Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 99 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1706 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by This product did not keep ticks off my inside dog's. My dogs stay in the house and are not outside for long periods of time and they would have attached ticks on the them a lot. Most of the time the ticks would still be alive. So I have switched back to my regular product. It only last a month, but at least my dogs don't have ticks. I gave this product a fair score because I didn't find any flea's on my dog's. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The collar is a great product, no tics or fleas for three months We live in a deer tic environment, surrounded by 400 acres of woods in Southern New England. Our border collie is outdoors all summer and and has neither tics nor fleas since we put the Seresto collar on him three months ago. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works well and simple to use. We have one dog using Seresto and one dog on a reguar flea collar and flea and tick medicine. The price of a Seresto collar is about the same as using flea collars and medicine, but the main advantage is not having to keep checking the calendar to see when it is time to change them. One collar gets you through the whole season. Both of my doggs will be using the Seresto collar next year. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by LIke the way this product works on both fleas ticks I was looking for a product that kills fleas and ticks and the vet technician recommended this product. It was very simple to use and I like the fact that it can last up to eight months. Also like the fact that it can get wet and still be effective. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems to work even after getting swimming all summer. My dogs are always in the pond all summer and seresto still holds up.I will update in the fall to see if they last 8 months. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by trouble free I would recommend this product. No mess and it has done the job. We live on a lake in the woods so our 2 labradors are active outside and also stay inside. We will buy again and hope to get the same rebate. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has good qualities. I like the seresto for a couple of reasons. One is that it takes care of both fleas and ticks. And I really like that I don't have to remember to put on other medications on a regular routine. I just put on a sersto and don't have to think about it for several months. I also like the reminder you will send us. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Product Great for your country type dogs where they are constantly going into the woods, brush, etc. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Only thing that works for our dog. Our terrible (Westie) terrier, that we love, has issues with being poked and prodded . He would not allow us to apply any topical tick control products without freaking out. Which meant bodily harm. He would be covered in ticks daily. After testing positive with lyme disease the vet suggested the Seresto collar. I was reluctant because Westie's are known to have sensitive skin, but we are happy to report he has had no problems at all. Thank you 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works My vet suggested that I try this product. Sadly, my dog thinks my bed is her bed so the tick situation is dire and I do not want ticks in our bed!!! The product is initially expensive but as of this month (month #2) and in the middle of the summer... I think it is working. I have found no ticks on or near the dog. My only concern (not strong enough to be a complaint) is that my dog is small, 20 pounds and the collar is big, inflexible and heavy. I would prefer a smaller lighter device... even if it meant the product only worked for 3 months say... I would happily wear a bracelet like this if it would keep tics off of me! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worry Free for 8 months!! Both of my dogs are flea free. I have those pesky sand fleas where I live and my dogs are flee free this year. I will continue to use this product as long as I see these same results. So easy to use!! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by So far so good! My dog has had the collar on for a few weeks now and so far so good! No ticks or fleas. Very easy to put on and my dog doesn't even seem to notice it. 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X