Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 98 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great We purchased the large dog collar and it works great. Haven't seen any ticks on our dog since we put it on her. Also the ticks that were on her it killed. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great. Our cat Grayson is outside except to eat and sleep. We live in the woods and since he has been wearing his collar we have seen no ticks or fleas. We will be continuing to use Seresto. 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Don't know just yet I wish I could write a better review/rating. However, my cat Max came home without his collar after just three days. At least I know that the collar came off and didn't hang him up on a branch. I am willing to try one more time and will order another one for him. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a great product and it is clean This product works. I have it on my Britney. I have found about 30 ticks on her in the 2 months that I have had it on her. When I find them they are dead. They are stuck in her but they easily pulled off. I will get another one next year. This is much easier to use than the liquid. It is also a lot cleaner than the liquid. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by love this product bought this to try on my chocolate lab love the collar no side effects which i was worried about. i will continue to use this product plus NO TICKS or fleas either!! i see the small bugs - deer fly etc hover around her but not landing on her and no bites -- great product. she is a swimmer year round so i will replace this collar as the label said at the 5 month mark. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this product! We have had 0 problems with pests since using Soresto. In fact, I have found ticks on myself but my dog does not have any on him! The best part for me is that it lasts 8 months so that I do not have to remember monthly treatment. I will absolutely use this product in the future! Great product!! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Value and Results exceed Expectations! We started using Seresto just about a month ago on our dogs, Harley and Conar. The results have been spectacular! No Fleas, no odor totally cost effective when you consider that the collars last 8 months! We would definetly recommend Seresto to everyone! If I could suggest anything it would be to make the collar easier to take on and off. Our dogs love to swim and of course there are baths to consider..it would be nice if there was a better designed clasp for these reasons. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Product! Extremely effective! I will NEVER use any other product on my pets! This is an amazing product. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by very effective We have had an infestation with little luck getting it corrected. Though expensive, we thought we would give it a try because it was consuming out efforts. We are now about 45 days into the program and about a week into the collar, we noticed a trove of fleas on our standard poodle, but they were all very, very slow. I actually called customer service because I was confused. I saw more fleas than ever, but they were extremely slow moving. She explained that they were actually paralyzed and this was one step in breaking the cycle. Since then he has been to his monthly grooming and we have had no fleas. THIS is working! And well worth it. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by I would recommend this collar to anyone! It is effective and easy! I really like the new Seresto collar. Especially since we got the $20.00 rebate. I have one on our 85 lb. Lab and also on our 13 lb. papillon mix. They like to play alot and play bite at the nape of the neck. This collar has held up for 2 months so far! I was very surprised, our dogs dont mind them at all. The only thing that has broken is one of the loops to hold the access collar. Also TIP* Make sure you size the collar and take it OFF your dog to snip what you don't need!!! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I was, at first, not sure it would be as effective as it actually is. I have not seen any fleas or ticks. Wonderful product! This product is as effective as it claims. I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dog. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by No Flea or Tick problems here. So far since securing the collar on my dog I've not seen a flea or tick on my dog, so I'm very pleased. I live in TN where there is a substantial problem in the Summer months. The only improvement would be in the design. My dog is very active outdoors and has some skin allergies. He has scratched the collar loose on a couple occasions. Maybe make it a half inch longer so that it tucks in the "retainer" better. Lets see how the second half of the Summer goes. 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X