dog.
    I have a Great Pyrenees and I tried the Seresto collar on him. I still find engorged ticks on his cheeks, chin and elsewhere. It does seem to work on the fleas, however. by on 07/24/2013
  • its wonderful
    The Seresto collar is a miracle product. We have found absolutely no fleas and no ticks in our kitty. She would cone home covered in ticks prior to the collar. She didnt even have an issue wearing the collar. Its very light weight and thin and has no odor to it at all. Its a safety collar and the reflectors are a great idea. The fact that it lasts an entire season is great. I recommend it to alk of our clients who have cats and dogs. by on 07/24/2013
  • Really works!!!!
    I have two dogs and both are wearing the Seresto flea collar. They have had it on now for two months and no fleas or ticks have been found on the dogs! We live in a rural area with lots of fields and trees were our dogs play. I am truly amazed how this product is so effective in preventing fleas and ticks on my two dogs!!! Thank you!!!! by on 07/24/2013
  • This product is easy to use and works
    I was looking for a way to keep my dogs from getting fleas. I needed a way that did not involve me trying to remember to squirt some liquid on the base of their neck and hope that I could hit the mark. I also did not want to have to remember to do something every month. Even if I put it on my calendar I would sometimes forget, many times for a week or more. Seresto solved that problem. My vet told me about it and I gave it a try. The price was better than the monthly treatments and application was a one time deal. My two dogs have had no issues with fleas all summer and that is saying something since my Cairn Terrier scratch himself bald on his rear at least once a summer in the past. I am very happy to use this product and will recommend to everyone. In fact I've been recommending it all summer. by on 07/24/2013
Page 10 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18